•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 May 2015)
(e.g. 29 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 290 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service The staff was excellent very attentive and responsive. Rooms were good, clean and well maintained. Furniture could be updated, but not too bad at all. May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic place to stay when in Long Island This hotel in Westbury is absolutely one of the best hotels I have been to. I have stayed here more than a couple of times and every time when I check-in it is such a breeze, the people at the front desk are always pleasant. This hotel is one of the cleanest and always smells fantastic. I mean there are places that I have been to that smells musty but not this one and the beds are super comfortable. The housekeepers do a phenomenal job of keeping the rooms smelling good and clean. Every single person that works here are very courteous and friendly. In the morning if you want breakfast the restaurant that is attached to the hotel, “Sporting News Grill is a great place to go to eat. They are also conveniently located by many good quality stores and Roosevelt Field Mall. When checking out they always ask you if you want water for the road. Love this hotel and will always stay here when visiting Long Island. May 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Price I come out to long island to go shopping and have lunch and dionner with family memebers. I stay at a hotel so I have more freedom. I wish the price was more affordable considering it is the suburbs as I live in the city. But I do love the hotel May 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service, but poor internet This hotel was nice - clean and quiet. My only real issue was a very unreliable internet connection which made it difficult to get work done. Other than that, no real complaints. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and friendly staff Nice room, clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Couldn't connect to internet. Restaurant needs more servers. May 14, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel! Very courteous and helpful staff. Staff has great knowledge of the area. Clean room. May 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay convenient location walking distance to malls, restaurants & accomodities. May 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Staff Great, food fair. Rooms are very clean and quite, staff is very friendly and helpful. Food at the restaurant is average. May 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T12:54:07.816-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_290, tr_290
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCWB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>