Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 210 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    119
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Stars
    5

无烟房的烟味需要控制!

By

06 July 2016

成都世纪城东楼没有健身房,早餐品种少,这些都应该在价格上有较大体现。

对无烟房间品质控制是非常重要的!

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
尊敬的金卡会员, 欢迎您入住成都世纪城假日酒店(东楼)。感谢您及时地找出了服务中存在的问题,并促使我们改进和完善入住体验。正因为拥有众多与您一样品味出色的顾客,我们的酒店才能一直在提供高品质服务的道路上前进。 衷心的希望我们日臻完美的服务能为您的下次光临带去更多的美好瞬间。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

酒店对客人很友善

By

06 July 2016

联系了之前入住的宾客关系经理,很好的处理了我的诉求。成都开了很多酒店,但是服务水平还没有跟上,世纪城假日在预算范围内会是我的首选。

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
尊贵的至悦会员, 感谢您选择入住成都世纪城假日酒店(东楼)以及对假日品牌的支持,我们也将一如既往地为您提供优质、温馨以及个性化的服务。得到您的肯定和赞扬让我们倍受鼓舞。请您放心,我们会再接再厉,努力为所有客人都带去宾至如归且物超所值的惬意体验。 衷心期待您的下次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

床铺舒适,服务一流,硬件略旧。客户经理提前联系,说明房间情况,非常周到的服务,早餐里服务人员主动给孩子倒果汁,服务是没的说。

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
尊贵的白金卡会员, 感谢您下榻成都世纪城假日酒店(东楼)并和我们分享您的入住体验。非常感谢您通过细心观察对我们提出的意见和建议,并促使我们改进和完善入住体验。酒店正计划进行逐层的房间改造翻新工程,希望在您下次入住时以带给您不一样的体验。 再次感谢您对舒适床铺和一流服务的肯定,期待您的下次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

态度好 服务一流

By

04 July 2016

礼宾、房间、洗衣、餐饮(包括酒吧)、健身中心、前台接待、清洁度等整体情况很好 房间布局稍作调整会更舒适些

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
尊敬的金卡会员, 感谢您入住成都世纪城假日酒店(东楼)。您对酒店的肯定,我们倍感荣幸。而对于房间布置的建议,我们会反馈给酒店管理层做进一步的研究和协商。希望您再次出行成都时,我们会以日臻完美的服务和更加舒适的设施设备迎接您的光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

Gute Lage zum Flughafen, toller Service

By

04 July 2016

Gutes Mittelklassehotel mit sauberen Zimmern, gutem Service und sehr nettem Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Guest, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Wir wissen Ihre Treue als Gold Elite Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club zu schätzen. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen der Aufenthalt in unserem Hotel gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Felicity Qiu Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team
Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

01 July 2016

酒店风格大气, 床铺舒适,服务一流。交通方便。开会理由商务都比较便捷。早餐还有我最爱的担担面。好吃!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
尊贵的至悦会员, 感谢您选择入住成都世纪城假日酒店(东楼)以及对假日品牌的支持,我们也将一如既往地为您提供优质、温馨以及个性化的服务。 再次谢谢您对于我们酒店服务,客房,早餐和总体环境的肯定,您的满意就是对我们最佳的赞赏!我们衷心期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

床铺整洁,服务热情

By

30 June 2016

club

酒店地理位置优越,出行方便。卫生做的很好,床单,毛巾等贴身物件很干净。房间采光非常好,空间比较大,居住十分舒适。酒店服务人员态度非常好,能想到很多宾客没想到的东西,在细节上关怀备至,让人感觉非常亲切。
酒店的饮食也不错,价格适当,可选种类非常多,能满足不同饮食习惯的人群。有一点改进意见,酒店一次性用品可以更加节约试用一些,比如未使用的可以回收,兑换积分之类,毕竟有很多资源白白浪费了有些可惜。

Posted byHotelStaff
03 July 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您入住成都世纪城假日酒店(东楼)并分享愉悦的入住体验。很高兴您对酒店服务,饮食,清洁度和地理位置表示满意,我们会一如既往为您送上热情周到的服务体验,让您感受家一般的温暖。 再次感谢您对我们的支持与赞许,酒店团队恭候您的下次入住。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

HI Chengdu

By

28 June 2016

club

- Ya sé que es China, pero siendo un hotel internacional, los empleados deberían hablar algo más de inglés. Y bastante se esfuerzan los pobres, que también hay que agradecérselo.

- Asimismo, el restaurante no ofrece comida internacional, sólo china.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Dear Guest, Gracias por hacérnoslo saber. Lamentamos las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento ya que no eso no representa nuestros estándares habituales. Compartiremos su opinión con nuestro personal e implementaremos los cambios necesarios. Esperamos que vuelva a alojarse con nosotros para poder mostrarle nuestro verdadero nivel de servicio. Atentamente, Felicity Qiu Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team
Read More
Read Less

服务很好

By

27 June 2016

club

入住时服务很专业,让我心中的一些顾虑还没提出就已经得到回答,感到轻松,前面也说了,很高兴能够成为IHG的会员,入住时也得到了饮料券,虽然没来得及使用,但也感受到了酒店对会员的一些照顾。总之这次入住很满意。

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 衷心感谢您选择入住成都世纪城假日酒店(东楼)。我们始终竭尽全力提供更好的服务,以更完善的细节为您提供完美的入住享受。很高兴我们用心为您呈现的个性化服务以及会员礼遇得到了您的认可,并为您带去了舒适惬意的入住体验。 您的满意就是对我们最佳的赞赏,我们衷心期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

成都会展中心的酒店首选

By

27 June 2016

club

距成都会展中心最近的五星级酒店,环境舒适,设施齐全,免费Wifi信号强,东西楼均可使用,连接快,稳定。床舒适,头枕可选软硬,电视节目多,还有电影可选,服务好,能为客人着想。

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
尊敬的客人, 感谢您选择入住成都世纪城假日酒店(东楼)。酒店位于成都市城南高新技术开发区,毗邻成都新国际会展中心,据成都双流国际机场仅20分钟车程,从酒店步行至成都地铁1号线仅需要十分钟。如果您在入住期间有任何出行需要,请随时联系酒店礼宾部,希望他们专业的服务能为您的旅途锦上添花。 再次感谢您对设施和服务的肯定,诚挚期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

多样化早餐,方便的周边餐饮环境

By

25 June 2016

每次到成都,多数住在 这家酒店,离着客户比较近,周边餐饮选择很多。早餐种类也是比较丰富。每次酒店都会按照会员级别给提前准备好水果,对于节食减肥的我, 可以省掉出去吃晚餐了。

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
尊敬的金卡会员, 衷心感谢您入住成都世纪城假日酒店(东楼),并对我们一如既往的支持。我们始终竭尽全力提供更好的服务,以更完善的细节为您提供完美的入住享受。很高兴我们用心为您呈现的个性化服务以及会员会员礼遇得到了您的认可,并为您带去了舒适惬意且难忘的入住体验。 您的满意就是对我们最佳的赞赏,我们衷心期待您的再次光临。 Felicity Qiu 网络互动及宾客关系团队
Read More
Read Less

already said

By

22 June 2016

club

Already said, good breakfast, good staffs at canteen.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback from your recent stayed with us at Holiday Inn Chengdu Century City-East Tower. We are more than pleased to hear that our breakfast and service leave you with good impressions. Thanks again and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Felicity Qiu Distribution & Relationship Marketing Team
Read More
Read Less