Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 781 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

781reviews

  • 5 Stars
    467
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    72
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    34

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 July 2016

Room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Staff provided excellent customer service and were extremely friendly. Only problem we experienced was slight sewer odor in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for your visit.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

08 July 2016

club

All was grand, except they have now started charging for parking. Maybe IHG Rewards Members could get them waived, instead of $3.00 discount. $12.00 instead of $15.00 was charged.

Read More
Read Less

A good one night stay

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

I came here for Anime Expo last minute. The hotel is about 20 min drive away from DT LA in an industrial yet safe-feeling area. The hotel still had a good and neat-isa presentation albeit being under renovation (must have been from the 80s at least). Check in was super smooth, and the staff accommodated my late night check in and shared with me lots of good advice on how to use the rewards club points. The room was clean and big with a top-floor view (thanks to the upgrade), and overall no surprises like most good Holiday Inn's I've been to. The only downside of the room I can think of is the ventilation in the bathroom. My partner and I had a good night with good quiet surroundings.

Check out was ok. We didn't find the room-key deposit box for the parking area though. Perhaps it's because of the 7/4 occasion. The front desk staff were really great; just avoid speaking to the bell-desk looking folks though... quite unfriendly and confused..

Would come again if conditions permit! Could really explore other amenities of this hotel since it's the biggest Holiday Inn on the West coast. Thanks for the service!

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

05 July 2016

club

Everything was clean and well-kept. The front desk staff were all very friendly and accommodating, the room was clean and very comfortable. The elevators offer a nice view of the city as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank you very much for your patronage and taking the time to write a review. We welcome your business and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

First time in California

By

28 June 2016

You guys made my first time in California stellar! Great room, I was accommodated with the type of room I requested & the hotel was top notch. One thing that was a nuisance was the lack of a parking pass, I had to get a new ticket & have it validated every time I wanted to go somewhere. Shout out to your maintenance guy for fixing our power outlet issues & giving us power extensions, he saw us walking to the hotel from in and out at night & gave us a lift for free!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thanks for visiting us on your first trip to California. We are glad you had such a great time. Thanks for taking the time to write your review. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

26 June 2016

club

I would recommend Holiday Inn Burbank media center to those seeking a calm and soft environment. You will experience a superb customer service, great food and very friendly environment

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Thank you so much for your visit. We hope you visit again.
Read More
Read Less

Solid experience and value

By

25 June 2016

This hotel offered us the most room for the best price, versus several dozen similar properties in the area. The pool and air conditioning were outstanding during the heat wave that happened during our visit. We did not use the restaurant, but restaurant staff were quick to provide plasticware when I requested some for my toddler son. The hotel looks recently remodeled and everything seemed clean and in good condition. My only hesitation is that lobby and curb staff were not "above and beyond" friendly and warm to the standard I see in some of the hotels that place heavy emphasis on customer service. They were friendly when greeted, and adequately helpful, but there was not an extra warmth that a really great place exudes.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thank you for your visit and taking the time to write a review. I am definitely passing your remarks on to our management because we want to the your home away from home and ensure you feel welcome. Again thanks.
Read More
Read Less

Clean, convenient hotel.

By

22 June 2016

club

I stay here every year for an annual Dodger game. I would highly recommend this hotel. Always clean with very friendly, helpful staff. Very convenient freeway access and within walking distance to many shops, restaurants and the mall. Parking is in an adjacent structure ($12 a day) and there is always plenty of available spaces. Pool is a bit small with not a lot of shade and always crowded on hot days but it's well-maintained.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Thanks for your visit and taking the time to write a review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay. Again thanks. We appreciate your patronage.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty Bathroom/Parking Fee

By

18 June 2016

1. Only one person working at check-in so waited for about 20 minutes.
2. Dirty Bathroom - very gross yellowish fluid stick on toilet water tank. Mentioned to manager at checkout - he said he will take care of me next time but I am not sure what would attract me to come back rather than staying at other hotels.
3. Newly implemented $12 parking fee (more for non-IHG member) was not disclosed at the time of booking.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Thank you for your visit. I regret you did not contact the front desk when you discovered the bathroom was not to your liking. Our goal is to take care of maintenance issues asap. All booking sites were updated prior to automatic parking installation, but if you feel your site was missed, please contact our Director of Rooms, Marta Altares to bring to her attention. Marta can be reached at marta.altares@hiburbankmedia.com The new parking system was implemented based on guest feedback about expediting exiting the parking structure. Thank you for your business, and we do hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Buffet breakfast

By

17 June 2016

club

The buffet food was dry from being under heat too long. The manager ws very accomodating abd replaced our meal w/ a fresh one from the kitchen. We felt this was an excellent accomodation and we did not have to ask when we mentioned the issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
We are sorry your food was dry and pleased that our manager corrected the problem. Thank you for your business. We appreciate your patronage.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

15 June 2016

club

Close to Griffith park and universal studios. Great price and nice hotel. Windows did not keep much noise out but we were high up so it didn't bother us. The hotel is next to the freeway.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Thank you for your business and we hope you visit us again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

ENJOYABLE STAY

By

12 June 2016

platinumelite

Best Holiday Inn ever visited! Would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 June 2016
Thank you so much for your visit and your kind words. We look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less