Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 14 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 36 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal para quien viaja. El restaurant puede mejorar Nos alojamos siempre éste hotel cuando llegamos o nos vamos de Argentina. A nivel estetico y de espacio es maravilloso, espacioso, iluminado y nuevo. Nada que envidiarle a otros hoteles. La unica falla grande es la limpieza y la cocina del restaurant, y cada vez compruebo que nada ha cambiado. Olor a fritura en la sala, cubiertos sucios, copas sucias, un chicle pegado en la silla del bebé (ésto en enero pasado) salsas (como el pesto) mal preparadas, camareras que en la mañana repasaban las cospas con los repasadores colgados en el cuello... En europa los standard de limpieza de un comedor son altisimos, y creo que a eso tendría que aspirar el HInn de ezeiza, y ésto requiere no solo formación, sino concientización y motivación al personal. Espero lo logren! Hasta la próxima 07 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient location close to airport This Holiday Inn has a very convenient location for those who need to stay overnight to catch an early flight out of Ezeize Airport. Also good is that they offer free transfer to/from the airport. Clean, new, good size rooms, exellent restaurant, friendly service. 06 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Flughafenhotel Hotelübernachtung wegen Weiterflug am nächsten Tag, Hotel gut, Frühstück sehr schlecht ( Eier schmecken nach Fisch ) , Personal spricht kein Englisch, 2 Wurstsorten ,1 Käsesorte das wars. Zimmer klein , Schreibtischstuhl paßt nicht vor Schreitisch 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good overnight rest Good location to airport to wait for a flight the following day. Free and quick shuttle to and from airport. 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent relax time for next long haul flight Excellent staff very friendly, welcomed me for being gold member, greetings letter in room from manager, room very clean and confortable bed. Nice relax and good sleep before catching my next long haul flight. Definitely next time I'll book here and. I recommend it 100%. 10 May 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent but very noisy room The room itself is very comfortable, clean and has space for a family with 2 little children. The price for this is favorable and the hotel is very near the airport and offers a free shuttle every half hour. Unfortunately there are loud noises from the aircondition (continously humming) which can't be switch off (there is an additional control, but this was already switch off) and something like a pump (rising and ebbing of a sound). If you listen carefully you can hear this noise already on the floor. Maybe that the moise depends on the floor (I stayed at the 7th floor). Finally I slept very bad although I was very tired and it was no good start for the following international flight to Europe. So the rating is low. Although the hotel is near to the airport I will not stay again there because the main reason to stay in a hotel is to sleep. @hotel management: If you confirm with my complaint and you have fixed the problem with the noise please inform me and I will stay again in your hotel. 31 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No English TV news We have stayed at this hotel many times in the past few years, most things are great, but for an international hotel one would expect to get BBC, CNN or Sky on the TV. The only other problem was the shuttle was supposed to start at 6am, but did not arrive until 6.20am. It is a pity this hotel is 7km from the airport and in the middle of no where but it is the closest hotel to the International Airport. 18 March 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Forgorttehn Perfume I stayed twice in the same week, the first time I forgot two bottles of perfume, one almost empty and another unused. At check in hosting the second I asked if they had found, but the response was negative. 18 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Airport Hotel Good option for access to BA's main airport. Value is good as are the rooms. A couple minor issues I would mention i) the restaurant is not affiliated with the hotel so you cannot room charge ii) the hotel airport shuttle service takes a maximum of 4 people which is great except that we are a family of 5! (We took a taxi). Other than this I would recommend this hotel for short stays. 08 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel near airport Great place! Best Holiday Inn ever. Great location if you need to get to the EZE airport. Free shuttle to the airport, but be sure to book you shuttle early as it only seats 4 and goes ever 1/2 hour. 09 January 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shuttle bus long wait When arrive at the airport counter of Holiday Inn, we are told to wait 40 minutes for the shuttle. It turned out to be 60 minutes wait until we can get on the shuttle. Slow service. 06 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient location when want to stay close to the Airport Overall the hotel is good, The restaurant within the property does not charge to the room and has to be paid separately, this is an inconvenience that does not make sense. The free shuttle service is a good part and efficient. The building looks good and well maintained. There is a Spa in the hotel that I didn`t use do to the lack of time, but the place looks good. I definitely recomment this hotel. 05 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Airport Hotel Stayed one night here as we had an early departure from EZE, so wanted to be close...and this hotel definitely is. New hotel with tastefully decorated rooms, very clean, comfortable K bed. Free WIFI which I think is very important in this day and age. Ate dinner in the attached restaurant and had a wonderful meal...a couple of little glitches there, but nothing major. Would highly recommend this hotel. 09 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A breath of fresh air A very comfortable and accommodating facility. A great place to wrap up an extended South American journey. Just a 10 minute free shuttle ride to the airport. They also have 2 young brothers who speak fluent English working in the restaurant and at reception. 06 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable beds. Good room space and clean Excellent hotel and very close to Ezeiza Airport. Very clean. 18 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn I travel world wide on business and stay at quite a few different HI's and HIX's. This hotel is by far the best HI that I have stayed with. The lobby, restaurant and room were all first class, and the staff was great. Truly a five star experience. I will most definitely stay here the next time I am in Buenos Aires. 01 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service With the Ezeiza airport an only five minutes it is a great option to stay in. 29 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by meals or snacks no meals o snacks after 12:00 am is a bad service. 10 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by You need a better early breakfast The breakfast starts too late (7AM) and the early breakfast is poor. In addition, employees from the bar are not able to serve people early in the morning. Finally, I'm a gold member of priority club and I had no advantage in staying there. 09 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EZE Airport Very comfortable, clean hotel. Nice to be out of downtown BA. The hotel is not as close to the airport as you might expect. 16 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay; Amazing Staff Two thumbs up for the hotel in terms of service and location to the EZE airport. Every employee - from the bell staff, to the front desk agents to the restaurant manager - all live to serve and most speak very good English (very important for guests who speak only a little Spanish). The golden-skinned and highly attractive Micaela at the front desk was especially helpful during our trip, not only upgrading our room to what looked like a Presidential Suite, but also being very proactive in ensuring that we were safe and well-informed about transportation options to get downtown. The one drawback to this hotel is its location of Downtown Buenos Aires, as the cost tp go directly from the hotel to the central part of the city is upwards of $50 USD for a one-way cab ride. Overall however, we had a great stay and would not hestitate to stay again. 27 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel but beware of transportation Very nice new property, comfortable rooms, the only problem with it is transportation. Getting there taxis do not know where it is, then the hotel has a free shuttle to go to the airport but it runs only at certain hours and does not allow to catch an early morning flight. This does not make sense to me, I mean Ezeiza is not a major connection hub, I suppose a lot of people who consider staying at the airport do so because they have an early morning flight and want to avoid traffic etc. "Taxis" that work with the hotel charge 100 pesos for the 10 minute ride to the airport, of course these "taxis" do not have meters, in fact they do not look like taxis either, they are private cars (remis). That is a ripoff. With a free 24h shuttle this hotel would be an excellent option. As it is now I probably would not go back even though it is a nice and comfortable property. 22 June 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good experience I like this Hotel because is perfect for me . - Located close to the place I go to - Godd restaurant 8 except for breakfast, which I think could be better9 - close to the airport - staff people have a good attitude, ready to help when required 22 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable room and excellent bathroom This hotel is ideally situated and useful for in-between flights. It is comfortable and the room very roomy and and well organised. The bathroom excellent. The front desk service was poor. When I checked in the person had no record of my reservation but the bell boy was able to quickly find it. The same person at the front desk was far from polite or courteous. I was shocked to hear that there was no breakfast before 07:00 a.m.; after all many of the guests have to catch early flights. As a result I missed my breakfast. When I checked out I was barely attended to as the folk from the hotel were involved in some sort of discussion that went on until after I left the hotel at 06:55 a.m. This was very poor, down right rude and a very poor reflection on how to deal with conflict out of the guests presence. 20 May 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service to Airport I used this hotel due the location close to airport EZE and the transfer. I was very unhappy, due my late arrival at 21:00 hrs, i couldn't have space for the transfer to airport in the morning of the day after. I had to pay a very expense taxi to go the airport. This hotel can not have a little car ti be used as Shuttle to the airport.... No way. Finally, the cost of the night increased more due the an extra taxi Always I will be arriving late at night, what is the solution? 17 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor meals The rooms are excellent, but the location is not good, there are nothing around the hotel. But the main problem is the food, the breakfast has few food option and for dinner there are only one restaurant that is really expensive and the food is regular, and now you need to pay the bill at the restaurant, you don´t have the option to include the bill in your room expenses. 16 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Transfers issue I am Argentinean but was in transit in Buenos Aires. The hotel is excellent, quite expensive but OK according to the quality of the rooms. The hotel is not at all reliable in regard of the transfers to and from the airport to the hotel, there was nobody at the desk of Holidan Inn at the airport, although I had informed and arranged time and number of flight. I had to take a taxi on my own after waiting over 40 minutes according to the telehone call I did when I saw the counter empty. Furthermore when doing the check-in in the hotel I tried to book for the next morning transfer back to the Airport (I had been informed to do it at the moment of the check-in) and they had no more places in the van, so again, I had to afford a taxi. I had no time to try breakfast nor was the swimming pool open at the time I arrived. 18 February 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Estadía El hotel resultó excelente en cuanto a la calidad de sus habitaciones y la limpieza. El desayuno bastante bien. La atención de recepción fue bastante mala. Quienes están en recepción deberían ponerle un poco más de cariño y aprecio a su trabajo o quizás no han recibido la capacitación de como tratar de manera agradable a los clientes. Quizás se entiende por ser todos ellos empleados nuevos del hotel. 18 February 2013
<<prev2