Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 132 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

132reviews

  • 5 Stars
    77
  • 4 Stars
    29
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Business In Channelview

By

25 July 2016

All parts of hotel were pleasant including front desk, clean rooms, and overall appearance. The only issue was the wait staff in the dining room.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay!

By

05 July 2016

I had a great stay! Staff was very helpful. My family enjoyed staying at this location .

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
#Strawberry, Thanks for your marvelous 5 Star Review of the Holiday Inn Channelview. We're glad that your family was also able to enjoy our property! Our indoor swimming pool makes for a great time even with the crazy Texas heat. We look forward to seeing you again if you're back in the area! -Jessica Schuyler Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfort

By

05 June 2016

club

Again I was led to believe that breakfast was included and was charged $30 for my wife and I. The food was cold and the selection was terrible. The value was not worth the price for breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
bruce7744, I would like to thank you for your review .I have brought it to our staff attention . We are all working together to correct the issue that you mentioned.Next time you are in the area I hope you will give us a other try. Mari Vasquez Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

13 May 2016

Felt safe at this location. Had onsite security 24/7.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 May 2016
Anonymous, We are glad you had a Great Stay .We do strive to make all our guest stays "Great Stay's ". Please come back and stay when you are in our area . Mari Vasquez Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Highway Noise was terible

By

13 May 2016

Could not get a decent nights rest due to being right next to the highway, listening to highway noise all night long

Posted byHotelStaff
16 May 2016
TCPL, I'm so sorry to hear you did not get a decent nights rest. I do hope you give us a other try next time you are in our area. The hotel staff will make sure you are assigned a room on the back side of the hotel. Mari Vasquez Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean rooms

By

20 April 2016

club

We enjoyed our stay and appreciate the courteous staff and the cleanliness of the rooms and hotel in general. We ordered room service and although one of the items was wrong, the staff immediately corrected the order at no additional charge. The food was delicious but I do have to say that the food items were pricey. Either way we enjoyed the food and our stay at this hotel. We will definitely return!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 May 2016
TSM37, Thank you for recent comment ,I have shared it with the entire staff. We hope you stay with us the next time you are in our area. Mari Vasquez Director of Sales
Read More
Read Less

хороший интернет

By

30 March 2016

хороший интернет. ненавязчивая работа персонала.
неплохая межкомнатная звукоизоляция-практически не слышно соседей. Несколько шумно на стороне выходящей на хайвэй

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Thank you for your comment.We hope next time you stay with us when you are in our area. Mari Vasquez Staff
Read More
Read Less

Good night sleep

By

25 March 2016

club

Clean, comfortable, convenient, friendly. I stay there every time I come to the area, without question. .

Posted byHotelStaff
05 April 2016
Carmiax, We all thank you for your comment .We hope to see you again on your next trip to our area. Mari Vasquez
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

09 March 2016

Hotel was wonderful.
Make sure to request back side room if you're a light sleeper.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 March 2016
Thank you for your review Traveler.1216. We hope to see you back on your next trip!
Read More
Read Less

EXCELENT PLACE TO STAY

By

23 February 2016

platinumelite

This is a verry friendly and clean Hotel. Panky you do sutch a great job, you can tell that you like your work because you are happy and smilling all the time.
Jerry words cant explain how awsome the food is. keep it up.
everyone there makes you feel at home.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2016
TWHITE4, Thank you ,Thank you and Thank you from our entire staff !! We hope to see you soon. Mari Vasquez General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great except for the General Manager

By

19 February 2016

I have no complaints with anything about the hotel except the attitude of the General Manager. My colleague and I were staying at the hotel for recruiting purposes and had some one on one interviews set up. We inquired of the serving staff in the restaurant if we could use a corner table for our interviews after breakfast and they said that was fine. Along comes the General Manager and instead of politely pulling one of us aside he firmly states in the middle of our interview that "It is not policy to conduct interviews in the restaurant and you will have to leave". He did point toward another area we could use, but his demeanor was condescending and especially perplexing given the staff said it was fine and I would add that the rest of the staff was wonderful. Very strange attitude coming out of the hospitality industry. I'm sure he runs a tight ship, but certainly out of fear and not respect.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 February 2016
thegreatking, I would like to apologize for your experience at the Holiday Inn Houston East. Your review has been brought to my attention and has been discussed with all of our management team. I do hope next time you are in the area ,you will give us a chance. Mari Vasquez
Read More
Read Less

Neat and clean

By

18 February 2016

club

We have enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It was just for one night stay but the rooms were neat and clean. The front desk staff was polite and answered our queries.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 February 2016
Babu20, We are glad that we meet your expectation. I hope the next time you travel to our area you stay at the Holiday inn Houston East. Mari Vasquez General Manager
Read More
Read Less