Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 22 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Inn The staff were very friendly and helpful. Bob O's Restaurant was excellent and the staff were great. Choose this hotel when staying in this area. 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great place to stay near Dulles Airport/Udvar-Hazy! Five minutes from the air museum this is the most reasonable and best bargain you'll find in the area! A nice property, the staff was excellent. My room was quite large and most comfortable. The restaurant and bar were perfect! Highly recommend the Holiday Inn, Chantilly... particularly for military reunions!! I would definitely stay here again. 14 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel; Lousy restaurant I found your desk staff very congenial and efficient. Maintenance was prompt and housekeeping very efficient. I wish I could be positive about the restaurant. I noted you have a large number of foreign tourists. Perhaps they are willing to accept the poor service and lukewarm to cool food. There were no creamers when the coffee was served, and it took a while to get them. The coffee was lukewarm by that time. The toast was served dry and the chilled butter was not easy to spread. Never did the server ask if we needed more coffee. The second day coffee arrived, but no spoons. The coffee was watery and we had to request a fresh carafe. On the 3rd day, the server, after giving us the check, returned several times to see if we were ready to pay. We did not appreciate the unwarranted attention. It was like he wanted to see how much his tip was. We were tempted not leave one. On a scale of 1 to 10, where 10 is best, the restaurant experience barely rates a 2. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel in dulles / northern VA This hotel is in great location and excellent facility and staff. All staff members were very friendly. The internet was little slower then normal but I think the staff as addressed the issue. Would highly recommend this hotel if you need to stay in the area. 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality Plus We Stay At This Hotel 35 - 40 Nights/YeaR - Work Related. Even Though It's Work Related, It's Like A Mini vacation Due To Their Terrific Employees (All Of Them!), Cleanliness Of Rooms & Quiet, Comfortable Accommodations. Five Stars To Holiday Inn Chantilly***** 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front Desk and Pool The front desk staff especially Muhammed and Redwan deliver excellent service. They always remember us and welcome us back. They are professional, polite, accomodating and friendly. This hotel is fortunate to have such great guest services with the two gentlemen. We always enjoy our stay and look forward to our next visit. The pool is great but it was disappointing to learn that the hot tub will be removed rather than repaired. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Refreshing experience It was a refreshing experience to stay in a hotel where staff truly catered to the customer as their #1 priority. From welcoming smiling front desk staff, to housekeeping personnel in the hallway asking Ihow your stay was. The restaurant and bar staff acknowledged you almost immediately. were polite and inviting. The Food was very good. The rooms were spacious comfortable and clean. I cannot recall staying at a better hotel. Thank you for a great stay. 20 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised I was a little hesitant to book this hotel. The location had me a bit concerned about the quality, cleanliness and noise (there are at least 6 fast food restaurants next door, with a walmart behind and the expo center on the other side). However, when we got there I was very impressed with the cleanliness of the hotel and the rooms. The location couldn't have been any more convenient there was not much noise from the outside, other than the planes coming and going from the airport. The staff was polite, although some seemed a little preoccupied. The size of the room was excellent. I think it was a good value. The only complaint I have is, about the other guests. Some people just don't know about hotel etiquette. In the morning, as the guests would leave their rooms, they would allow the doors to slams shut and as they walked down the hall, they didn't whisper, so I was able to hear the slamming doors and their annoying racket in the mornings (and i'm hard of hearing too). Overall, I would recommend this hotel and if we are back that way again, I will definitely stay there again. Thank you Holiday Inn for a clean and comfortable hotel! 18 July 2014
2 3 4 next>>