Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 30 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 119 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 outstanding customer service The room was clean and comfortable. What we were truly impressed by was the friendly and helpful attitude of the staff. I recommend the Charlotte University Holiday Inn to anyone traveling to the area. Only wished needed to stay longer so we could have checked out the pool and fitness room. 25 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Updated rooms and a fantastic staff I stayed at the Holiday Inn Charlotte University one night while helping a UNC Charlotte student move into a new apartment. Great location near everything, rooms updated with beautiful decor, great shower and bathroom with Bath 24 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Room Cleanliness I am a Priority Club member abd generally stay at Holiday Inn when I travel. I can only remember one incident (years ago) at Holiday Inn in Chicago, IL when I was not satisfied with the service. This will be the second time. My complaint is not having my room cleaned on a daily basis. I reported it to management after the first day and made a special request the next day to make sure my room got cleaned. Unfortunately, it did not get taken care of until my third request was made. I would consider this an isolated incident. I, therefore, would recommend Holiday Inns but probably not this location. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Thank you for giving us above and beyond service Thank you for your superior service and your clean rooms. It was close to the Kiss Concert and close to other food areas. We were very happy with the room. Like always, Holiday Inn is always there for me. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place A nice place for the short stay I was doing using this hotel. I would recommend this hotel for friends and family. A good dollar for dollar value. The hotel has everything you need for a short stay of maybe a week or less. 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed was extremely comfortable and i loved the color scheme! Excellent overall experience! The bed was extremely comfortable and I loved the color scheme throughout the room and the hotel! 22 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room The hotel looks great was very clean but my room had a meldrew smell so I ask for housekeeping come and spray it with freshner which they did right away 21 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Acceptable business stay This is an adequate place to stay for a business trip. The rooms are comfortable and functional. Would recommend looking elsewhere for food. Ordered room service from a very limited menu, which wouldn't be so bad if there were some lo-cal entries. Ordered a grilled chicken sandwich with a salad. Chicken sandwich arrived, no salad. Server recognized the mistake and returned with a salad with the wrong dressing. Both sandwich and salad were unremarkable. The highlight of the stay was the friendliness of the line staff; not so much the front desk, but the housekeeping staff, kitchen, maintenance staff, all were very friendly. The superstars are the women who work the Concierge lounge. Both Rachel and Kim were efficient and friendly, and worked hard to ensure that all customers not only were served, but had a pleasant experience. Kudos to them both. 21 July 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>