Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 49 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by De paso por Buenos Aires Como solemos hacer con mi esposo antes de unas vacaciones decidimos alojarnos en Holiday Inn de Ezeiza. Particularmente còmodo por la proximidad del aeropuerto, el tralado al mismo y la oportunidad del estacionamiento sin cargo x 10 dìas. El hotel es confortable y el restaurant que se comunica con el mismo es inmejorable . Lo ìnico objetable es que para hacer uso de la pileta cubierta hay que abonar , pero a no desesperar que si programa las vacaciones en la pileta dexterior no va tener este inconveniente. Porque no el mismo criterio ? No serìa un buen gancho para hacer uso del spa una vez en el ???? 13 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by estadia Estube en el 7 mo piso no pude dormir unos motores de extrraccion sonaron toda la noche ademas al dia sgte la ducha un asco no me pude bañar salia el agua intermitente helada caliente la verdad denigrante mi estadia soy socio pryority no me dieron nigun recibimiento solicite cambiar dolares 100 por moneda local no estan autorizado la verdad muy malo el servicio 29 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Experiencia Holiday Inn Mi estadía si bien fue de un día, fue excelente. Podría pedirles que implementaran un techo para la playa de estacionamiento de vehículos. Estos quedan expuestos a la intemperie. Por lo demàs es excelente. 17 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recomendable totalmente recomendable, lo que se debería mejorar es el servicio de botones, dan prioridad a extranjeros. (mejores propinas) 16 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ubicacion y calidad Excelente ubicacion, silencio adecuado y un buen restaurant de comida argentina. Ademas trasnfer al aeropuerto gratis 14 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by gut für Transferaufenthalt Für das am nächsten zum Flughafen EZE gelegene Hotel noch ganz erträgliche Preise, Flughafenshuttle incluido, durchschnittlicher Mittelklassestandard, Gratiswasser auf dem Zimmer und besseres Frühstück wären wünschenswert 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel to relax after travelling for a month Great stuff, big beds, nice and clean room. You get everything needed for a night before flight. Breakfast is good and the stuff will do everything possible to make your stay comfortable 04 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cama comoda y servicio excelente me gustó mucho el lugar, lejos del ruido, muy tranquilo y seguro, muy bien ambientado y decorado. 25 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Position A1 and excellent service The hotel was far enough away from the airport not to be influenced by arriving and departing flights. The service was excellent and the rooms a haven after a long trip. The attentiveness of the reception staff was wonderful and they were truly accommodating. I will return. 24 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by all good Always a pleasure to stay in this hotel. Great staff. Always clean. Great food. Always reliable no worries just book and relax. 22 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dreckiges Zimmer, sonst nett Leider war das Zimmer nicht sauber. - Toilette gelb, Urin und andere brauen Reste (nach einem Anruf bei der Rezeption wurde die Toilette zu meiner Zufriedenheit gereinigt) - Badewanne dreckig - kleiner Tisch im Zimmer wackelte - Kaffee-Kanne hat siffigen Boden - Minibar war nicht eingesteckt - Frühstück für den Preis relativ klein und überschaulich Eine "Entschädigung" für das suboptimale Zimmer gab es nicht. Taxifahrt in die Stadt relativ teuer, Shuttle von/zu EZE ist dabei, zum Stadtflughafen AEP allerdings nicht! Atmosphäre des Hotel ist wirklich schön! 21 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Cómodo si se ha de pasar una noche en la zona de Ezeiza Este hotel está bien ubicado cerca del Aeropuerto Internacional de Ezeiza, aunque el transporte de cortesía desde el aeropuerto no es todo lo rápido que uno esperaría. El hotel ofrece el servicio al que estamos acostumbrados, aunque su restaurante (que hace las veces de desayunador por la mañana) peca de ser un tanto oscuro (tanto de noche como de día) y su servicio un tanto irregular. Lo recomendaría por su ubicación y por su servicio, aunque hay algunos puntos que podrían mejorar. 20 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Una estadía breve, pero perfecta Estuve en escala en Ezeiza, entre las 22 del lunes 9 y las 4 de la mañana del martes 10 de junio. Me hospedé en el Holiday Inn del aeropuerto y TODO excedió mis expectativas. Desde el transfer desde y hacia el aeropuerto, la rapidez y cordialidad del check- in/out hasta el restaurante y la comodidad de la habitación 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal para quien viaja. El restaurant puede mejorar Nos alojamos siempre éste hotel cuando llegamos o nos vamos de Argentina. A nivel estetico y de espacio es maravilloso, espacioso, iluminado y nuevo. Nada que envidiarle a otros hoteles. La unica falla grande es la limpieza y la cocina del restaurant, y cada vez compruebo que nada ha cambiado. Olor a fritura en la sala, cubiertos sucios, copas sucias, un chicle pegado en la silla del bebé (ésto en enero pasado) salsas (como el pesto) mal preparadas, camareras que en la mañana repasaban las cospas con los repasadores colgados en el cuello... En europa los standard de limpieza de un comedor son altisimos, y creo que a eso tendría que aspirar el HInn de ezeiza, y ésto requiere no solo formación, sino concientización y motivación al personal. Espero lo logren! Hasta la próxima 07 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient location close to airport This Holiday Inn has a very convenient location for those who need to stay overnight to catch an early flight out of Ezeize Airport. Also good is that they offer free transfer to/from the airport. Clean, new, good size rooms, exellent restaurant, friendly service. 06 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Flughafenhotel Hotelübernachtung wegen Weiterflug am nächsten Tag, Hotel gut, Frühstück sehr schlecht ( Eier schmecken nach Fisch ) , Personal spricht kein Englisch, 2 Wurstsorten ,1 Käsesorte das wars. Zimmer klein , Schreibtischstuhl paßt nicht vor Schreitisch 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight rest Good location to airport to wait for a flight the following day. Free and quick shuttle to and from airport. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent relax time for next long haul flight Excellent staff very friendly, welcomed me for being gold member, greetings letter in room from manager, room very clean and confortable bed. Nice relax and good sleep before catching my next long haul flight. Definitely next time I'll book here and. I recommend it 100%. 10 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent but very noisy room The room itself is very comfortable, clean and has space for a family with 2 little children. The price for this is favorable and the hotel is very near the airport and offers a free shuttle every half hour. Unfortunately there are loud noises from the aircondition (continously humming) which can't be switch off (there is an additional control, but this was already switch off) and something like a pump (rising and ebbing of a sound). If you listen carefully you can hear this noise already on the floor. Maybe that the moise depends on the floor (I stayed at the 7th floor). Finally I slept very bad although I was very tired and it was no good start for the following international flight to Europe. So the rating is low. Although the hotel is near to the airport I will not stay again there because the main reason to stay in a hotel is to sleep. @hotel management: If you confirm with my complaint and you have fixed the problem with the noise please inform me and I will stay again in your hotel. 31 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No English TV news We have stayed at this hotel many times in the past few years, most things are great, but for an international hotel one would expect to get BBC, CNN or Sky on the TV. The only other problem was the shuttle was supposed to start at 6am, but did not arrive until 6.20am. It is a pity this hotel is 7km from the airport and in the middle of no where but it is the closest hotel to the International Airport. 18 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Forgorttehn Perfume I stayed twice in the same week, the first time I forgot two bottles of perfume, one almost empty and another unused. At check in hosting the second I asked if they had found, but the response was negative. 18 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Airport Hotel Good option for access to BA's main airport. Value is good as are the rooms. A couple minor issues I would mention i) the restaurant is not affiliated with the hotel so you cannot room charge ii) the hotel airport shuttle service takes a maximum of 4 people which is great except that we are a family of 5! (We took a taxi). Other than this I would recommend this hotel for short stays. 08 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel near airport Great place! Best Holiday Inn ever. Great location if you need to get to the EZE airport. Free shuttle to the airport, but be sure to book you shuttle early as it only seats 4 and goes ever 1/2 hour. 09 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle bus long wait When arrive at the airport counter of Holiday Inn, we are told to wait 40 minutes for the shuttle. It turned out to be 60 minutes wait until we can get on the shuttle. Slow service. 06 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location when want to stay close to the Airport Overall the hotel is good, The restaurant within the property does not charge to the room and has to be paid separately, this is an inconvenience that does not make sense. The free shuttle service is a good part and efficient. The building looks good and well maintained. There is a Spa in the hotel that I didn`t use do to the lack of time, but the place looks good. I definitely recomment this hotel. 05 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Airport Hotel Stayed one night here as we had an early departure from EZE, so wanted to be close...and this hotel definitely is. New hotel with tastefully decorated rooms, very clean, comfortable K bed. Free WIFI which I think is very important in this day and age. Ate dinner in the attached restaurant and had a wonderful meal...a couple of little glitches there, but nothing major. Would highly recommend this hotel. 09 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A breath of fresh air A very comfortable and accommodating facility. A great place to wrap up an extended South American journey. Just a 10 minute free shuttle ride to the airport. They also have 2 young brothers who speak fluent English working in the restaurant and at reception. 06 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds. Good room space and clean Excellent hotel and very close to Ezeiza Airport. Very clean. 18 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I travel world wide on business and stay at quite a few different HI's and HIX's. This hotel is by far the best HI that I have stayed with. The lobby, restaurant and room were all first class, and the staff was great. Truly a five star experience. I will most definitely stay here the next time I am in Buenos Aires. 01 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service With the Ezeiza airport an only five minutes it is a great option to stay in. 29 September 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>