Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 792 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

792reviews

  • 5 Stars
    473
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    34

Good but....

By

25 July 2016

It was a good stay and would've been better stay if hotel staff actually looks at preferences and special requests. I reserved and requested for two rooms next to each when I made my reservations. A few days before check-in, I even called the front desk to ensure they have that information. When checking in, front desk was clueless of my requests and was not able to provide the rooms in the same floor.

Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied

By

24 July 2016

I highly recommend this hotel for anyone planning a trip to the Los Angeles Burbank area. There are many restaurants, shopping centers, and a theater all within walking distance from the hotel. The hotel itself is an excellent facility, great service, and in a safe area.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you. We are glad you enjoyed your visit with us. We hope you come again.
Read More
Read Less

酒店员工令人失望

By

23 July 2016

我离店时,把一双鞋遗忘在酒店。由于我英文不够熟练,因此我担心在电话中能否顺畅沟通,因此,我第三天晚上去酒店寻找。
前台工作人员告诉我,客房部已经下班了,并且再三承诺,会第二天帮我联系客房部,并且会发邮件告诉我是否找到。
时至今日,已经过去5天,我也回到中国,仍然没有收到酒店相关人员的邮件。
我对酒店工作人员的工作态度非常失望!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
We are very sorry we let you down. I will pass this on to the correct supervisor. We greatly appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and close to all

By

23 July 2016

pleasant atmosphere, great location friendly staff and services

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for your visit and taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and clean rooms

By

20 July 2016

club

Had a great stay with no issues except having to pay $12 a night to park but that was made up for with the nice property.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for your visit. We appreciate your patronage. We have tried to position our parking fee below the competing $18-$25 dollar range. We thank you for taking the time to write a review.
Read More
Read Less

room 1808

By

20 July 2016

bathroom door does not shut because door runs into door frame. Curtains do not block out the sun at all in the morning. However, room service delivered to us even though we ordered at 10pm. Elevators do not function well, we ended up bouncing between 4 elevators on our floor just trying to get down. Bed frames squeak no matter what you do and it's terrible.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
We want to thank you for your patronage. I am passing on your list of issues to our maintenance department. We apologize for any convenience.
Read More
Read Less

comfortable accomodations

By

18 July 2016

club

Stay was pleasant would use this hotel again. Hotel staff was accommodating, Close to shopping and restaurants, location ideal for our vacation plans. Parking was reasonable and easy to access.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you for your visit and taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

17 July 2016

club

My husband and I decided to get away for the weekend and really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It was very convenient to the Burbank airport, close to lots of restaurants, and other spots of interest. I would definitely stay here again in the future and highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you.
Read More
Read Less

Located close to shopping and good dining

By

15 July 2016

club

Nice hotel with lots of amenities. Close to shops and local dining. Located close to the freeway and not far from the Burbank airport. Staff is nice, rooms are clean but some rooms with odd numbers can be very noisy due to the freeway and train noise.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you for your visit. We appreciate your patronage and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel - would stay again

By

13 July 2016

This hotel is quite impressive and a great choice for visitors to Universal studios. I stayed there with my family and it was very comfortable. The beds are fantastic and the rooms really spacious. I liked the modern bathrooms and the decor in the common areas have posters of movies that have been shot there. There is also a small arcade that can entertain kids while adults are enjoying other amenities such as the bar or resting. The pool was a tad small my taste and not easy to find - I got lost getting there but the staff I asked help from, directed me right to it.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thanks for your visit and for taking the time to write a review. We appreciate your business.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

10 July 2016

Room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Staff provided excellent customer service and were extremely friendly. Only problem we experienced was slight sewer odor in the bathroom.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for your visit.
Read More
Read Less

great

By

08 July 2016

club

All was grand, except they have now started charging for parking. Maybe IHG Rewards Members could get them waived, instead of $3.00 discount. $12.00 instead of $15.00 was charged.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Thank you for your visit. We appreciate your business. We recently installed the self-service parking system based on comments from IHG Rewards members who wanted faster ingress and egress. Thanks again.
Read More
Read Less