Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 05 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 328 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Night No time fo rdining, maybe next time. Pool area and hotel room fantastic. Thick comfy pillows, warm bed you could ease right into. Thank you July 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel, good location Have stayed in this hotel (location) many different times. Always consistently well maintained, clean, staff friendly, knowledgeable. July 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No corprate discount Holiday Inn is my work place's preferred hotel chain and they would not honor the corporate discount in the agreement. Room was clean and nice, bed a little hard for my liking. June 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location My wife brother and I needed to visit Waterdown for a family function. We checked all the surrounding hotels and motels and found nothing that was suitable. We had just left the Barrie Ont. Holiday Inn after a three day meeting and we had them book us accommodations in Burlington . Great choice as the location was perfect, we got to check in early the rooms were spacious and clean and best of all there were several locations to eat within walking distance. No drinking and driving. Did I mention the professional service? The service was great. I would recommend this hotel and give it a rating of 10 out of ten. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Getaway I found the hotel a great getaway from the business of the day. I was able to relax and enjoy a few hours with all the amenities that the hotel offered. I slept great due to the comfort of the bed, the quiet and peaceful ambiance of the room. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service and Convenient Location lots of restaurants around the hotel clean and comfortable beds great customer service June 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice clean hotel, a bit noisy if facing indoor courtyard Nice clean hotel, a bit noisy and claustrophobic if facing indoor courtyard. Free ample parking although it can be hard to find a parking spot at times. June 21, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Dated. I was in this hotel for a conference and stayed for a just over a week. The room was ok but felt dated, the faff that I had to go through to get a coffee was ridiculous. The bathroom had a shower that would have looked more at home in an agricultural setting. When it was turned on it made a sound like a cat being strangled! The breakfast was ok, though the lady who organised for our seating was a bit abrupt! The rest of the staff were lovely though! Really lovely. The gym is functional though don't expect too much equipment, it was quite busy when I was there but allowed me to get a workout in! June 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T10:44:25.207-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_328, tr_328
  • loc_en_US, sid_YURCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>