Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 22 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 87 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by nice realy if you wish to have a quite sleep you will find it at this place and if you are loucky and stay in a view of swming pool you will nver got out from hotel 14 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT SERVICE REALLY WE ENJOYED VERY MUCH OUR STAY, ALL OUR NEEDS WAS RIGHT AWAY DONE ,ALL THE STUFF ARE DOING THERE BEST EFFORTS TO LET YOU SATISFIED , I APPRECIATE ALL THESE EFFORTS 09 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recognise of IHG Members It was good experience staying in Holiday Inn City Star. Probably the F&B could improved little bit to achieve the Excellent rating. 06 October 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience In my last stay I faced two issues, first the bathroom was leaking water from day one & the second day I spoke suppose to be guest relation at 8 am before I went for my meeting that I can't use the bathroom since it's leaking & she informed me that she will take immediate action, when I came back from my meeting at 4 pm & surprise nothing was done to stop the leakage & water was all over. I went down again I spoke to the same guest relation & told I need to do my prayer however I can't use the bathroom & I was very upset since I was forced to go cross the street to the mosque and wash myself and perform my prayer. The second issue I paid for the airport transportation & when I went to concierge he said my receipt doesn't show that I made the payment I showed my invoice that it's paid but he couldn't believe me till I started shouting at him then he went the reception to confirm my payment. It was such a bad service. Also I paid to become an ambassador member & sadly I didn't get from them the benefit I'm suppose to get as ambassador member. This is the third time third time happened to me with this the third time happened to me during September.......I will never recommend this hotel and never go back. - Best Regards 01 October 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed - Excellent location in Cairo, Egypt with easy access to shopping malls. 29 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor service & standards Having made a booking well in advance one would expect a speedy check in, especially arriving late in the evening, however it took well over 15 minutes to complete this. The room that was allocated was an absolute shocker, the stench coming from it was so bad that no person should be allowed to spend the night in it. Trying to get through to reception for a room move proved another mission, and only after 30 minutes and 3 phone calls was another room provided. After all this one would expect some sort of follow up from the duty manager but allas, that too was clearly not part of the services offered. The service in the main bar is extremely poor. The bar manager can be seen behind the till most of the time, however does not make any effort to serve the guests and as there was most of the time only 1 barman on duty, it was not uncommon having to wait for up to 20 minutes just to be offered services. Check out was an absolute nightmare, trying to pay for 3 rooms was an effort that required 4 staff members and the better part of 20 minutes. In this day and age of computers one would expect this to be a quick and painless exercise. All in all a very poor performance and not one to be repeated. 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by concierge services I mentioned the issue earlier on this questionnaire and hope the action can be taken to improve this service 20 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by WINDOWS RESTAURANT This is my third visit to the holiday Citystar & every time I face the same difficulties at your Windows Restaurant . Last visit I complaint about the same issue not having sufficient staff to serve the customers & the manager promised me to solve this issue however sadly to inform you this problem still exist. You need to look for someone to serve you some coffee & I wasn't able to find any one to help, then I found one & requested coffee from him and left without coming back. I spoke to a staff from the restaurant complaining about the service & he said sorry the staff haven't report to work yet, the time was 7:45am. I spoke also to the manager of the restaurant Mr. Ahmad & I got unacceptable answer. I hope you look after your people & after the services because it doesn't meet the standard of IHG. I suggest to have the tea and the coffee on a table so we can have self service will be much better and faster. 14 September 2014
2 3 4 next>>