Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 06 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Brussels - Schuman

Location: Downtown/City Center

  • Location: Downtown/City Center
  • Closest City: BRUSSELS
  • Distance From Hotel: 3.0KM
  • Local time zone: GMT+02:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 11:00 AM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 11:00 AM
  • Minimum check-in age: 18
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • MasterCard
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:1
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Arabic
  2. German
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. French
  6. Dutch

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Small pets are allowed. There is an extra charge of 30 euro per night.
Pet deposit amount  30.00  EUR  per stay
Pet fee amount  30.00  EUR  per night

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Jubel Park
Distance From Hotel:0.5KM

Parking

Parking

  • Number of parking spaces8
  • Car Parking Available
  • The hotel has its own underground private garage with direct access to the hotel. Price:24€/24H. The hotel might be hard to reach during European Summt and other events. 20/09/2015: Car Free Sunday: bring a printed confirmation to access the hotel.
  • Daily Parking Fee ( 24.00  EUR)

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all IHG® Rewards Club members
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2013
  • Total number of rooms:62
  • Total number of suites:1
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:4
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:14
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:62
  • Total number of accessible rooms:1
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:8

Stay in the heart of the EU Quarter at the intimate Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman.

With just 62 contemporary rooms, our cozy hotel offers you a personalized service and a friendly home away from home.

With the European Commission and European Parliament at walking distance of the hotel, this is the perfect location to stay. The United Kingdom embassy and conference center Albert Borschette are situated at a short stroll from our front door.

Only 12
View More

Stay in the heart of the EU Quarter at the intimate Holiday Inn Brussels Schuman.

With just 62 contemporary rooms, our cozy hotel offers you a personalized service and a friendly home away from home.

With the European Commission and European Parliament at walking distance of the hotel, this is the perfect location to stay. The United Kingdom embassy and conference center Albert Borschette are situated at a short stroll from our front door.

Only 12 km from Brussels Airport and on walking distance from Rue Belliard and Rue de la Loi, the hotel is an ideal escape after a long day of meetings or exploring the city. Metro and train station Schuman are at only 200 meters from the hotel and bring you in eight minutes to the city center with its historical Grand Place, tranquilizing parks and vibrating shopping area. Brussels has an impressive offer in museum for all ages.

In our Brasserie you can enjoy tasty snacks and refreshing drinks, on sunny days you can unwind on our garden terrace. To stay connected with your family and friends you can use our complimentary Wi-Fi throughout the hotel. Start your day with an energizing breakfast.

During European Summits and other events, the way to access the hotel might change. Contact our Front desk for more details.

View Less
Features
Conveniently located in between European Parliament, European Commission, Rue Belliard and Rue de La Loi, we offer 62 rooms of which 39 have been renovated, to satisfy our contemporary traveler. Our Brasserie offers healthy and tasty dishes and refreshing drinks which you can also enjoy on our sunny garden terrace. It takes you only 8 minutes by metro to get to the historical city center.

Guest Reviews

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 182 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by As good as always Not much to say. Good hotel for a fair price. Staff friendly as always and rooms clean. August 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente hotel ten Bruselas! Muy comodo, muy bien ubicado, conveniente, excelente precio y mucho mejor con el trato de ser miembro elite de rewards que te dan varios beneficios durante la estadia. July 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Find My wife and I, together with our two year old son stayed at this hotel from July 21 to July 26. We were accompanied by a family of relatives consisting of 2 adults and 2 teenagers. Our stay was pleasant and to our satisfaction. Some highlights of this hotel were: (1) Location: It is right in the heart of the EU district, but it lies in a quiet street. The Schuman metro station is a 3 minute-walk from the hotel. From there, it's a 5 minute ride to the city centre. Also, the area felt very safe to walk through, even at night with a toddler along. (2) Attention towards customer: From the onset, the staff was very helpful. A crib was set for our toddler, and we were given one of their more spacious rooms to accommodate the crib and leave enough space to walk around freely. The staff was always smiling, friendly and helpful. May I highlight particularly Nadia from the front office who was extremely helpful before and throughout our stay, and beyond, when we had a little issue with the taxi which took us to the airport. Surely reccomended. Alex Farrugia Malta July 27, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T10:04:26.029-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_BRUBR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Holiday Inn Brussels-Schuman: Hotel Exterior
Holiday Inn Brussels-Schuman: Hotel Exterior
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Brussels-Schuman: Hotel Exterior The renovated hotel lobby The renovated hotel lobby Front Desk Hotel Exterior Personalised service and a friendly home-from-home
Select to close.
Stay for Less
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 06 Aug 2015)
Check Availability
Loading