•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 06 May 2015)
(e.g. 07 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 306 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 不负责任,不为顾客着想 在我提前一天支付所有住宿费用的情况下,贵店员工竟然多收了我们费用,更离谱的是,竟然说多收的钱不能当时退回,必须要改造所谓的内部流程,然后在一个月之内把费用退还给我。 这是个神奇的酒店!难道我的费用没有当时进入贵店的账上?难道你们内部的流程比顾客的体验更高贵? May 3, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 推荐 性价比较高,交通方便,周边配套齐全,大床上较为紧张,需要提前预定,推荐;下次去成都还是会选择这家,祝愿生意兴隆 May 3, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experiences Dear Team, I have been staying in this hotel for a year now, due to my frequent business travel to Chengdu in the last 6 months almost every week. This is the first time I write a review because after 1 year I have had enough bad experiences in this hotel to finally summarize it because now I have reached the point where to me, it is not acceptable anymore. First of all, the room cleanliness is worse than poor, last time my room was not vacuum cleaned, hair from other people everywhere and the minibar was empty. Second, the room service. I order room service at each single of my stays and the service and quality is different every time. I want to highlight that there is ALWAYS something missing on the tray - most of the time a napkin and salt and pepper. I frequently order the Conchiglie Bolognese, which are supposed to be served with bread, which is also missing half of the time. But third, and to me the worst of all of this, is the check out experience. In particular my check out for this stay. As I mentioned, I stay in this hotel for a year already and have the same request every week. I always need separate fapiaos, 1 for the room charge, 1 for the room service. This is a problem every single time and I get 1 fapiao, last time, and many times before, the company title is wrong as well, even though the name is in Chinese. I don't understand how these things can happen in a hotel belonging to the IHG group. Looking at this hotel, I really doubt and ask myself how on earth it was possible for this hotel to become a part of this group which should stand for certain quality standards and serivce. When comparing with the Intercontinental next door, the HOlidayInn Century City is in a different world and nowhere close to the Intercontinental. I really don't understand how those two hotels can belong in the same group. Overall the friendliness of the staff and their English language skills should be improved drastically. At last, I want to stress again that I've stayed in this hotel for a year but now, I have decided that due to the poor quality and servicee I will most probably not stay there again and choose a different hotel on my next trips to Chengdu. I do hope my feedback is worth your time reading and maybe you can implement some improvments based on it. Regards, Sarah April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务及网络 服务人员的态度特别的好,但是你们会议厅的网络其实挺差劲的,你们那里是三家酒店共享50M带宽,基本来说,正常开会的情况下,手机连接会议厅的无线网络是不能够上网的。 April 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 商务旅行很好 商务旅行很好,服务好,性价比高。前台服务很不错,推翻很及时。早餐很推荐。 再次表示感谢! 商务旅行很好,服务好,性价比高。前台服务很不错,推翻很及时。早餐很推荐。 April 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 服务管理不专业,有待提高。 服务水平和酒店品牌不一致,需要对员工进行进一步培训。因为各种原因,本次入住的体验度非常差。应该不会再选择入住了。 April 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 酒店不错 , 前台客户非常热情, 周围吃的也很多 如果去软件园出差这里比较方便 离机场也很近 以后来成都应该还会住 April 27, 2015
  • 2015-05-05T12:43:39.975-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_CTUHI, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>