Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 29 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 361 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to airport Close to airport, comfortable stay, surprised there was no free breakfast. June 20, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice stay, great location We had a early flight out of CLT and decided to stay near the airport. Our stay was nice, quiet, with the perfect location to the airport. This will be my first choice the next time I fly out of CLT! June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent stay Was very impressed by all the renovations done at this Hotel. My stay was brief but excellent. Started my day refreshed and ready to go!! June 10, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great start to our vacation We have not stayed at Holiday Inn in a long time, and now we're wondering why we haven't stayed there every time we've vacationed. We will be back (already booked a room in two weeks). June 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Hotel The hotel is lovely. Common areas, lobby and restaurant are updated, sleek and clean. Room is very nice..no complaints. Really good feeling about the hotel. Only complaints..I think there should be courtesy coffee available in the lobby at all times OR only in the morning. I have stayed in many different levels of hotels and there is ALWAYS free coffee provided. Also, although I was aware of the free airport shuttle..I didn't realize that I would have to pay $25 to park. as a result and because I was only going to park for 2 days, it was easier for me to go to Park N G Charlotte. I would definitely recommend this hotel to others. June 8, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel but terrible staff! Hotel is a standard full service holiday inn with good rooms and comfy beds. The problem is the staff and specifically those in the reception and restaurant areas. If you don't like people please do not represent the IHG brand which otherwise has loads of great people doing a great job! June 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Amount I paid The only think I did not like about my experience is that I was charged at a higher rate than what I was originally quoted. I called 2 weeks before my vacation and asked about pricing to stay one night and leave my car there while on vacation. I called again to book 2 days before my trip and the price was quite a bit higher. When I mentioned this to the reservation clerk, she said that I should have booked during my first phone call and that she had no control over today's prices. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Airport Hotel This is a nice hotel, great for staying prior to a flight with a good airport shuttle. The bartender was very kind, the food good and the room was clean, I always try to stay at this hotel when overnighting before and after flights June 6, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:38.904-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_361
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLTAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Reviews between 10/05/2012 and 01/09/2015 have been removed due to substantial renovation.