Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 07 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Still Good This is the 3rd time that we have used this hotel as it has everything needed for a good stopover. Easy to find. Easy access to motorways etc. Plenty of car parking space. Clean rooms. Pleasant staff. Good food. One small niggle. As far as I can tell there is nowhere else to eat, in Coquelles, on a Sunday. When we went to the restaurant, having not made a reservation, we were asked to wait 10 minutes in the bar. Why escapes me. The list of people that had booked was small and there were plenty of empty tables. As I am old and curmudgeonly we had room service instead, which was excellent. July 3, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, good food, friendly attentive service. Will certainly stay here again. Very convenient for Eurotunnel and ideal for exploring the area. Good nights sleep after enjoyable dinner in restaurant one night and lighter bar meal the next. Good selection of beverages and friendly, attentive staff throughout the hotel. July 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Better than you might expect First impressions were good and remained so throughout our one night stopover. Lovely room with big ,,opening!!!...windows and really comfy bed and pillows. Quiet location and felt safe but only 10 minutes from centre of Calais, Cite d'Europe and the Tunnel. Friendly professional staff and a reasonable cost. Would totally recommend July 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Perfect for us travelling on the Eurotunnel on our journey to Greece with our dog. The grounds are perfect for giving her some exercise and she is able to be with us the whole time including in the bar area while eat and drink. The rooms are spacious, well laid out and clean. The only down side is that breakfast is not included in the price. June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Short stop off Hotel location is excellent. Check in was smooth and the room was just right. Just the usual wifi problems (too slow and thrown out all the time) Only advice is dont use the restaurant. There are no restaurants within walking distance so they capatalise on this by charging a lot for not so good food. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday stay We were surprised not to get a fridge in our room as we had requested this before we left the UK. The bedroom was comfortable, however the chairs in the room looked a little sad for themselves as they well worn on the arms and the back of the seat was loose. The tiles in the bathroom between the grout on the top of the wall needed to be bleached as there was mold. The soap dispenser on the wall over the sink was hanging on. Overall the staff are very helpful and the location is very good for the euro tunnel. My room number was 202. The price we were charged did not reflect the star rating of this hotel. It seems that some rooms are better than others, we have stayed at this hotel many times, but the standards seem to be slipping, paper cups for coffee in the room. June 25, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor restaurant service We were very disappointed with the quality of service in the bar and restaurant. Decent food - but not worth waiting that long for surly service June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by No Need to Look Elsewhere Our favourite Holiday Inn in Europe. Excellent throughout--welcome ), recognition as PC member, rooms, bar, restaurant(food and service, Maitre d). June 23, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T10:23:23.899-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_CALCQ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>