•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 21 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 22 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 249 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by great staff The staff at this hotel are always amazing!! The only thing I dont like is the food. Most holiday inns I have stayed at have great food this one is the complete opposite. That is my only complaint! Everything else here is amazing! 19 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 The good and the bad. Beautiful hotel. Decorated with class. Rooms were very clean and well decorated. However, the bed was unusually hard. Not nearly enough close parking. There is a huge drainage ditch that separates the parking lot from the hotel, and you have to walk all the way around the end of the ditch to get to the door. A bridge would be nice. Due to the lack of parking spots, at night, cars were parked down along the sides of the drive, all the way back to the road. This led to a nice late night walk. Also, I am a Priority Club Member, and did not have a paper left for me, and there were none to be found early in the lobby. Besides these issues, my stay was enjoyable. 18 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent Excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Chattanooga Hamilton Place. My husband and I have not been to Chattanooga in over 35 years. We were very leary in making hotel reservations. We were not disappointed at all. I felt that the price could have been a little better, but other than that the Hotel was awesome. The rooms were clean and we were able to relax and sleep well at the end of the day, after we had been out visiting around the area. Thanks for making our stay comfortable. We may not be back to Chattanooga anytime soon, but we will be looking at Holiday Inns in the other places that we travel to. 16 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by OK stay but ..... I really struggle with writing this review. Our stay had it's pros and cons. When I arrived, after several (6 attempts# to open my room door and it not working, maintenance replaced the lock on the door. They did this in a timely manner. Later that night after returning late to the hotel, the tv was on. The remote for the tv did not work. Could change channel, but no volume or power control. Called the front desk--they didn't offer a solution or seem concerned at all about the problem. The heating and air had no detail of how to control. Unit just said on. Went to bed freezing, woke up hot. When going to bed that night, notice food on floor from previous guests. Room not cleaned well. Woke up in the morning to make coffee and the coffee maker was missing a part #that holds the filter#, so couldn't make coffee. The stay was ok no longer than we were there #just to sleep). There was plenty of hot water. It was frustrating to have no tv, coffee, or comfortable temperature in the room. 16 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable LOVED the bed! Great sleep! Easy closing the shower doors though, one of mine came off, but I fixed it easily. Very clean. Great location for my purposes. Only complaint is with the exercise room. I was looking forward to using the elliptical, but it was out of order...also could not get the volume on the television (in the exercise room) to work. Treadmill was nice though!! Maybe all will be in order next time. I will definitely stay here again if I need to travel to this area. 14 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ok place to stay rooms were nice. Location from downtown was not bad, easy to get to from where we were. Maid service attention to detail could have been better. Cleaning rag left in room. stayed for 5 days sheets were never changed. 08 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant overall the short time we stayed at the hotel meet all are needs 07 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Front Desk Experience My family and I always stay with Holiday Inn when we travel. From the first contact with hotel staff the experience was questionable. I called to see if they could tell me the price for the room I was attempting to book, because I was getting conflicting prices. The man who answered said well if I were you I'd go with the lower price. I thought of course I would, that's why I am calling to figure out the discrepancy. Well I booked my room, for the higher price, but I booked anyway. On the way there we came upon an accident and got delayed, so I called the hotel to see if there was anything I needed to do. Well I got a very unprofessional woman who seemed to care less that a guest was calling and needing assistance. I asked for her name and was not given the name on her name tag, I'd later find out. At check in I was totally taken aback at how the unprofessionalism continued. There was a woman and two men who were literally playing behind the desk. When we walked up it took a minute for them to calm down and assist us. One man with a tie on was the manager, I assumed. The woman was the one I'd talked to earlier, I assumed. And the other man who clearly should not have been back behind the front desk where customers' personal information and credit card information is held, I assumed did work around the hotel. He had no concern that a customer was standing there and waiting to be helped or that the impression he and the rest of the staff were giving off were not in the best light of Holiday Inn and certainly their behavior was nothing like other Holiday Inn staff at other locations. Despite the bad experience at check in, we went to our room, which had a bit more wear and tear than we were used to, but still nice. At check out I had to deal with the same woman who didn't know anything about check in procedures when I called from the road, who stood behind the front desk laughing and horse playing around, now as I am checking out asking how long will the hold be on my credit card, she didn't know that either. Her comment was you need to call your credit card company. I felt the need to tell this because my work also includes hospitality and that is something that this woman clearly does not have, she nor her co workers that I encountered that day. 07 April 2015
  • 2015-04-20T10:55:43.084-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_249, tr_249
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHATN, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>