•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Mar 2015)
(e.g. 05 Mar 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable rooms Rooms were clean and comfortable. Being adjacent to the Mall was a definite plus. 02 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good service the CityStars team always make me feel special. Rana always greets me with a smile and a thank you. 28 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent expenriece I do have a Tendency of mentioning outstanding staff members in such reviews but the experience I keep having in Holidayinn City starts comes out that in order to be honestly speaking that it is whoever I met gave me the best impression so I would thank every all member of this property for the outstanding service given such as: Duty Managers. Front desk. Costumer service. Concierge team. restaurant team. I thank you all guys for making my stay at your property one of the best experiences I have. 27 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by univ professor location is excellent just beside city stars mall, staff are nice and friendly, breakfast is nice with many varieties, rooms are clean and comfortable, 22 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 hotel stay i would like to thank every and each member of Holiday Inn Hotel City Stars for the great cooperation and assist 15 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is the place you are looking for We stayed at this hotel for 2 nights. But we would have stayed longer if I could take more number of days off. We selected this hotel due to the easy access to Dead Sea Beach. The location was good but also quality of the services provided by hotel staffs were beyond our expectation. Especially bell boys and lady staffs from Philippines were really cheerful and kind. If you are a member of IHG club, you will even enjoy more. If you are thinking of visiting Dead Sea, this is the hotel you should stay. Your satisfaction is promised. I would love to come back to this hotel in future. 12 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall service In general a good stay. The hotel fulfilled my expectations of providing confort while working and also relax. Definately, recommended. 27 January 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Non somking Room Room category is noon smoking but in fact room is smoking smell, and we cant sleep at all , I request some one to come and check the room without any luck. 27 January 2015
2 3 4 5 next>>