Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 20 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 住宿心得 该酒店服务设施完善,室内游泳馆,健身中心设施很好,旁边有管理员提供帮助。前台服务人员热情周到,让人有宾至如归的感觉,微笑服务很好。 21 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Business Visit It is a Good Business hotel providing Value for the money. saft and trust worthy management. 21 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 酒店很新,出入方便!我们同行的小朋友很多,大家都很喜欢去游泳池玩一下,游泳池的水如果是恒温的就更好了。毛巾偏旧了些。床很舒服,下次还会入住。 19 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 早餐一般 早餐性价比不高! 对评价字数要求50字是不是有点没有必要,就这一点我就很不满意!对评价字数要求50字是不是有点没有必要,就这一点我就很不满意!对评价字数要求50字是不是有点没有必要,就这一点我就很不满意! 50字够了吧! 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 打满分的常州武进假日酒店 1、酒店软硬件到位,大堂亮丽气派;2、早餐、下午茶、happy hour品种丰富且食物品质高;3、工作人员主动热情;4、大面积恒温游泳池;5、高覆盖率的酒店绿化。 非常满意的入住体验,今后将会持续入住。 18 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 性价比高 整体不错,就是那些属于假日酒店的介绍比较麻烦,能否在HRS上highlight出来,记不住那么多! 这个50字的评论有点麻烦,关键的反馈说清楚就可以了啊! 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 温馨舒适 区位优越 交通便利 环境优美 客房整洁 床铺舒适 客服热情 服务周到 早餐丰富 晚餐丰盛 价格合适 如有下次 还会光临 16 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 入住舒适 入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适,入住舒适。 12 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优美,房间干净整洁卫生 给我的第一印象是符合假日酒店的整体氛围,大堂使用的香水味道好香都是全球统一的,真棒!住在洲际集团的酒店中,感到温馨,安全。 一切非常满意! 09 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 早餐很令人满意 早餐很令人满意: 有豆腐脑,可以自己选择配料加进去,这个体验在一般酒店是没有的,在俏佳人有,但是很贵,这里可以免费体验到。 房间布置很好,灯光不是太暗,也不是太亮,刚刚好。既有有限网络,又有WIFI,还不用密码,很方便。 总之不错,下次还会入住的! 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流床铺舒适,服务一流 06 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务很棒 酒店整体比较不错,很hoilday inn的感觉,入住期间没有体验酒店除客房外别的设施,但是从check in开始就感受到一种轻松,愉快的氛围,前台礼宾态度友好诚恳,服务很不错,客房卫生较好。上网网速一般,但是wifi经常会断,有时会连接不上。。。 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 很不错的一家Holiday Inn 很安静,干净,整洁。适合商务出行或者家庭出游,离淹城野生动物园很近,下次来武进,还会选择该酒店。离常州市区较远,适合开车前往 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 环境舒适,服务意识强 环境舒适,服务意识强,有宾至如归的感觉 床铺舒适,酒店餐饮不错,西餐厅的超级披萨饼是我家宝贝的最爱,下次还会光顾 游泳池也不错,水温适中,配套设施比较全 05 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,性价比高! 来过好多次了,没有惊喜也没有失望,给免费升了一级到豪华房,性价比高,酒店大气,房间是中式的,假日一贯的标准! 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 房间干净,服务一流,早餐卫生丰富,员工热情,房间宽敞。花园绿化较好。有停车位,待客停车,!!!!!! 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务一流 服务一流,床铺舒适,洗浴条件好,大厅环境好,地理位置好,交通方便,服务人员态度好,餐饮好,电梯干净,环境安静 04 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 武进假日 整体还是蛮不错的,下次还会入住 上一次入住常州智选holiday inn express 相差还是蛮大的,上一次通过朋友的大中华地区什么 免费入住的,也亏了是免费入住,下次真不会选啦 酒店服务人员态度很好,但是服务设施,网络,早餐 唉 不过武进假日还是没让我太失望,所有都不错 只是性价比一般般 ! 02 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 一个值得去住几日的地方 窗外的风景让我留恋;服务亲切;环境卫生满意;宾馆附近还有个大剧院,是值得去尝试观看演出之地。 早在10多年前,本人就非常喜欢武进市政府这块地方,边上有淹城及众多的当地美食,自从武进假日成立就入住过几回,每次都给我带来非常满意的体验。 如有机会再到武进一定会再次入驻武进假日酒店。 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流。 还不错,符合我的预期。这已经是第n次入住本酒店了。以后还会再次入住。我的同事也很喜欢这间酒店。评论还要超过50个字,要知道,打50个字很累的。 31 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 信价比高,舒适 住过很多次了,常州出差首选酒店。酒店位置有点偏,但安静,前台接待服务很热情,值班经理会打电话到房间询问住宿情况。 24 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务很位,很不错的一家酒店. 工作人员很热情,对会员非常的友好.餐饮的服务质量也不错.金卡会员还送了果盘.有求必应,下次一定会在来. 21 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 较好的酒店 服务什么都很不错。房间也很大。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 。。 17 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 满意 值班经理服务周到,很好!自助餐性价比较高。经常会来住,来常州的最佳选择。打车方便,的士司机也愿意来。后花园很好。 13 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Looking forward to return,.................................. 10 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very nice stay 酒店在武进区的中央,位置很好,正对市政府,中间就隔两片绿地,景致很好。酒店离动物园和新天地也很近,去玩很方便。酒店很气派,比很多皇冠都好。服务也不错,就是去的时候有三家结婚,餐厅都接不了散客。下午茶和HH东西也不错,酒廊的服务也不错。总体非常满意! 06 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 无与伦比,流连忘返 到酒店,外观上非常高端大气上档次。一进门,礼宾员热情问候并引领办理入住。前台服务人员眼神热情,交流过程很专业,服务非常好,还送了饮料券。客房非常干净,卫生。总之很好,还会再来的! 23 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比还挺高的 最近入住,感觉还不错,前台小姑娘漂亮有礼貌。离开淹城野生动物园也很近。酒店中餐厅不错,就是早餐西餐厅实在人太多了。不过这个也不是酒店的问题。 19 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比高 酒店环境不错,离淹城野生动物园很近,适合带宝宝入住。酒店内的自助餐也不错,周边环境很好,离大学城也很近。 13 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best experience I had a best experience at Wujin HI last weekend. My family had a good feeling when we arrived. The front desk upgraded my room to executive floor and we enjoyed administrative treatment. Thanks a lot! 10 April 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>