•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 02 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort Best pillows and great food for the money. Room service timely. 30 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff were very helpful in making sure everything for my stay was perfect, I held a three day seminar and there were no issues. 28 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Meh... Could have been WAY better I want to start off by saying that I am an Platinum Amassador and stay at least 60 nights in Calgary per year and over 120 nights overall on the road at different hotels. Every year I give this hotel a try because I love it's location and every year I say I won't go back. For 5 years in a row and after a major renovation this hotel STILL does not know how to treat it's most valued guests. Here is my honest review and I really wanted to love this hotel and make it my regular stay but the other hotels take such good care of me and quite frankly you didn't earn my loyalty Parking Plenty of parking available when I stayed and not a long walk to the lobby, I was very happy and felt me vehicle was secure. Check In The lobby is not large but totally stunning and spotless, lots of polished marble etc. When I checked in there were 3 lovely ladies behind the counter and no one else in the lobby. Guest Relations #1 was too busy texting so no eye contact or greeting Guest Relations #2 was frowing at the computer screen so no eye contact or greeting Guest Relations #3 was busy with a guest on the phone, obviously she was the only busy one. That first couple of minutes when a guest enters the hotel lobby is the only chance you get to make a good FIRST impression and this hotel failed. I stood there for 90 seconds before one guest relations person had the time to welcome me, remember I was the only guest in that lobby. Check in was cold but effecient, No Welcome Back, no recognition of platinum status, no up grade, no bottle of water no breakfast discount NO NOTHING for there #1 customers. Yes Mr GM you were off to a VERY bad start. Would have been so nice to have had a warm welcome after a day doing business by someone who genuinely knows where there pay check comes from, which is there guests. ROOM Spotless, recently updated, large flat screen TV, very confortable room and bed, linens and towles were of a very good quality and lots of coffee and tea. I found the room decor to be very nice and really felt comfortable. I did go on line to see if there were any better rooms available and the next level up to me was a room with jacuzzi but I was not offered an upgarde like every other HI or HIX in Calgary, shame on you for your greed HI Calgary Airport! Internet Slow, Slow Slow...slowest internet I have had in any hotel this year, impossible to do any business, this is a deal breaker in itself. Lounge I was warmly welcomed and service was attentive. Newly remodled and done very nicley with many big screen TVs and very comfortable but it did also have a cold feeling which made most people I saw move to another venue for dinner and drinks. Food and menu was ok, not great but it worked good for me. Again I had very good service, but no warmth and very sterile atmosphere. Check OUT Bill under door as usual and room charge was correct. I was very impressed with leaving the lobby @ 6am, both night clerks were warm and wished be a great day with eye contact (thank you and get them to train the afternoon staff) , the globe & mail was readily availble and the best touch was a big pot of good coffee available for guests checking out. Good job in the morning everyone! If you had of warmly greeted me and given me my platinum benefits that HI says I deserve you would have gained 50 nights, now the other Hotels get them. A final note is customer service is a top down process, if the top management is BIG on the customer experience it will flow down to all the staff! Check In staff have to be engaged and in this case it was a failure which is a direct reflection on top management IMO. 28 March 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great restaurant We received the best service and food at the restaurant...the cleaning staff went out of their way to give us comfort ...we took our dog, a pug, and we felt very comfortable having the dog with us..it was easy to go outside for our dog "Rambo" to relieve himself...there is lots of green area and local park to walk our dog. the room had a white cover with a red folded blanket at the bottom of the bed and lots of pillows pilled up at the head of the bed...it made the room look bright....the reason for staying at this hotel is because my husband was celebrating his 80th birthday and we had others who were staying at the hotel...some with small children..our stay was very satisfactory... 26 March 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Excellent room, great location, nice updated look. 26 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, expensive bar and grill The shuttle is really just for the airport. The driver wouldn't take us anywhere else, like for dinner or shopping. Beers are 8.50 a glass and breakfast was included. 24 March 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointed I stayed here once before, it was by mistake I booked this property. As soon as I arrived I recognized the property, got out of my car, once I found a parking spot, and kicked myself in the butt. The ONLY IHG property where I don't think I would return. 23 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by OK The hotel was what you'd expect from a Holiday Inn, with a couple of improvement suggestions. The parking lot needs a few more spaces. One night, there were absolutely no spots and we had to park along the curb in the upper parking deck in the rear. Second item, the corridor from the main part of my room to the bathroom was way too narrow. I had to lean over the countertop/minifridge on my left in order to not bump into my clothes hanging on the rod on the right ("open" closet). Finally, no movie channels (HBO, Showtime, etc.) on the TV. 22 March 2015
  • 2015-03-31T13:12:47.709-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_YYCAT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>