Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 322 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    181
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    3

Welcoming Hotel and very comfortable

By

05 July 2016

club

Perfect location and rooms very comfortable. I use the hotel a few times a year and recommend it to customers and colleagues.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for your this new visit and for your very kind comments which will be shared with our team. I am delighted you will recommend our hotel to your friends. Be sure we will do our utmost to satisfy them. Kindest regards Patrice HAULTCOEUR GM
Read More
Read Less

Erfahrungen

By

29 June 2016

club

Gutes Hotel, freundliches Personal,
Gut für Geschäftsreisen in dieser Region.
Nahe am Hafen. Nahe zu Stadtzentrum.
Könnte gelegentlich mal renoviert werden.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your kind comments. I am sorry I am not able to reply in German, but I understand your points ! I am very glad you liked our location and our service. I will forward your comment regarding renovation to our owners. See you again and kind regards Patrice Haultcoeur General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

26 June 2016

Our second visit and again the friendliness and helpfulness of all reception staff was very good . Good location and value

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for staying with us again and for your kind review. I am glad the consistency of our service was appreciated ! We look forward for your third visit... Kindest regards Patrice Haultcoeur General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Really comfortable and welcoming

By

15 June 2016

The hotel was clean comfortable. the staff very welcoming and helpful.
Much exceeded expecetations

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Sir, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your kind review. I am very happy to read that we have been above your expectations. We have done our job ! See you again soon and kindest regards. Patrice Haultcoeur GM
Read More
Read Less

Après l'effort, le réconfort

By

13 June 2016

club

Un détail. Une balayette serait la bienvenue dans la SDB afin de faire disparaître certaines traces

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Cher Monsieur, Merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour à Calais. D'après votre commentaire encourageant, je déduis que vous avez passé une bonne nuit chez nous. En ce qui concerne la balayette, les standards d'Holiday Inn ne nous permettent pas de la mettre à disposition. Peut-être que cela changera un jour ! Avec mes meilleures salutations Patrice Haultcoeur Directeur
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable with good service

By

12 June 2016

club

Had a very pleasant stay at this Hotel and would highly recommend .
Rooms Clean with plenty of space to move around
Excellent wifi available
Staff very helpful and polite

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for your visit and your very kind review. I am very glad we did our job well and we met your expectations. I do hope we will have the pleasure to welcoming you again very soon. Kindest regards Patrice Haultcoeur GM
Read More
Read Less

friendly and professional staff

By

07 June 2016

club

whenever we visit this hotel we are greeted as friends however professionally too.
we know that the room with the facilities we require will be up to standard and always clean.
staff are always willing to speak English when our French is next to none although we do try a little which often brings humor into the exchange as we use the wrong word or wrong pronunciation. this all adds to the holiday experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and for your very kind comments. I am glad you find our service and product are consistent. Thank you also for trying to speak French. I am sure it is improving every time you come !! Kindest regards. Patrice Haultcoeur General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient for overnight stopover

By

06 June 2016

A last minute reservation. Hotel close to ferry terminal so extremely convenient for onward travel to champagne country the following morning. Extremely helpful staff. Sadly the only room left available was awfully expensive. Would definitely book again if had choice of room.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for staying with us. I am very glad our service was appreciated. I am just sorry you did not have the room choice. Do not hesitate to book in advance next time you travel by Calais ! Yours sincerely, Patrice Haultcoeur GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel, Great Position

By

02 June 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable rooms, great staff. English spoken if you need it. Convenient for ferry and Eurotunnel. Also a good range of restaurants within a couple on minutes' walk. Nothing not to like. :)

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Dear Guests, Thank you very much for staying with us and for your loyalty to our brand. I am delighted to read that you liked our service and our location. No doubt we will see you again ! Kindest regards Patrice Haultcoeur GM
Read More
Read Less

très bon séjour

By

31 May 2016

club

Le personnel est très serviable, agréable et professionnel. Hôtel propre et silencieux, petit déjeuner copieux et varié.
Bien situé à proximité de la plage et des commerces.
Je reviendrais avec plaisir.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Madame, Monsieur, Un grand merci d'avoir choisi notre hôtel pour votre séjour à Calais. Je suis heureux que vous ayez apprécié la qualité de notre service, que nous essayons de perfectionner encore. Nous serons très heureux de vous accueillir à nouveau chez nous...dès que vous le souhaitez ! Avec nos meilleures salutations Patrice HAULTCOEUR Directeur
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 May 2016

club

Love the air aroma in the hotel lobby. Hotel staff are always friendly and very helpfull the 3 times we have stayed.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your loyalty to our hotel and for staying again with us. I am very glad you enjoyed being with us and you find our service consistent. I understand we have done our job well ! See you again soon and kindest regards Patrice HAULTCOEUR General Manager
Read More
Read Less

gutes Hotel

By

30 May 2016

club

bin mit Allem sehr zu frieden gewesen,die Zimmer sind in einem sehr guten Zustand,die örtliche Lage ist okay,das gesamte Personal ist nett und freundlich

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Frau und Herr Vielen Dank für unser Hotel für Ihren Aufenthalt in Calais wählen. Ein großes Dankeschön für Ihre ermutigende Kommentare. Wir hoffen, Sie bald zu sehen. Patrice HAULTCOEUR General Manager
Read More
Read Less