Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 25 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Service and poor upkeep of rooms We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights. Arrived way before check in at 9am just to see if any chance our room would be ready or at least see if early checkin was possible. lady told us room wasn't ready but she would call housekeeping and do her best to have it ready by noon. While we were waiting around we decided to have a swim in there pool. Meanwhile our friends arrived (10am) and got their room right away. Just got lucky we thought. We left the hotel and returned at 230pm thinking the lady said noon so 230 should be ample time to have our room done, but yet again it wasn't ready. Meanwhile our whole hockey team as got their rooms except for us. I asked to speak to a manager and was refused because "I didn't have a valid reason". Finally when we got our room 430pm it was poorly cleaned and restocked. When we asked for more towels and soap they gave us the soap but said "The towels are all in the laundry dirty" How is that possible??? I was not the only one with this issue. Later that night I received a letter from the manager, which she gave my 12 year old son, not me apologizing and offering a late check out. Like I need it on a Sunday after a hockey tournament. Not to mention the heaters where very loud and not functioning properly, the fridge was load and hardly kept anything cold also they couldn't be bothered to plow the 6' of snow in their parking lot. Not impressed, or up to the standards I expect from a holiday inn. 21 February 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy HVAC, terrible customer service First night there and the HVAC unit sounded like two squirrels with a hammer. Did not sleep most of the night! When I left in the morning, notified staff and despite having 9 hours to fix problem, nothing was done. When I returned to the room it was still making noises...... Complained to front desk and after insistence they come to room and hear it, they finally agreed it was a big problem and moved me to another room. Obviously they did nothing to fix it so it was annoying that they treated this complaint with indifference.... When I checked out after two nights there, they charged me for the room for the night that I got very little sleep. Next time I will probably stay at the Hilton! 14 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay! Clean, comfortable and fun for the family! Caught in a jam - our furnace stopped working so we needed a comfortable place to stay with our two children for a night. Holiday Inn never fails, especially with a pool and a great breakfast where children under 12 eat free. 12 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by good value, but noisy We found that our room was clean and comfortable enough, and the breakfast was nice. Our only complaint was that there was a conference in the large indoor courtyard area which our room opened up to. It was noisy until 10 p.m. At 7 a.m., the work crew was breaking down the projection screen and clearing the area with loud crashes. They should have waited until at least 9 a.m. 10 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Burlington Holiday Inn Great location...great value but rooms are starting to get dated. Renovations should be forthcoming. 31 January 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Unnacommodating, poor HVAC, cold water. I was travelling with a group of people (12) and booked the Holiday Inn Burlington for it's large open atrium area. A year ago, we booked the same hotel and was able to utilize this area as a gathering point to socialize and play games. They have a couple pool tables, air hockey, and some video games. In addition, we brought our own bag toss game. While playing the bag toss game, we were approached by the night manager (about 8:00, not exactly the wee hours of the morning# and were told that the bag toss game was too loud. While confusing that this game was louder than the clank of air hockey or pool balls, we obliged and put the game away. An hour later #9:00), the same person came back and said three noise complaints were received and we would need to quiet down or be kicked out of the hotel. I asked if there was anything that could be done to accommodate our group, such as utilize a meeting room so we would not disturb other guests. We were told we needed to talk to the sales manager and they basically did not have the ability to make those kinds of decisions. Our plan to re-visit the same hotel and expect the same accommodations as the previous year did not pan out. What we thought was a great amenity turned out to be the Achilles heel. This was the second night of our expected 5 night stay. This experience from night 2 was not pleasant, but I understand if management receives noise complaints...they need to try to accommodate all guests. It was disappointing that a better solution could not be found, or the night manager didn't have autonomy to do anything other than threaten to kick us out of the hotel. I definitely agree with past comments on HVAC control. The noise level is too high, and the room temperature was either too hot or too cold; didn't seem to hold to the set temps. On morning 3, the hot water on the tower side had problems. Half of our group took a cold shower. At this point, it was enough for us to check out and not stay at this hotel for our remaining 3 nights. Given our experience with night manager the previous night, I deemed it futile to try to talk with management again, as previous responses to comments here suggest. On the plus side, they have renovated the workout area over the past year and it's quite nice. The bar is decent with a few draft beers and nice staff at night. We will not be choosing this hotel as first option in the future. I've been on the complaining side of noise before, but I don't think I'd complain if I had a room facing an open atrium that also houses an air hockey table and pool tables. If the hotel is going to have these, specific hours of use should be posted. If quiet hours start at 8:00, we would have not chosen this hotel in the first place. I was platinum last year, gold this year, and expect the downward trend with IHG to continue. It was a complete opposite, and wonderful, experience for the final 3 nights of our group stay in the area. 26 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to QEW,Friendly staff Overall great stay, next time I'd choose a room not off the indoor area. They used to be called "Holidome's" in the Holiday Inn days. Resturants and cold beverage locations in walking distance. See you in July. 30 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Okay hotel. Stayed one night on the "business" or "executive" floor, in an upgraded King Room. Check in was swift. No highlighting of hotel amenities, just room key and directions to elevator. Floor was not limited access (was supposed to be) and the room was tiny -- not sure why it was worth the upgrade price, except that we weren't facing the atrium, which I've heard is loud. Our window was tiny, but at least we could see the outdoors. Bed was hard, pillows even worse (even the one marked "soft"). HVAC was difficult to get right -- we were either too hot or too cold. Fan on HVAC is way too loud. Bathroom was out of date, but clean. Room itself nice and clean. Appreciated having a fridge and microwave at our disposal. Lobby is nice, but chilly with people coming in and out, so nowhere to hang out. Breakfast at on-site restaurant was an exercise in slow service and so-so food, at typical jacked hotel prices. Might be an ideal destination for families, what with the atrium, but otherwise, not an outstanding hotel. An aside: We stayed through a wicked snowstorm, and I wished the hotel staff had offered guests help digging out their cars from parking lot. Many of us were plowed in to our spots. I'm able-bodied and got out okay, but saw many older guests struggling. Would have been nice to get a gesture of support from hotel. 18 December 2013
2 3 4 next>>