Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 425 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Nice hotel, kind staff, need more lighting in the parking area. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Westbury The Hotel staff members are outstanding and extremely accommodating! Great place to stay! February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best staff in the business Was in New York during the great snowstorm of 2016. My first night on the property, was kept up half the night by snow removal equipment working at the property next door. When I told this to the front desk person, she immediately moved me to a room facing the courtyard, away from any possibility of noise. For the next 5 nights, I slept as well as I ever have slept at a hotel. The housekeeping staff was terrific, doing a wonderful job of keeping my room immaculate. The folks in the restaurant were friendly, welcoming, and provided great service. Overall, a great stay...my second extended stay at this property..and definitely not my last! February 2, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Food Wish they would have offered breakfast each day to be included with the room, instead of making us pay. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overnight Stay Room clean and comfortable. Only stayed one night. Clean bathroom with hot water. All I needed. Unfortunately this Holiday Inn did not have a free breakfast. For one night price it would have been nice to have a freebee. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay. I recently stayed here for a quick overnight excursion. The rooms were great, the location was close to everything I needed, and the staff were exceptionally good. Special thanks to Karla, Katie, and Jackie. I will definitely book here for my next visit. January 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by ideal but bathroom.... this place is average. the bathtub needs to be fixed so water drains properly. the a/c heater needs to be adjusted every now and then. sometimes it blows out cold air even though it was set for hot air. Evening receptionist should be more attentive when request was being made. January 21, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest Experience Review Both my wife and myself agree that everything regarding the accommodations was excellent. Only one minor problem. One of the room access cards didn't work. January 20, 2016
  • 2016-02-09 T11:42:04.135-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_425, tr_425
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCWB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>