Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 17 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 18 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 301 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellence all around. I stay here often. I have never had a bad experience. It's also conveniently located to the airport, restaurants, stores, interstates and the hub of Burbank. 26 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous staff and clean rooms Our room was very spacious and clean, decor was updated, flat screen t.v., small fridge, microwave and coffee maker. Traveling with teens, they loved the free WIFI and close proximity to mall, movie theater and restaurants. Staff was friendly and helpful. 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by freindly and helpful staff The staff was very passionate about each client. I requested for a handicap accessible toilet which was not available that time, but the manager provided the bathroom stool. Finding the stool was very tedious job for them as they went through each room where they had it earlier. Really appreciate their effort and patience. This shows how passionate they were about their client. 25 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newly renovated rooms welcomed improvement! My stay in a newly renovated was a welcoming change. I had stayed here a couple of years ago and was disappointed in the "quality" of the room. New room was fresh, great desk chair. Wish there were outlets at nightstands for plugging phone in next to the bed, love lamps with the outlets in them. Decor is nice but a bit " all over" the place ( traditional, modern, gardenesque) just not cohesive. Bed was comfortable though! 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Two nights Stay in Burbank I was not sure what to expect due to the somewhat mixed reviews and also due to the size of the hotel. Upon arrival I first noticed that it was very conveniently located, easy on easy off from the I-5. I also noticed that the lobby was very clean as was the parking lot area. The front desk staff and concierge were exceptionally friendly and knowledgeable to answer all the questions that I had. The room itself was very large and clean and the bathroom was very nice, possibly recently remodeled. Overall I really enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Burbank-Media Center and I will definitely recommend it to friends and family that might find themselves in this area and I would most certainly stay here again myself. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable & friendly place We stay here for business every couple of months and we find it very reliable. Love the long suite and the breakfast. Good location to explore Glendale. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Just an ordinary Holiday inn hotel As ihg gold member, I have searched IHG hotels close to universal studio for vacation with three families and picked up this hotel eventually. The location is good and there is a bunch of restaurants by walking distance. Please just do not take a high floor room facing to elevated way which is noisy at night. 23 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Stay here often for business. very comfortable. Staff very polite and hospitable. everyone from desk staff to room attendants are always greeting you and asking if your stay is well. I will be continuing to stay when in town for business. One note good and not so good. Every room I have stayed in has small issues like the toilet paper dispenser being loose and falling out of the wall. The towel bar falling off the wall, the showers curtain rod almost falling off the wall. the tub spout gushing water when the shower water transfer is pulled. (good part) Yet every time I politely mentioned any thing to the desk staff there was an engineer right there to fix it immediately. so if there is a small issue don't hesitate to mention it and it will get taken care of immediately. That is the definition of true customer service. Last only thing I can say is a concern is the shower heads are so full of hard water deposits they spray every direction except at you. They need to all be serviced and cleaned. The engineering staff is not doing proper inspections. I still will stay here every time I am in town... Yet I think a good shower is a simple pleasure that should not be overlooked by staff. 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed but pillows is too soft. it was good accommodation for two not big enough for 4 adults senior citizen with only one bathroom.i really was looking for a two bedroom resort but due to busy season n short notice I was not able to get my request.so had to settled hotel units.good thing its only for 4 night.!!!! 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and excellent service! I stayed here for business and was very pleased. All hotel staff were very friendly and helpful, even the several staff I passed in the hallways had smiles on their faces and said hello! The location is great too - there are tons of good restaurants and cute shops, all within a 5 minute or less walk. 21 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very enjoyable stay. We were booked in a lower room, and upon check-in were moved to a higher floor than originally anticipated, which was what we had asked for but were not expecting. It was a really beautiful view. The Hotel is clean and modern, and the rooms are lovely. THE BEDS ARE COMFORTABLE! This is very important to me, as I have a bad back and most hotel beds keep me up all night. Not so here. We had a great stay. 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by LBL13 I have stayed at the hotel many times and have always been very satisfied..great service, comfortable beds and very helpful staff 18 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Hotel and Area Comfortable and nice hotel but it could be perfect. Parking is available but inconvenient. Some staff need to be trained for customer service. They are a little bit unfriendly and cold. 15 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Burbank Holiday Inn I enjoyed my stay at the Burbank Holiday Inn on West Angelino. Extremely clean and safe. I would stay there again depending on the rates which are somewhat high but it is a wonderful place to stay.!!!!!! 14 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, Great Location I stay here at least four times a year. The location is perfect. Walk out the door, turn north on San Fernando, and enjoy a great LA commercial neighborhood walk. The front desk staff are efficient and courteous. Housekeeping staff work hard but always share real smiles. 13 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by In general Too many good things to list. Noisy aircon unit in room was the only downside, from memory. 11 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by mr. overall value for money must be improved. amenities must be improved. probably will not return to this hotel. 09 July 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Rude and unhelpful As a Platinum Member, I am supposed to be given 500 points at check-in. I was NOT given those points and when I called to inquire about this, the desk clerk and manager refused to give them to me. Seriously? Every other hotel that I have stayed in the past 3 months has honored this promotion and if they forgot to give them, they made it right. Not this hotel. Never again. 09 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Great Experience The hotel was very nice and the staff was excellent. The housekeeping was great as we stayed at the hotel for 5 nights and they did a wonderful job. This hotel was less expensive than most of the competitors in the area but we never felt that it was lacking anything. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Television Cable We enjoyed the visit very much although we would of liked some more television channels and a freezer in the refrigerator. Overall it was a great room and we were very impressed with everything. 08 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Location of hotel is close to many restaurants. The comfort of the room was great. 07 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Loved staying at the Holiday Inn. It was close to downtown Burbank and many restaurants and stores. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Would stay there again. 05 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and beautiful facilities Good value and wonderful staff. Nothing was missing during our stay! Each and everyone of the staff was well dressed and friendly and willing to help in any way. This is definitely a hotel that has not only caring staff, but also an enlightened, values-based management team. 03 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Trip to Los Angeles Very nice stay. However the paper says resources for hearing impaired and did not provide whats in the room? Flashing light for door bell, flashing fire alarm? Only in hallway and Captioned on TV available. Location is ok. The door is heavy. Its a little far from Hollywood. Beside that the room and service was great. The food and beverage are great. 02 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpful staff Located very conveniently near eateries in Burbank, the hotel has a very helpful and friendly staff. 01 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Always stay here when in L.A. and am never disappointed. The location is fantastic and the staff are excellent. Highly recommended. 30 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome service a business trip turned out to be a mini vacation ! The staff is amazing ! Everyone you encounter greet you and all are sincere . The room was so very relaxing and clean. My view was great and looking down at the pool was wonderful. I was on a business trip but the stay ended up making me feel as if I was on a RNR retreat for me . 29 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Check in was so easy. Lily was extremely helpful. She walked me through everything and provided me with an outstanding room that I could work and sleep. Thank you Lily and team. This was my first visit to this property. If I visit LA again, I will stay here. Very centrally located to food and shopping. Seconds away from the I-5. Very nice. Having staff members like Lily that create the perfect first impression is essential. Nice work team. 27 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy Air Conditioning Unit Cost effective, but the room air conditioner was noisy and we could not open the window. So, we turned off the air conditioner in the evening. The room became hot and stuffy. 25 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel stay I would recomend this hotel. Very easy to find, centrally located. Was a good experiance and very resonable pricing. 24 June 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>