•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 May 2015)
(e.g. 24 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 126 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Buen servicio y comodidad En general la habitación es bastante cómoda, los servicios de desayuno son completos. Sólo acotar que al momento de mi check In, el baño sólo contaba con un shampoo y un jabón, no habían disponibilidad de otros artículos de aseo. May 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Check Inn Lento y Restaurante malo Al llegar, a pesar de tener reservación, demora demasiado el check inn. El hotel tenia un olor desagradable persistente en mi estancia (llegue por lanoche y sali en la mañana) Muy mal el servicio del Restaurante en la cena, mesero ausente, servicio muy lento May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente descanso, ideal luego de una larga jornada de trabajo Todo excelente, desde la atencion hasta los detalles de limpieza y confort. Verdaderamente recomendable para despues de una larga jornada laboral May 8, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hours of operation for dinner at restaurant We had to eat at Bar and were looking forward to have an early nice dinner at restaurant but unfortunately was closed May 4, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable, nice environmental context, good attention Basically this hotel is excellent and over average. The lack of corporate rate could be a drawback, as prices are not bargain; not really excessive, but cannot compete well with other downtown alternatives. Actually I did not find any special deal in this hotel. For airport in-transit people, deals are not the point, but I feel that this hotel could successfully cope with other kind of customers. I could be wrong i is just what I feel GBioul April 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Un buen hotel a precio razonable cerca del aeropuerto! Un buen hotel con servicios de recogida en el aeropuerto, habitación muy agradable (aunque un poco ruidosa), y servicio excelente. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Oasis of calm during a long journey We arrived at the Holiday Inn around 7am after an overnight flight. We were transported from the airport very efficiently. After checking in we were able to sleep for a few hours undisturbed. The hotel was quiet and comfortable with plenty of staff maintaining the cleanliness and ambiance of the public areas. We felt refreshed and ready to continue with our long journey after our stay. Thank you to Holiday Inn. April 23, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Confort y Ubicación El Hotel tiene una ubicación perfecta para el que tiene que hacer conexiones o viaja por un período corto de tiempo. Como es un hotel nuevo sus instalaciones funcionan muy bien aunque debo mencionar que, la última vez que estuve allí, me tocó bañarme con agua fría ya que no salía agua caliente por la regadera. No tuve tiempo para reclamar ya que era de madrugada y tenía que salir del hotel a las 6:00 am. April 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T13:03:34.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_126, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUEEZ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 next>>