Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 05 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 06 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 424 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent site and personnel Everything that I needed to have was available to me. It started out with John picking me up at the airport. He was polite, knowledgeable and quick on getting me to the hotel. From my arrival to my departure, I was pleased to stay at your hotel. September 2, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dated, dingy, crowded Old hotel with small, crowded rooms. Our double queen room was so crowded that there was a chair smashed between the outside wall and bed. It was totally unusable and in the way. The room wasn't dirty but it wasn't clean either, you could almost feel the grime from old fixtures and dusty furniture. Not enough parking for guests so we had to park across the street in the middle of the night. Which, while not a huge issue, is still unfair to the paying customer whose car in now in a random lot without surveillance or street lights. We did have a room on the top floor with a nice view but didn't stay to enjoy it because the room was too stuffy. Staff was ok, nothing good or bad there. Thankfully this was just a quick stop on our trip. September 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location Stayed at the Holiday Inn downtown Buffalo. Great location , clean Hotel, friendly staff. Breakfast was also very good. I would highly recommend this hotel for an overnight stay. September 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel 'Cafe' Restaurant Service was very slow for dinner - waited a very long time for the waitress to pay my tab. Breakfast however was very quick and efficient. Noise from guests in pool stopped at 11 pm and City had noisy construction nearby that started before 7am (not hotel's fault). Otherwise, a great stay for the price and I would return for another business trip. August 31, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Sad Air conditioning in room was horrible. Maintenance brought me a box fan to help. Cleanliness was not up to standards. Plumbing was not working well. This is an older Holiday Inn that has had some remodeling to the outside but the HVAC, plumbing need some serious work. It's in a great location and could be a real gem but the lack of updating the mechanicals at this site really hurts it. Oh, and housekeeping banging on my room door at 8:30am on the day of check out doesn't help either. August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Confortable and clean Hotel The room was very good. Front desk people very trendily. In my opinion the room require a safety box. The breakfast was excellent. The best breakfast in our two weeks vacations. August 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall a good experience The only thing we didn't like was that the bathroom was small, old and didn't feel clean. the bar tender was entertaining, the breakfast staff was good and attentive. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice quick overnight stay Everything was fine. The staff were extremely helpful. I did not use many services as I got there at 11 pm and left by 9 the next morning. I did not use the 20% off coupon in the restaurant since I needed to get on the road as soon as I awoke naturally. August 24, 2015
  • 2015-09-04T11:42:46.234-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_424, tr_424
  • loc_en_US, sid_BUFMT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>