Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 538 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice room Excellent competent staff and very nice room; lobby is spectacular and inviting; free parking is a great bonus June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clyde S' 6/25/2015 Review Great hotel at a great price to rest and be refreshed to get a ton of work done. June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Business and overnight stay, great! This hotel went over the top and took care of our needs during a seminar that I was conducting on Thursday June 25. Though I thought the issues were minor the hotel made sure the 50 attendees were comfortable. Thanks again for the very professional service! June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Love This Hotel !!!!!!!! Awesome Holiday Inn that is so easy to get to and the parking is free in a secure garage...... Everything was so easy from checking in and getting to my room..... This Holiday Inn is a nice older building which means the walls are thick so you can't hear other guests unlike newer cheaper built hotels..... The room was very large and it just had the cool flavor of an old skool Holiday Inn but with new renovations..... The restaurant had great food and the garden was nice to go sit and relax at.... Plus its in the heart of beautiful downtown Burbank, so you can go out to all the nice shops and restaurants and not have to drive..... I really enjoyed my stay here and was so happy to see that actual hotels like this still exist !!!!!!!! And the staff were very friendly and helpful...... June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay. Overall good place to stay. Courteous staff, clean rooms, good room service, parking is free and easily available. June 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Not happy With Guest Service After sight seeing all day my 72 year old father and I returned to the Holiday Inn and stopped on our way to our room at the front desk to ask for two (2) extra towels. Expecting to receive them on the spot, I was pleasantly surprised when the front desk person said they would send them up. After 25 minutes of waiting and NO towels I called down to the Housekeeping and after several rings and NO answer, I hug up. I proceeded to call the Front Desk and NO answer. -- Please understand that yes, there were towels already in the bathroom that I could have used, however my father was exhausted and already had fallen asleep and I didn't want to be in the shower and have someone finally arrive with the towels and wake him up. - Frustrated and still no towels after 45 minutes, I called the Managers line and STILL NO ANSWER! 50 minutes later.......exhausted and needing towels so I can shower and go to bed too I called the Operator and FINALLY someone answered! I explained my frustration and time lost and after waiting ten (10) more minutes I finally received not two......but 9 towels! June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, friendly staff Decent hotel, great location for Universal, friendly staff, comfortable beds. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location This hotel is clean, the staff is friendly, and it's located near the Burbank Airport and 5 freeway. June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T09:40:52.048-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_538, tr_538
  • loc_en_US, sid_LAXBB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>