Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 629 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

629reviews

  • 5 Stars
    319
  • 4 Stars
    206
  • 3 Stars
    56
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    15

Séjour agréable et reposant à Coquelles

By

23 July 2016

club

Cadre verdoyant et fleuri, hôtel situé au calme et proche de Calais et Wissant. Chambre confortable, spacieuse bien équipée mais sans frigo, c'est dommage en plein été!
Personnel accueillant et disponible.
Nous aurions apprécié pouvoir nous reposer dans le parc mais pas de terrasse, pas de chaise disponible pour se détendre en profitant du jardin, mis à part un petit banc à l'entrée de l'établissement; dommage vu l'espace!

Read More
Read Less

Une super nuit au sein de cet établissement

By

22 July 2016

De passage une seule nuit au sein de cet établissement, nous avons été ravis de la chambre et des installations (piscine/saune/hammam). De plus, le repas était offert pour nos deux enfants de 11 et 12 ans; super petit déjeuner également avec un buffet chaud.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Cher Fredvdp nuitées. Nous vous remercions de ce commentaire si chaleureux à la suite de votre séjour à l'Holiday Inn Coquelles. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié chaque instant de votre séjour parmi nous. Nous espérons avoir l'opportunité de vous accueillir prochainement. Cordialement Grégory
Read More
Read Less

Ressourçant!

By

19 July 2016

club

Weekend de détente et de coupure très apprécié au sein de cet hôtel tout confort, spacieux et calme. La chambre était très agréable et la literie de très bonne qualité! Et que dire des installations au sein même de l'établissement?!! Tout simplement extra... Je reviendrai sans aucune hésitation!

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Bonjour Mion Nous vous remercions de votre très chaleureux commentaire concernant votre séjour chez nous. Nous sommes ravis de lire que vous avez apprécié nos différents services et que nous aurons le plaisir de vous accueillir à nouveau. Cordialement Grégory
Read More
Read Less

excellent place to stay and convenient for the region

By

19 July 2016

club

The hotel was good in every respect -I would ensure that in future a number or map is included as it was difficult to find even with satellite navigation. All facilities were good and very pleasant surroundings . I would stay there again and recommend it without hesitation.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear AlexF76 Thank you very much for your lovely comment regarding your last stay with us. Thank you to be a loyal customer too. Best regards Grégory
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant over night stay

By

18 July 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel before, the staff are always extremely friendly and helpful. The restaurant is very good and when you have been driving all day it's nice to know you don't have to go out to look for some where suitable to eat.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Jem 115 Thank you very much for your warm comment and for your loyalty. Hope to see you soon Best regards Grégory
Read More
Read Less

Appalling first impression, dog dirt at checkin desk

By

13 July 2016

club

Arrived to check in to be met by dog dirt all over the floor in front of the desk, informed the receptionist and expected to be seated somewhere whilst the mess and smell was dealt with. NO, she continued to check us in.

Breakfast next morning was a complete melee. Cold English breakfast, no serving cutlery, huge queues, no table service.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear Ocitainie thank you very much for giving us your feedback. We will send you a private e-mail. Best regards Grégory
Read More
Read Less

Better than expected Holiday Inn

By

12 July 2016

club

First time I have stayed in a Holiday Inn for a long - will try and stay again

Posted byHotelStaff
15 July 2016
Dear GillyH55 Thank you very much for your lovely comment. We hope you will definetly a loyal customer of our Hotel and the IHG group. Best regards Grégory
Read More
Read Less

I love this Hotel

By

11 July 2016

I use this hotel often travelling from my home in the UK (East Midlands) to my holiday home in France (Poitou-Charentes) for an overnight break of journey.

On arrival this time I was greeted cheerfully by the reception team who recognised me from previous visits and quickly presented with my room key whilst holding a conversation about my well-being. The ground -floor room was large and comfortable and overlooked a grassed area to the side of the hotel which was not open to the public so the area was quiet and peaceful and I was able to relax in the room after the long drive.

On going to the 'Cap Resto' restaurant within the hotel for dinner I was, once again, greeted like an old friend. The food and beverage choice was, as always, varied and would suit most tastes (including vegetarian) and reasonably priced. I chose a salmon based dish for starter and a veal dish for main course both well presented and absolutely delicious, this followed by a white chocolate and fresh strawberry dessert, the whole accompanied by a half bottle of St Emilion red wine led to a most enjoyable meal.

Back in the room and watch television to round off the evening before a good night's sleep in a very comfortable bed. Next morning a refreshing shower and ample breakfast from the buffet to set me up for another day driving.

Overall, a perfect place to stay and five minutes from the Channel Tunnel!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Dear Anonymous Tank you very much for your lovely comment. That's a real pleasure for us to read that you enjoyed our hotel and our services. Hope to welcome you soon. Best regards Grégory
Read More
Read Less

Great stay from start to finish

By

10 July 2016

Pleasant, quiet location with lovely gardens and extremely convenient for travelling to and from the UK. Nice to have the option of the bar and bar food menu as well as the restaurant. We tried the former and the food and drink was excellent as well as having efficient and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Jimbocoupe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Virginie
Read More
Read Less

Short stay in Calais

By

10 July 2016

club

HI Coquelles is conveniently located near the shuttle and ferries on the outskirts of Calais. It is in a quiet location and easy to head along the coast to explore beaches and coves.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear Alan50eagle, Thank you for taking the time to post your comments on the site. We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. We hope to see you soon again, Best regards, Virginie
Read More
Read Less

Shocking service in the restaurant. waited two hours for a main meal

By

05 July 2016

Waited 20 minutes to be served, 25 minutes for wine to turn up. had to chase for bread. waited 45 minutes for a salad starter, 55 minutes for main course to turn up after chasing multiple times.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear where is my supper We would like to thank you very much for your feedback regarding your last stay with us. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stayin our restaurant, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our restaurant manager and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Hope to welcome you soon. Best regards Grégory
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stop over on way to French Alps

By

05 July 2016

club

Clean, comfortable and modern room. Great little swimming pool and lovely gardens to walk our dogs who were welcome. We had a great stay as always and we choose to stay here because of the service and facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear paulaandlyn Thank you very much for your warm comment and to be a loyal customer. Hope to welcome you soon. Best regards Gregory
Read More
Read Less