Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 104 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Staff was helpful, cheery, and curious. Restaurant staff was accommodating. Good was good. I had an adjoining room which did nothing to insulate me from the crying baby next door. This was not the hotel's fault. My only real complaint is the poor quality of the mattress. I woke up in the middle of the night in so much pain I had to just sit on the couch for the rest of the night. The mattress was as hard as the floor. I can't recommend this hotel for that reason. 25 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by rkrzys2000 Very nice Inn that had just what we needed (a place to spend the night on our way to Florida). 25 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Free Breakfast! We have stayed at tons of Holiday Inn Expresses and were surprised to get no complimentary breakfast here. 03 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great First Stay This was my first time staying at this hotel and did not know what to expect. I was pleased from check in to check out! The staff greeted me with smiles. The rooms were excellent! And no noise so I could sleep. I have added this as one of my stops when I am traveling. 20 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent experience Very nice Holiday Inn Express. Would highly recommend to anyone staying in the area. 11 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Lady Bug insects on the roof, near window of the hotel room. We stayed in the hotel on Nov. 18, 2013. The weather was warm. Staff told us that there has been a "lady bugs" insect invasion in all the rooms of the hotel. We took photos of the "lady bug clusters" on the roof and by the window. The hotel should be shut down and be cleaned up by a professional insect disinfection company. 07 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best in the area This full service property fits the budget and has everything I need for business travels. 1) Close to airport 2) Fairly quiet 3) Stylish appearance 4) Good Service I have stayed here off and on for a couple of years now since they're opening and recommend to anyone in the area looking for a full service stay. I Only have a couple of negatives. Twice now, house keeping has neglected to vacuum carefully under the bed overhang and secondly Brittany needs to pay more attention to customer service and less time on a cell phone and the internet. A smile once in awhile would also help. The bar is great, food is good and reasonably priced. The hotel offers good value and I will stay here again. 27 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stylish property Stylish decorated facility with modern decor. Excellent room with roomy walk-in / tiled shower. Absolutely no complaints with staff, service, quality and comfort. Just a few minuses: tiny sign at main entrance to center street, limited parking at main entrace (and you can only enter at the main entrance). They also had convention parties both nights we were there but stopped the boom-boom music by 11 pm Friday and midnight Saturday. We were on the 6th floor...I would have hated to be on the lower floors. These were minor issues that definitely would not deter another stay. Quick/easy access to shopping. 17 December 2013
2 3 4 5 next>>