•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 245 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable LOVED the bed! Great sleep! Easy closing the shower doors though, one of mine came off, but I fixed it easily. Very clean. Great location for my purposes. Only complaint is with the exercise room. I was looking forward to using the elliptical, but it was out of order...also could not get the volume on the television (in the exercise room) to work. Treadmill was nice though!! Maybe all will be in order next time. I will definitely stay here again if I need to travel to this area. 14 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok place to stay rooms were nice. Location from downtown was not bad, easy to get to from where we were. Maid service attention to detail could have been better. Cleaning rag left in room. stayed for 5 days sheets were never changed. 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant overall the short time we stayed at the hotel meet all are needs 07 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Front Desk Experience My family and I always stay with Holiday Inn when we travel. From the first contact with hotel staff the experience was questionable. I called to see if they could tell me the price for the room I was attempting to book, because I was getting conflicting prices. The man who answered said well if I were you I'd go with the lower price. I thought of course I would, that's why I am calling to figure out the discrepancy. Well I booked my room, for the higher price, but I booked anyway. On the way there we came upon an accident and got delayed, so I called the hotel to see if there was anything I needed to do. Well I got a very unprofessional woman who seemed to care less that a guest was calling and needing assistance. I asked for her name and was not given the name on her name tag, I'd later find out. At check in I was totally taken aback at how the unprofessionalism continued. There was a woman and two men who were literally playing behind the desk. When we walked up it took a minute for them to calm down and assist us. One man with a tie on was the manager, I assumed. The woman was the one I'd talked to earlier, I assumed. And the other man who clearly should not have been back behind the front desk where customers' personal information and credit card information is held, I assumed did work around the hotel. He had no concern that a customer was standing there and waiting to be helped or that the impression he and the rest of the staff were giving off were not in the best light of Holiday Inn and certainly their behavior was nothing like other Holiday Inn staff at other locations. Despite the bad experience at check in, we went to our room, which had a bit more wear and tear than we were used to, but still nice. At check out I had to deal with the same woman who didn't know anything about check in procedures when I called from the road, who stood behind the front desk laughing and horse playing around, now as I am checking out asking how long will the hold be on my credit card, she didn't know that either. Her comment was you need to call your credit card company. I felt the need to tell this because my work also includes hospitality and that is something that this woman clearly does not have, she nor her co workers that I encountered that day. 07 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by room the room was clean, comfortable and spacious. the staff was very polite and helpful. the breakfast was good also. 06 April 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Elevator worked Everytime I tried to get into room I had to go back to lobby to get key reset. even the initial trip to room. Stayed 3 days got key reset 4 times. They said it was my fault each time. The first morning we saw people bringing in MCDonald's sacks at breakfast time. We found out why this motel has the worst breakfast of any motel we have stayed in over the years. We attempted to eat one morning, didn't waste our time after that. 06 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 nice but noisy hotel The hotel accommodations inside and out are very nice, but several times during the night we could hear something rolling across the floor. The walls and floors are very thin. I would not come back to this hotel for that fact alone. The breakfast buffet was very good, however there was only one waitress trying to take care of every table, there was no way she could keep up, therefore coffee or anything else we needed was not delivered. It was not her fault, but management fault, for not scheduling her some help. 01 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good night sleep This hotel offered a very comfortable room and was quiet for a good nights sleep. I arrived close to midnight and wished I could still have gotten room service but I understand that is late for most hotel staff to still be in the kitchen! 01 April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T11:37:40.677-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_245, tr_245
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHATN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>