Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 31 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 01 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 98 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great overall service Everything was great at this hotel. Food was wonderful, fitness center was also great. August 21, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Vacaciones Excellent hotel. Great staff. Good location. Very clean . August 20, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Channelview Used 5K promotion to stay here Saturday night. The hotel is just off I 10 east of Houston. There isn't much of anything around the hotel. With that said, don't let it be a reason not to stay here. Friendly staff, clean hotel make this a good place to stop for the night. We came in later than expected and left early, so we didn't use much of the amenities...the breakfast was good. August 19, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and comfortable I stayed at this Holiday Inn for business for 8 days and was very pleased with my stay. The staff both at the front desk and in the on-site restaurant were very friendly and extremely helpful. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. Will definitely stay again! August 17, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place I travel quite often and this is one of the nicest holiday inn's I have stayed in. What made it even nicer was to be able to come back from a hard days work and have a wonderful meal by the wonderful chef Sylvia. Her cooking is amazing and makes any other problems worth the trip. If I had to say anything negative it would be the pillows are old and need to be revitalized,but besides that I highly recommend this hotel. August 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by hotel is nice, but the staff/management are horrible The hotel management have been horrible to deal with since this hotel was built. I avoid it like you would a speeding ticket. My wife and I have used the same profile to keep our points together since we joined the IHG Club. I have traveled the country and stayed in almost every hotel possible in the family. Never ran in to issues, until the hotel was built. They hassle me every time I need a room. I stood right in the lobby and booked the room on my phone. They hassled me because my wife's name is on the account. The hotel staff I have dealt with do not have great English skills. I asked for a manager who made a huge deal about me checking in, ID, IHG credit card and Spire Card. After I called another hotel to go next door he said okay Ill let you check in under your name and give you points under your wife. (15 min ordeal) The hotel is very nice and has a full bar in it. The bar bar closes early and that has been a big deal breaker for a lot of my coworkers. When we come off the job at 9-10pm and want a beer to find out they close in 5 min or just closed really is disappointing. The Ac in the room was killer and I froze! That was the highlight of the trip. The big complaint was the smoke detector that had a low battery and kept beeping. I ended up taking it down and leaving a note saying the battery is dead and it wont quit beeping. August 11, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and efficient staff This hotel has great customer service. They are very efficient and supportive of our traveling needs. I left a charger in my room when I checked out. I came back by three days later and they had saved it in the lost and found area. The front desk clerk went and found it for me when I stopped by. Great service. August 9, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Good Customer Service My stay in this hotel during my visit was Excellent. The staff and the hotel as a whole have very good customer service. I recommended to my colleague to join in this hotel and he also found the food was excellent. We met the chef and complimented his menu. Overall, this place is recommendable. August 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-29T11:44:46.443-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_HOUSR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 next>>