Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 22 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 373 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Quick Stay for Business This property is an excellent value. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and the service and accommodations were excellent. 14 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Great Location I like this hotel with its friendly, efficient staff. The dining experience is welcoming and the quality of the food and menu has recently been upgraded. The location is in a fun neighborhood for exploration on foot. 14 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Really Want To Like This Hotel This was my second stay and I really want to like this hotel. The staff is great. Front Desk personnel, are pleasant and attentive. The rooms are nice and clean, beds are comfortable. The main complaint is the absolutely terrible wifi in the hotel. I was staying for a meeting in Burbank. Upon arrival, I experienced difficulty connecting to wifi and when I was able to connect, the connection speed was completely unacceptable. Calls to the Help Desk were inconclusive. I was unable to get a workable connection using a MacBook Pro, a Windows enable laptop, an iPad or an iPhone. I had planned on being able to work from the hotel while away from my office and was completely unable to do so. I think part of the problem may be that the hotel is trying to save by skimping on the amount of bandwidth for the size of the hotel. I was disappointed that the inability to effectively work from the hotel negatively colored my overall experience with this hotel. 12 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great experience Great place to stay in the Hollywood area...great location for area in Burbank 12 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing overnight... Great facility with outstanding location. Although only an overnight, it was so relaxing that we almost missed our activity in the area. 10 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Stay Very good place to stay. Would stay here again. Excellent staff and close to downtown without the trouble of staying downtown 10 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Just Ok for one night air conditioner did not work on an over 100 degree day. The person checking us in said she was upgrading us and put us on the 19th floor. The room was fine, other than air conditioner not working, but there was no elevator to the 19th floor and we had to drag our luggage up two flights of stairs. 09 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very comfortable room, able to sleep well I always like staying here when I visit my brother in Burbank. Everything was comfortable and the staff (including the restaurant) was very nice. A couple of negatives: my original room was not ready, which indicates the hotel tends at times to suffer from lack of organization. But I was immediately upgraded to a suite at no additional charge, which I appreciated. Also, the room entry cards stopped working a few times, because, the staff said, they were next to cell phones in my pocket, which deactivated the cards. One of the representatives said this always happens, but I honestly don't recall such a problem in all my previous years staying here. But, overall, I had a very enjoyable week at this hotel. 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service , comfortable hotel Our third visit here! The staff are very helpful and polite. We were greeted every day! Beds very comfortable and lovely to have a choice of pillows. Room was kept very clean. We had food by the pool which was great! 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel in good location Very well located near Burbank downtown. good restaurants and bars around. Quality of room and hotel is also good and worth the price. Overall good experience and recommend it to people visiting LA and who want to avoid high prices of hotels in LA. 08 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Centrally located ervery you need with in walking distance I stay here on a regular basis and the staff and rooms are outstanding 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Place to Stay My family and I stayed at the Holiday Inn for a wedding that took place at Castaways Restaurant. We chose this hotel because most of our relatives are staying there as well. The staff was friendly and informative. I like that they have a self serve water dispenser near the lobby for guests. There is a bar lounge with live music which my daughter found enchanting. The rooms were spacious and comes with a fridge and microwave - a plus for me because I have 2 small children. My pet peeve for hotels is the shower head. It was kind of weak in my opinion but overall I would recommend this hotel. 07 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Internet.... Complimentary Internet offered to Platinum member was very poor. I would think a platinum member room might have had a coffee maker or complimentary a little later than 7am 05 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff helpfulness I was here on a business trip, conducting a worksop on-site. Not only was the staff very helpful but also prompt. The front staff members made the check-in process very enjoyable. They were personable and remembered my name. The housekeeping staff were very friendly and not only gave me directions to various places in the hotel...they took me there! Also, kudos to bell staff. Whoever is responsible for staff training deserves many thanks! I am looking forward to another stay here in a month. Also, the location of the hotel to restaurants and local stores is excellent. Ease of getting to the hotel from the I-5 freeway is very easy. 02 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The location made getting around easy. Plenty of dinning places within walking distance. Air conditioners were noisy though. Getting in and out of the LA area through Burbank Bob Hope Airport was the best. No long lines. 30 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location Amazing location, great for walking around shops restaurants, theaters, etc. 28 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel and Location They go the extra mile here! Very friendly staff!! Cleanest hotel ever! Great location, value and nice view from the glass elevator. Very much enjoyed our stay! 23 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Sleep Get the refrigerator in room 1318 replaced and see what you can do to dampen the noise from the ice maker adjacent to the room. Its impossible to get a peaceful sleep in that room with those noises. 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay in Burbank The hotel was top notch especially the staff, everyone was so helpful and courteous to me and my family. Parking was easy and abundant, even got a little exercise in by taking the stairs for the ground to my room on the 16th floor. 22 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service I had a great experience, friendly staff, comfortable enviornment. 19 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No hot water! Drove all day to get there. Got up early. No hot water! Called front desk. Said they were working on it. 2.5 hours later no hot water. Asked front desk mgr. for a comp. Said no. I have used IHG in US and England. Platinum member for a number of years. Satisfaction guarantee warranty was not true. Very disappointing. Wife was very upset because she wanted to stay elsewhere and I convinced her to stay at HI. Bad choice! 18 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Burbank Stay Very nice, good value, all of the staff made you feel at home. 18 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice weekend Really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Other than not being able to check in early, everything was best. I do understand it was a busy weekend with weddings and the One Direction concert. I look forward to returning very soon... This hotel is in a great location and walking distance to many eateries and bars! 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Execllent Hotel - Great Customer Service This hotel is fantastic! The entire staff was friendly and professional. Very clean room with comfortable beds. This hotel is walking distance and minutes away from the Burbank Town Center (shopping mall). Great hotel to stay at with family and friends. Staying at this hotel made my trip very pleasurable and enjoyable. Thanks to the "entire" staff at Holiday Inn Burbank-Media Center. 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place & Staff Love this hotel, always stay here when we are in the area, it's right off the freeway and in the middle of tons of stores & restaurants. Easy & fast check-in. The bed was super comfy and staff was very friendly. 16 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay Overall enjoyed the hotel and staff was very pleasant. Only down was that the hotel does not have central heat/air so the room a/c was noisy. Otherwise, no complaints. Very clean. Easy access to freeway (I-5). 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service by Entire Staff and Excellent Hotel Appearance This hotel is fantastic! Entire staff was welcoming, friendly and professional. The cleanliness of the room was great and had comfortable beds. Hotel is walking distance and minutes away from Burbank Town Center (shopping mall). A great hotel to vacation at with family and friends. I had a very pleasurable and enjoyable stay. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Home away from Home I stay at this hotel monthly, as do several members of my team. We also recommend this hotel to all of our customers travelling to the area. I am always pleased with my stay.....great staff and wonderfully convenient setting. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Attentive Staff What impressed me most about my stay was the attentive, friendly staff. At the desk, housekeeping, in the restaurants everyone was cordial and made me feel like family. 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 40th HS Reunion This Hotel did a wonderful job as the host for our Reunion. I did not here any bad comments from any of my Classmates. 10 September 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>