Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 25 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 210 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable hotel specially for families Excellent stay sure we will re-back again thanks a lot for all working staff June 6, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Doesn't feel like holiday inn. Hotel staff reception / concierge not supportive for foreign tourists who wish to use their own transportation to see places. Hotel Transportation is too expensive. 2. Hotel breakfast menu remained same for 4 days during our stay which was really unexpected from a reputed hotel chain. 3. Not much options for vegeterians. Non veg and veg food kept together in breakfast. 4. Problem with room door lock. 5. Very limited English movie channels. 6. Chapati is not available in Indian Restaurant inside the hotel, which is really weird. 7. Few hotel staff were very courteous and supporting. May 29, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Warm stay and excellent service Holiday Inn Citystars is my home away from home. I stay in this hotel every time I transit through Cairo which happens twice every 8 weeks. Staff May 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room too noisy I had stayed at room 263 facing the road. The room was noisy. The guest next door was also quite disturbing. I had mentioned the same during check out. I will be visiting again so kindly give me a non smoking room, away from the road on a higher floor. Apart from this the property is good. Breakfast buffet spread could have some variety as it was pretty much the same everyday. The General Manger Mr.Ibrahim and the team are doing a great job. Best Wishes. May 16, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad service and the trend going down - The Restaurant during Breakfast was not good , refilling delay and the overall quality were not good the dinning were very poor that is why I was taking my dinner out May 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Grear service An excellent hotel and the staff is very hospitable. May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice choice Very good quality hotel with few problems. Co-located with the CityStars Mall with plenty of shopping and dining options. Rare rude or indifferent staff made up for by the remainder of staff interactions. Clean and comfortable rooms. April 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place, good location Nice hotel, good location, close to the airport and attached to the CityStars mall, great Indian restaurant, staff is very friendly, very professional, rooms are big and clean, good selection off TV channels. April 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:57:12.999-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_210, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_CROEG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>