Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 24 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 88 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very convenient location The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. They gave me great directions to where I wanted to go. The rooms were very spacious and clean. I would definitely stay here again on my next trip. 10 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible location unless you have a car. Do not stay here unless you have your own transportation. There is nothing nearby without walking on grass, hiking over a metal bumper guard, and crossing two large, busy intersections. Hotel information packet is filled with security warnings which did not make me feel safe. Hotel airport shuttle van needs to be replaced with tinted cheap screening peeling off the windows and overhead paneling frayed and missing parts-certainly does not meet IHG standards. The only good thing about this place was that it offered a very nice buffet breakfast that included pancakes made to order. At the same time, there were many tables left with dirty dishes and/or missing silverware and glasses and only with three tables occupied at the time we were there! Had problems with front desk cancelling our reservation (used Reward Nights) but she did not credit my account so I had to fix that issue after I returned home and reviewed my account. 07 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Time Excellent staff and service, helpful, friendly, accommodating. Great comfortable room. Enjoyed the stay and plan to come again. 07 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed Beds are super comfortable...we were using the hotel just for sleeping so that suited our needs. Non-smoking room reeked of smoke though, which was more than a little unpleasant, especially given I was travelling with my teenage daughter, 07 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by very poor service 1. We had to wait at the airport for 3 hours (at night until 1am) just for the shuttle from the airport. The staff on duty gave the wrong directions to stop even after calling them many times. The shuttle did not even wait for 5 minutes when the driver knew that we are on our way to the right place and so we had to wait another hour there. very frustrating that you offer such a poor shuttle service. 2. The hotel was smelling badly of smoke. Overall, this hotel was absolutely not worth the money. It was similar to one star cheap motel. 02 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by what a nightmare Unfriendly, unclean, damp carpet, poor lighting, strong nicotine in hallway. no elevator at all ( they don't tell you your room is on the second floor and there is no elevator). Very cheap hotel with high rate. 01 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by holiday inn carteret NJ overall pretty good. friendly staff and cleaners. value for money. Only negatives were the pool area the floor surface was overly rough for grip that both our children ended up having bleeding toes because they hurtle about. The other negative was we had breakfast buffet 3 times at a fixed price and paid 3 different prices??? Explain that one? but otherwise what we expected for the price 30 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service average experience The hotel wasn't expensive, was clean and the staff is friendly. They have a good swimming pool and a comfortable rooms. The internet access is not very good. 30 July 2014
2 3 4 next>>