Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 491 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    293
  • 4 Stars
    124
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Stay

By

24 July 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn was a great place to stay on Long Island. Checked in very late and Tim at the front desk was friendly and courteous and got me to my room right away.The lobby setting was nice and the pool was fantastic. I would highly recommend this hotel. I travel to this area 4-6 times a year on business and will make this my new base hotel for this area.

Read More
Read Less

Need feather pillows

By

15 July 2016

My only complaint and it goes for all IHG is that the rooms do not have feather pillows. I do not sleep well on foam.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your review and feedback. We're glad to see that your overall stay was satisfactory. I can certainly appreciate your desire to have feather pillows when staying at a Hotel. The Holiday Inn Westbury utilizes faux feather pillows, and also has foam pillows due to people's allergies and sensitivity to real feathers. With that said, we will consider purchasing some that may be utilized upon request. We supply two firm and two soft pillows in every room, but I understand if one is accustomed to a specific pillow type, they may not sleep as well. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Our guests' comfort is very important to us. Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Staff always so Friendly and Helpful

By

15 July 2016

club

The front desk people are always so helpful and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear suebear301: Thank you very much for your Five Star review and feedback. We are happy to know that you were provided with friendly and helpful service, and that you enjoyed your accommodations with us. It is our hopes that we may once again be your host, and at your service. All the best! Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

over night staty

By

12 July 2016

we stay here all the time due to the location. We have family members in the area that have had weddings in the area. We totally feel comfortable at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you very much for your Five Star rating and review. We appreciate your feedback. We are happy to know that we provide you with a special level of comfort throughout your stays with us. We're glad its central location allows you to visit with family members, and enjoy special events nearby catering and reception halls. We look forward to being your host again in the future. Thank you for your loyalty, and thank you for choosing to stay with us. If we may be of any additional service to you, please let us know. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

10 July 2016

club

Stayed for 2 nights for my sons lacrosse tournament. Great area. Lots of choices for food and shopping. Hotel staff always said hello from the front desk to the cleaning staff to management. Rooms were clean, bed very comfortable and rooms dark in the morning for sleeping late. Didn't have time for the pool but it looked nice and the area around the pool had plenty of chairs. The restaurant looked nice as well...only stopped in for a glass of wine before bed. Overall a great hotel and I would stay here again if in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear SueS4: Thank you for your review and feedback. It was a pleasure to be your host, as well as the group you were traveling with as part of the lacrosse tournament. Those I personally came across were very pleasant. We are happy to know you enjoyed the Hotel's convenient location with the many nearby attractions and points of interest. Most of all, we're delighted to know that you enjoyed the accommodations, services and amenities of the Hotel, especially the friendly hospitality you received. It is our hopes that we may once again be your host when you visit the area again, and we hope you'll be able to enjoy all of our amenities and services such as our courtyard, pool and restaurant. Thank you again for your time and consideration. Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Horrible Experience

By

09 July 2016

club

Over the years I have stayed at other Holiday Inn in different parts of the Country, but never have I experienced such an unpleasant stay like at the Westburry Holiday Inn. The hotel overall is extremely dirty it’s very hard to avoid the smell when you go into the rooms. Staff was very unfriendly and housekeeping did a horrific job at cleaning our room. I will never stay at this hotel. Do not recommend!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for your review and feedback. Unfortunately without specifics, it is difficult to respond to such a review; therefore, I invite you to contact me direct to address your concerns. Sincerely, -Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

08 July 2016

Great stay. Hotel was right next door to the Wedding we attended. Staff was helpful. Went to the bar to finish off the night after the reception, the bartender was great attending us. Very convenient for my needs.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight for wedding

By

06 July 2016

We stayed here because my daughter was married at the catering hall next door. They were very attentive to the bride and bride's family and the rooms were adequate for this purpose. The pool area is very nice. I would suggest refrigerators in the rooms for an improvement.

Read More
Read Less

Resonable prrice and good access to mall

By

05 July 2016

club

Close to mall by walk.
Confirm and clean room.
fitness machine broken, need to repair.

Resonable prrice to saty

Read More
Read Less

ok stay

By

01 July 2016

platinumelite

Friendly front desk-OK stay room and hotel were clean and would be an ok place to stay..

Read More
Read Less

Nice Quick Comfortable Stay

By

27 June 2016

club

This hotel had friendly staff and was very clean. I checked in very late at night. Someone was at the desk and I didn't have to wait around for anyone.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for your time and consideration in providing us with a review and your feedback. We are happy to know that your stay was one of comfort and convenience. It's our hopes that we may accommodate you again in the future. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

27 June 2016

Great hotel, restaurant excellent. Even a makeup mirror in the bathroom (for female professionals that are usually excluded)

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear mkminer: Thank you for your review and feedback. We appreciate your time and consideration. We are happy to know that you found our amenities and services to accommodate your needs. It is our hopes that we may be your host hotel again in the near future. Sincerely, ~Franklin, GM
Read More
Read Less