Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 379 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    263
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great experience

By

13 July 2016

platinumelite

Everyone I encountered at the hotel from the front desk staff to the shuttle driver and the restaurant waitresses were friendly, eager to help and professional. The facilities are either new or recently refurbished and beautiful. My room was large, comfortably furnished, clean and quiet. I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Possibly my most enjoyable hotel stay ever.

Read More
Read Less

IHG Reward Program

By

12 July 2016

When making the initial reservations for our girls vacation trip, IHG had the best rewards deal for our plans. More rooms, less points required.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience!

By

12 July 2016

club

We had our 2016 Livin' On Laughter Comedy Conference there, and it was just wonderful! Everyone was so impressed with the rooms, the hospitality and the professionalism. They did a great job, we would definitely come back here again!

Read More
Read Less

great service, clean hotel

By

07 July 2016

great hotel located near airport, clean room ,great service 5 stars

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear muike, Thank you very much for taking the time to submit your review of our hotel! We are so glad you enjoyed your time here. We hope you have the chance to visit us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay!!

By

07 July 2016

platinumelite

Really nice and pleasant hotel to relax in the wonderful city of Charlotte, NC. I recommend this place to everyone. Well worth the money.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear Gmorrison50, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am glad to hear that our staff was able to make your stay a pleasant one by providing excellent customer service. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Platinum member. The next time you are in town, do not hesitate to give us a call and book a room with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice stay.

By

06 July 2016

Nice accommodations and conveniently near airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear KC Smith, Thank you for your wonderful comments and five star rating of our property. As always thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We wish you all the best and look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed, Great Service and the front desk.

By

05 July 2016

Again as I said the girl at the front desk needs to be recognized, for her hard work and dedication to this hotel and her job. She was fantastic! The beds were very comfortable. In the morning we had the pleasure of having the same girl still there helping us get on the shuttle at the right time to get to the airport on time for our flight. We got in late and left early so we did not have time to use many of the amenities or the restaurant. Thank You!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear alan328, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Spire member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We are proud to have her as part of our team. We hope you have the chance to visit us again in the future!
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

02 July 2016

The staff was very good and friendly. We were only there for one night but all the services were good and the rooms were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear punta cana trip, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel, Little Pricey

By

01 July 2016

club

Good hotel, clean and convenient, good service. A little pricey, considering breakfast not included.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear TG Florida, Thank you for your wonderful comment and 5 star rating. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

30 June 2016

club

Great hotel for a layover. Checked in at 11pm. Jermaine shuttle driver was very helpful and funny which is always nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Cbest0120, Thank you for your wonderful comments and five star rating of our property. As always thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We are so glad you enjoyed your time here. We are proud to have him as part of our team. We wish you all the best and look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

30 June 2016

club

I loved my stay!! Cant wait to visit Charlotte again!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Coach Mack, Thank you for your wonderful comments and five star rating of our property. As always thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards member. We wish you all the best and look forward to your next visit with us!
Read More
Read Less

comfortable beds

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

nice for an airport hotel..................................................... ........................................................................................ .......................................................................................

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
Dear Tom, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I feel like we did not meet your expectations. If you could please contact our hotel and ask to speak to the Front Office Manager, we would like to hear what was the issue you encounter and if we can recover your loyalty.
Read More
Read Less