Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 19 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable Far from DT. friendly staff, buffet was good. I didn't speak Hungarian and some of the staff didn't understand me. 05 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Budapest recommendable, very good service overall, very friendly and helpful staff 24 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy bed Comfortable bed, clean rooms with bathroom, nice staff 20 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis Angenehmes Hotel am Stadtrand für Geschäftsreisende. Zimmer ok, Service und Mitarbeiter sehr freundlich. Parkplätze direkt vorm Hotel gratis vorhanden, direkte Anbindung an die M1 und nach Budapest. Frühstücksbuffet ausreichend. 13 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Review Very Good Hotel I highly recommend it. Good, clean, courteous staff, comfortable room, good breakfast. 11 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Willkommen in Budapest Durchaus nur positive Erlebnisse und Erfahrungen vom Holiday Inn in Budaörs. Sehr netter Empfang, Personal immer sehr zuvorkommend und serviceorientiert. Zimmer sauber und modern, sehr farblich abgestimmt. Sehr gute Betten und Kissen. Kann nur empfohlen werden. 05 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good attentive staff All staff where attentive and efficient in their respective tasks. Good and easy stay just as a hotel should be, no issues. Arrived tired and left relaxed and ready for business meeting. 05 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wohlfühl-Hotel Wie immer in diesem Hause bin ich freundlich und zuvor- kommend begrüßt worden. Bekam ein sauberes und ruhiges Zimmer.(235) Das Frühstück war top und die Bedienung Freundlich und aufmerksam. Werde wenn möglich immer in diesem Hause Übernachten. Machen Sie weiter so denn mein Empfinden war,das auch die anderen Gäste zufrieden waren. 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间舒适,早餐服务很好 旅游时入住的, 房间舒适,早餐服务很好 ,周边很近就有个大的购物中心,步行5分钟就可以到达,很方便,不过没有健身房很不好. 16 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Tuve que cambiar cama Tuve que dormir en una tercera cama que intentaba ser un sofa cama pero pedi que lo cambiaran por una verdadera cama estuvo bien desde entonces 15 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very bed experience I stayed in this hotel for one night, and I can say, that this is the first and last time. First negative impression started with the fact, that the hotel has changed the type of bed, which I had booked: twin instead of king size bed (At the day of arrival I saw in the system, that the hotel modified my booking) At the hotel I had to prove that I made a reservation a standard room with king size bed (I had a copy of my reservation). Because I have platinum status in the loyalty program, I was sure that I would get upgrade of my room, especially, when I saw, that the hotel was almost empty. However, the duty manager who checked me in August 22 twice in a short period of time lied to me. On my question, if I get an upgrade, the manager said yes. On my question, what type of room they give me, the manager replied that I got a standard room. I was very surprised with this answer and asked, how she could call it upgrade, if I had booked a standard room. The duty manager replied,, that I would have a coffee machine in my room. I asked,why the hotel does not provide the next class of room. The duty manager said, that they don't make upgrade to suites. When I entered the room, I saw, that there was no coffee machine in the room, only a kettle. I made a picture and went down to the front desk to clarify, does the duty manager considered, that a kettle was coffee machine. The duty manager said, that she changed me a type of room from twin to king size, so they didn't have time to bring a coffee machine. Once again, I said to the duty manager, that I did not book twin, the hotel modified my booking, so she did nothing for me – simply changed the hotel mistake. Verifying the information in the system, the manager agreed with me and offered to move to the suite. The question, if it was necessary to irritate me and why it was impossible to ,provide suite initially. After I get the keys from my room, I went into it. At the same time, when I eneterd the room, in the room entered a lady with a coffee machine, which, apparently, the hotel from room to room. The lady did not consider, that it was necessary to say hello, silently put the coffee machine, water and a welcomed chocolate and left. The room was quite good, however, the hotel managment don't pay attention to details. Thus, the wire to the overhead lighting hanging from the ceiling, and was not fixed to the ceiling. The wires from the TV and a lamp on the table were irregularly wound coils. It should be noted that the hotel is located quite far from the city center and accessible by public transportation is inconvenient. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable stay Spend 4 nights at this hotel and was really satisfied about. Good hotel location just next to highway - about 10 minutes by car to Budapest center. Room clean, in good shape and quite enough for comfortable sleep. But would I want to highlight is service level and kind, positive approach of all people working for this hotel and send tham all a big THANK YOU! 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for Money Staff has a genuine caring attitude; accommodating all possible needs. Excellent sound isolation from highway noise, was really able to relax. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bachelor just remind that actually the fastest and most convenient way to reach the downtown of Budapest is to use Budaors train station , only 300 meters from this hotel. There are more than 30 trains every day to get to Kelenfold station of Budapest which is linked to Subway line 4 and Deli train station of Budapest which is linked to Subway line 2. Also, it just takes 5 minutes from Budaors station to Kelenfold Station and takes 15 minutes from Budaors to Deli station. Deli station is really closed to Budapest Castle and old town, just 15 minutes by walking. The fare from Budaors to Deli or Kelenfold is just 250 ft, equal to 0.8 Euro... 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service Great Location for Business in Budaors or touring Hungary. 15 - 20 minutes to city of Budapest by cab. 23 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Very satisfied with just one remark! Overall I was very satisfied with the quality of the service with just one remark. The air-conditioning units in all three rooms I paid for were extremely noisy and could not cool the room to a sufficient degree. New ones should be installed right away. 16 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel except internet service Stayed for only 1 night. Great location for my business trip, good large free car park. Staff very friendly and helpfull. Room very good and clean, air conditioning was super. Only 2 negative points, food at breakfast was quite cold (eggs 26 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel but..... Great rooms, service, food but I really miss a fitness center and that will probably make me choose another hotel next time 25 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Angenehmer Aufenthalt Wir waren schon öfter da und kommen auch gern wieder. Schön das der Frühstücksraum jetzt auch in neuem Licht glänzt. 07 April 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business guest The hotel is pleasant, comfortable, clean with discrete and helpfull staff. It is well located and connected to the main roads, so it's easy to go out in any direction. 11 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Leistung stimmt Gutes Hotel für Geschäftsreisende. Für Touristen zu weit von Budapest 07 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant hotel but no fitness centre. This is a pleasant hotel to stay at with friendly staff and everything being very clean. The only limitation to room comfort was the inability to adjust the room temperature as the room was too warm despite it being wintertime. Also, I would expect a hotel of this standard to have a fitness centre but it didn't. 03 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not that Attractive Visit the hotel for business and leisure. From my experience I would consider this hotel as Holiday Inn Express rather than Holiday Inn (not adding express ruine the brand name pity). The staff are very nice trying to assist, yet you need to ask for things as they do not automatically granted such as (Coffee pot in your room and other Amenities) Location is quite far from the center if you came for pure tourism, yet if you want shopping the hotel located near quite a big shooping center of TESCO, DECATHLON, and others 22 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice reception staff, but in bar - area to improve. Nice reception staff, but in bar - area to improve. 02 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Great disappointment At the end of my stay I was charged for my children (14, 17, 18 yo in two rooms with 4 adults) despite the policy of Holiday Inn would include children free up to 18 years. The front desk attendant wasn't very collaborative The dinner of the second night was very poor in variety, quantity and quality. 27 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room, very helpful staff Breakfast was okay, location very nice -- close to Tesco super store. No free WiFi Internet anywhere in hotel a very serious issue for those who need INTERNET. In fact that is enough reason that we will not use this hotel again. The staff was awesome, very helpful, kind and went the extra mile! Thanks to all the staff who helped make our stay a success. 02 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Erwartungen übertroffen Wir haben uns auf unserer Durchreise sehr wohl in diesem Hotel gefühlt. Man merkt das man willkommen ist und im Mittelpunkt steht. War ein schöner Aufenthalt, wir kommen wieder ! 13 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great room. Everything was fine except the internet. For me is very surprising that in 21st century is sill charging you extra with internet in your room. And charge is not symbolic. It is 18 euro for 12 hours. 11 May 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It's cheap, it's outside of town. It's an older hotel, a bit worn down but for the price I can't complain. There's no easy public transportation to get to the city so just be aware. Parking is free if you park outside and you pay if you want to be in the garage. Outside parking seemed fine and safe. My rental car was an Opel and there were BMWs and Audis parked outside, so I would hope they would steal those before an Opel. My only complaint would be that the Hotel charges for internet even for Platinum members. I stayed in a couple of other Holiday Inns during my stay in Europe and this was the one and only Holiday Inn and any hotel for that matter that charged for internet. Other Holiday Inns may charge for internet but they gave it free for Platinum members at least. 22 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fast check-in & out As a Priority cloub meber always enjoy fast service. 07 February 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>