Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 690 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

690reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    241
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    18

A comfortable friendly stay

By

14 July 2016

club

We have used this hotel on previous occasions and find it consistently friendly, comfortable and welcoming. Will certainly make use of it in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing

By

11 July 2016

club

Thought of everything anyone might want in an hotel. It is all available for you to choose what to wish to use. Staff very professional and also friendly and welcoming.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and found the experience relaxing and we met all your needs. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

consigliato

By

10 July 2016

MI sono trovata molto bene in questo hotel dove ho soggiornato per lavoro. La colazion e' molto ricca e il ibo del ristorante e' anche ottimo. Il personale e' stato molto disponibile ad aiutarmi a cercare un carica batteria con plug ingese.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased you had a great experience whilst staying at Holiday Inn Cambridge and hope you will visit us again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Very nice and convenient hotel

By

07 July 2016

club

An excellent hotel and a very good night's sleep with an excellent breakfast to set us up for the day.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your comments and we are pleased you enjoyed an excellent stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge. We look forward to welcoming back in the future. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Good location and spacious room

By

06 July 2016

platinumelite

Only a one night stay but we really enjoyed it. Very nice breakfast. Modern and well maintained feel to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience whilst staying at Holiday Inn Cambridge and look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

cofotable bed good service

By

04 July 2016

club

excellent to be highly recommended good location gfor east Anglia

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Guest, Many thanks for your 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and found the location convenient. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel poor food

By

01 July 2016

The staff, were great, the room was good, the food was poor

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear Guest, we are pleased you liked our hotel and the friendliness of our staff. We hope you will visit us again in the future! Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Hotel with excellent food

By

29 June 2016

club

I would stay at this hotel next time I visit Cambridge.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Linda, thank you for your review and we are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the food at Holiday Inn Cambridge . We look forward to welcoming you back when next visiting Cambridge. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Disappointing

By

26 June 2016

platinumelite

Just needed a room for the night - and that's all it was.

Bedroom was badly in need of refurbishment. Why do hotels persist with over-the-bath showers - give us a good shower. The bath was too small for a decent bath anyway.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear David, we are sorry you were disappointed with your room whilst staying with us. We are in the process of refurbishing rooms and I will pass your comments regarding the bathroom to management . We hope you will visit us again. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

good bed, calm room, good rest

By

20 June 2016

club

Stayed in this hotel for 2 days and enjoyed the quiet situation of the room and the excellent sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your 5 star review. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and had a good nights sleep in our quiet location. We look forward to you visiting us again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Convenient Hotel

By

19 June 2016

club

Convenient hotel, good access to Cambridge and surrounding areas. The Hotel Ambience is good, pool and fitness facilities are excellent but the rooms are a little tired and worn.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Guest, thank you for your review and we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Holiday Inn Cambridge and thought the ambience good and the gym and leisure facilities excellent . We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful surrounding but not so friendly staff

By

17 June 2016

The lake is there but cannot access it or walk around it. However on the field around there are horses and lots of bunnies - we found endless entertainment watching them. The city centre is not far, approx 10 min by cab and costs between £8-14 a single journey depending on the service you call up. We found it worth to pay instead of trying to find parking space in the narrow streets of Cambridge.
Better if you get prepared what you want to see, brochures are available but staff are not that knowledgeable to give you advice.
Car park is free and there are plenty, the rooms are alright but dated however gym and communal areas are nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Guest, we are pleased you enjoyed staying in our beautiful surroundings and that you were able to enjoy our leisure facilities. We hope you visit us again soon. Regards Joy Hopkins Guest Relations
Read More
Read Less