Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 25 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 769 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by ENJOYABLE STAY Best Holiday Inn ever visited! Would highly recommend this hotel. June 12, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ちょっと古い印象 バーバンクの中心にあり、とても目立つ建物なので便利だけれど、建物の古さが目立つのが少し残念でした。 もう少し新しい感じに改装されたら良いと感じました。 June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Back Home At Home My previous entry timed out and I lost a glowing review of your hotel. In a nutshell, everything was perfect. Its funny that the only thing that miffed me is losing my initial Guest Review input. Anyway, please share my thanks with Leo, Jun, Elias, Olivia, Amador, Pablo, Zyra, Rogelio, and Maria in your restaurant. The service, food and experience were fantastic. June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Amazing!!! Room was clean! Loved the staff! Would stay here again! June 8, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by staff I feel like the staff was cold, unfriendly no one made an effort to call us to check on how our stay was going, did we need anything, was there a need that they could meet. We stayed 4 days at this hotel and no one reached out to us, even when we would come back in for the evening, very unfriendly staff at the front desk, The housekeeping was great and kept our room spotless, when we came back from the day events, it was ready for the evening. June 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great experience, good value The property is well kept and the staff is professional and courteous. The location provides excellent to shopping, restaurants, and activities. June 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend We were promptly picked up from the airport with the free hotel shuttle. Alberto, our driver, was friendly and assured us that he would be the one taking us back to the airport upon our return. He was efficient running to get the van for our return. Very friendly check-in. We are IHG members, so we were able to get late (2 PM) check out. The beds and pillows are very comfortable! Rooms are quiet, except being close to the ice maker and elevators, which really overall weren't bad. The bar/lounge is fun with friendly bartenders, and games. There is Karaoke on the weekends, even though we didn't participate. Great location - close to lots of eateries and shopping. We loved the recommendation of Another Broken Egg (on Olive and 3rd) for breakfast and Kopan Ramen on San Fernando for dinner. Uber drivers are quick and cheap. (I had just downloaded the app so we paid $2.01 from Universal Studios to the Hotel!) The gift shop is comprehensive and cute. Cold, water always available, in the lobby, two large containers one with fresh lemons and the other with fresh limes. There are snacks and drinks available to buy and a microwave down the lobby hallway. Breakfast is delicious, reasonably priced and the staff is super accommodating and friendly. We will definiately stay here again! June 5, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent night's sleep Business trip, room was comfortable, plenty of places to eat within walking distance. June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-20 T14:00:40.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_769, tr_769
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXBB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 27 next>>