Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 25 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 69 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Food... Would never stay again...ate in hotel for evening meal and the food was awful, both children's meals burnt and the main adult meal was also unsatisfactory. We complained both after meal and next day but no response. Breakfast too was burnt, service was appalling and there was a sewer smell in our room. Has made us rethink use of Holiday Inn again due to lack of response to our complaints. Would never use again. 26 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by February storms - and Calais We regularly visit this hotel, and after a thankfully good crossing were welcomed by Arnaud by name, and allocated our usual room.. Our visit was for three nights and we ate out on two in local restaurants. The breakfast is fine but we found the dinner experience somewhat disappointing - staff were fine but not quite the mark on the food. By booking early we got a very good deal and we will certainly be returning more than once this year on our way to Belgium, Germany and beyond. 26 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location We use this hotel about 3 times a year, location is very good! Easy walking distance to local restaurants. Never had a problem with parking on the street or car park opposite as a previous review has mentioned. The rooms are nothing special but clean and ideal for a stopover. We found the weekend staff (same person each time we visit) friendlier than the Friday staff, but that's just an opinion. This time as a platinum member we were upgraded to a room with a separate lounge, disappointed with this as we lost the view of the harbour. We were also given a voucher for a free drink, but when went to use it was told we could only have small wine or small beer. Wish I had taken the voucher for extra points. My brother who was travelling with us (no status) was given a very large room over looking the harbour, we have never had a room of that size. All in all this was a good stay, just shame about the view. We will stay again next time visiting calais. 22 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay. Lovely Hotel, the staff were helpful and friendly. Room was very nice and good choice of food. Good position in Calais. Would stay here again. 20 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great getaway. Having choosen a "queen suite" we were very pleased with the size of the room. Seperate lounge & bedroom was good, with plenty of space in both. Well fitted bathroom. Pleasant view from balcony. Very pleased that smoking suite is offered. Furniture in lounge area could do with a much needed lift. 03 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location for port We have stayed at this hotel regularly when driving through France to Spain. Comfortable clean rooms. Convenient and nicely presented bar and restaurant facilities with reasonable prices. Very helpful staff who speak good English. Also secure parking (at extra cost). Would recommend highly. 31 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay prior to Tunnel back to UK Lovely, large and very comfortable room with balcony overlooking the harbour. Great night's sleep. 31 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel shame about the food I was in a newly refurbished room, very nice with harbour view. But, the food in the restaurant is expensive and disappointing. I had beef (steak) and chips, £20. The steak was small, tough and fatty. 23 January 2014
2 3 4 next>>