Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 04 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 146 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and friendly staff Everything was very good, except coffee for breakfast, cold and low quality. Would stay again, and hopefully the problem will have been resolved. August 29, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Between Flights We chose HI EZE to overnight between flights in and out of EZE. The good: Shuttle to and from airport was prompt, quick and the driver helpful with luggage. Check in was good. Room was adequate for our purposes. The bad: We were starved when we got in but could not get room service to answer the phone. The breakfast we paid for as a part of the room reservation consisted of a croissant, orange juice and/or coffee at a stand up table in the lobby. Even though we had paid (so we thought) on line when making the reservation, the front desk upon check out insisted that we didn't pay on line that we had to pay upon check out. To early to know if we were charged twice. August 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente - altamente recomendable Estuve alojado 4 dias, excelente atención, limpieza, servicio de restaurant en EL MANGRULLO(carnes, pastas, postres, vinos) , desayuno surtido , buena calidad en sus fiambres, jugos y pastelería de primera calidad. Buena relación costo-beneficio. Me alojaré allí en mi próximo viaje. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by servicio excelente El servicio y el trato del personal excelente. La comodidad por la ubicación cerca al aeropuerto August 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by closest hotel to airport The hotel, although comfortable and tastefully decorated, lacks the customer service know to Holiday Inns. Be careful if you book from outside sources as they will count every child over 10 as an adult even though they will not include them as a 2nd adult in the room. They will charge you $20 per child between 10 and 18. I recently stayed with my 2 daughter who are between those ages and they wanted to charge me $40 extra. I tried to argue that I was only one adult in the room and at least they should allow one of the girls to be included as the 2nd adult but they would not. After waiting for a long time at the front desk, a higher manager was able to waive the charges. We only had 6 hours total at the hotel between flights and it soured our opinion. The shuttle only services certain hours and a taxi for the 5 min ride is $20USD. Also, the restaurant is pricey and if you are using pesos up before you travel, they charge a cover charge for each person to sit at the table. As that is customary in Argentina in finer restaurants, it was the only option for a place to have a tea even. August 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente en cuanto al personal y las instalaciones Personal atento a las necesidades y proactivo para las solicitudes. Comodidad y excelentes instalaciones. Muy buena calidad en los diseños. August 4, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buen Hotel y Excelente Ubicación Hotel confortable y muy bien ubicado para los habitantes del interior que viajen desde Ezeiza. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelentes Instalaciones El hotel esta muy comodo y acogedor, adicionalmente la facilidad de reservar en el aeropuerto y el transporte incluido. Lo recomiendo 100%. July 6, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:41:56.109-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUEEZ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 6 next>>