Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 452 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

452reviews

  • 5 Stars
    250
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    30

No wake up call

By

22 July 2016

Once again no wake call. I came down and ask the staff if I put in for a wake call. The guy behind the desk goes the garbage and pulls out my wake call piece of paper. I missed my flight. I don't think that your staff realizes the importance of a wake up call. The hotel seems very unorganized. I think what I am going to do is give the holiday inn chain a break .

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Smoken Gun, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. Please feel free to contact me at tmurray@hinnchattanooga.com so I can provide additional assistance. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Leaves something to be desired

By

21 July 2016

This is our fifth stay here - and we still won't learn. This is the second stay when one of the two elevators in this 7-story hotel was out of order - for the entire four days! (At Cedar Bluff Knoxville they got the out-of-service elevator, one of two, fixed promptly on a Sunday, so it can be done!). TV did not work; two calls to Guest Services ended up with a building maintenance man arriving after two hours. He set ours to reprogram which he said would take 20 minutes. Twenty five minutes later he arrived with a replacement TV that did work. Second morning the housekeeper left no coffee cups, no coffee, no plastic cups, which we didn't discover until evening and had to go to the front desk just to get cups.
Traffic on Shallowford Road frequently means 15-30 minutes stuck in traffic to get access to hotel, and leaving may take 10-15 minutes. Hotel seriously needs to purchase property for an alternate access.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 July 2016
Dear Watchful1, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the traffic and the elevator not working. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

staff rude and doesnt care

By

19 July 2016

poor time did not care they overbooked had reservations for months. Staff was rude. House cleaning was rude and only made up 1 bed. left dirty rags in room would not give us fresh towels after 2 days of using same 1

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear tubbs p, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed as a Business Traveler

By

18 July 2016

When I approached the counter the young lady said hold on (she was doing something on the computer and the gentleman was on the phone), the gentleman hung up the phone and assisted the guy that walked up after me. There is no printer in the business office so I had to run to FedEx to print a document for work tomorrow. Only one elevator is operational. Was not recognized as an Inspire Elite.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Kimmie 0612, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. As an IHG®Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we truly value your feedback. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not What I Expected

By

18 July 2016

Our room was really smaller than what we expected. But, the worst thing was how dirty it was. The bathroom shower had mold in the corners. The carpet was extremely dirty, and two of the power outlets did not work. The bed was extremely uncomfortable and we woke up with horrible backaches everyday. There was spots that looked like blood on the comfortable...yuck!
However, the hotel staff was beyond nice and friendly. We will not stay here ever again, and probably not at a Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Neatteach, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced with your room during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, clean rooms

By

18 July 2016

I would highly recommend this hotel. I have stayed here on many occasions, and I don't even look at other hotels when I am traveling through the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear Krimingerj12, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay with ball team

By

13 July 2016

club

The hotel was satisfactory for the price. Close to everything.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear CK Coach, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our Stay

By

12 July 2016

club

Large common area, comfortable room and courteous helpful staff service. Older clean property. The breakfast buffet was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Dear BC05, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay and the breakfast buffet. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

So so

By

01 July 2016

club

see comments, i already typed a reply in the comment friend and repeating myself here is redundant.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear other work, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel.  We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

4-wheeler trip slept good

By

29 June 2016

platinumelite

Nice hotel, very clean with good amenities. The road into and out of the hotel is horrible. Was in town for business, would stay here again, but won't eat here.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear OnRoad, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during restaurant experience as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Sleep

By

29 June 2016

club

The hotel was quiet, clean and comfortable. The beds were wonderful and overall our experience was a very positive one.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear boat_babe, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Why I stay IHG branded hotels

By

27 June 2016

platinumelite

A good value for the price of the room
Consistent comfort and cleanliness
IHG rewards system works well for me
Wherever I go there is usually an IHG facility even Central America.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Dear Hl fir decades, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tameika M. General Manager
Read More
Read Less