Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 11 Jul 2014)
(e.g. 12 Jul 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 64 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 性价比 如果是基于在成都展览的商务活动,这个酒店可以做为首选,如果其他的就可能需要额外考虑。最主要原因是酒店的价格太贵了,没有游泳池等 27 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境舒适 酒店整体环境非常好,距离成都地铁一号线世纪城站步行约10分钟。酒店大堂面积很大,显得非常大气。房间里的墙纸颜色是嫩绿色,使得房间显得很清新,整洁。 唯一的意见是,窗外一直有不规则的敲打窗户的声音,略微影响了我的睡眠。因为回酒店就很累了,所以,没有去和前台工作人员确认这个声音的来源。 初次之外,整体感觉都很好。 26 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 多配置不吸烟房间 本次入住没有提供不吸烟房间,虽然房间内除烟处理效果尚可,但还是有少量烟味,影响舒适度。枕头软硬搭配合理,非常舒服。 22 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 方便,舒適 酒店大堂裝修大氣,員工們有素質,服務一流反應很快,值得一讚。自助早餐食物種類多元化,推薦含早。自助晚餐性價比很高,值得一試。 09 June 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by excellent catering with the absence of swimming pool This Holiday Inn share a meeting center and other facilities with another Intercontinental hotel, cannot image an Intercontinental hotel without a swimming pool. However, the hotel offers excellent food and beverage. 08 June 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 服务差 我是和夫人一起入住,当天由于工作原因让夫人先去登机入住, 到店后发现房间未升级,无欢迎水果,无早餐待遇 积分还被累积到夫人账户 第二天我就搬到隔壁洲际了,差别巨大,天壤之别 08 June 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店整体不错 服务细节有待提高 客房内插座较少且距离桌面较远 对于有多个手机和平板电脑的充电不方便 餐厅服务有待提高 早餐服务员人手明显不够 每个空桌都来不及收拾且要求送的餐具和饮品都需要客人自己去拿 午餐上菜速度非常慢 员工主动服务意识不够 经常需要客人提醒才知道做什么 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 硬件设施 酒店硬件设施与价钱不符,客房、前台、礼宾部等服务人员服务态度热情,有问题能及时解决,就是房卡老消磁的问题有待提高。 03 June 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 愉快的入住 酒店离机场较近,比一般的假日大,酒店没有给我准备水果和免费饮品,附近有蛮多吃的,酒店早餐很丰富,总体感觉还不错, 23 May 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great location This is my second visit to this property within two months booked during the great 50% sale period so the value was excellent. As a gold member I was upgraded to the Executive Floor which is all good until I learn that the upgrade did not include the Executive lounge privelege. In other words, other than a higher floor, the upgrade was nothing much to mention. This hotel's upgrade policy is unfortunately not the same as other Holiday Inn and I will bear this in mind in future booking. 10 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务周到,酒店安静适合睡眠 1.酒店工作人员非常专业热情,check in/out效率很高。 2.房间很安静,适合睡眠。 3.健身房也很好。 08 May 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 主要就是服务,硬件可以装修了 酒店的会展服务功能毋庸置疑,但是的确有点年头了,服务人员的态度很好,让人感觉不错,其实有时候很多人已经被酒店惯得很挑剔了,设施都会老化,最后就只靠人了,人才是最后重要的。 05 May 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good food and great service It is always a pleasure to stay at the hotel; you always feel welcome when entering the hotel. Exceptional service both from the front desk staff and the cafe. The attention from the Guest Services Manager is one of the best in any hotel I stay in. Well done as usual. 22 April 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good location, average room and service Location of this hotel is good. But, room is pretty small, space between table and bed is very limited, cannot even put in a chair. I shown my IHG Gold Card to repeiption, but, I cannot feel that I was treated as well as other IHG hotel in Asia. 22 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A very good hotel to stay I've stayed in many hotels for many nights (~150/yr). This hotel is one of the best Holiday Inns. Room is large, quiet, and clean. Platinum member welcome fruit was in the room when I checked in. Bed is more comfortable than some of the Crowne Plaza hotels. This is also one of the most convenient hotels to the airport (20 min). If you want to avoid the crowd and traffic for downtown, this is the right hotel The only down side is they don't offer free break-fast for Platinum members as some other IHG hotels, and there are not a lot of restaurants nearby. 08 April 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 交通便利,餐饮一流 地铁站步行5分钟,公交也便利。周边环境优,临近的湖里还有黑天鹅。餐饮尤其不错,泰式火锅菜品丰富,食材新鲜,表演也专业。 17 March 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 老态的设施,令人失望的员工 酒店已显老态,甚至柜门的贴皮都已经卷起。房间显小,而给我安排的房间,正在电梯旁,正对员工通道,半夜门开关的声音很是让人抓狂。 而员工的服务和态度更是不堪。首先,从出租车上下来的时候,无门童开车门,我手拉一只拉杆箱,手提两个包,从大门到前台那么长的路,未见有礼宾来帮忙提行李。而2个礼宾就在礼宾台那里交谈。办理手续时,我提出,我想找前厅经理陈XX。员工坚定的说,找不到他。我甚至提出了礼宾的问题,前台人员说会反映。办完手续,仍没有礼宾来帮忙把行李送到房间,这时,帮我办理ci手续的前台,示意礼宾不要帮我提,甚至进而大声的喊出来,说“不用帮他提”。 酒店位置,离地铁站有一段距离,酒店本身是有电瓶车,可以接送至会展出入口和地铁口的。但我离开时,礼宾拒绝我,说电瓶车都送修了(印象里是至少2台电瓶车),不提供接送服务。而从机场打车至酒店,至少得40多元,而这花费实际上可以从机场打车到人民南路了。 无法推荐认同这样的酒店。大概只能靠会展客人以及大众啥的协议公司了。 16 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 性价比不错 干净卫生,早餐不错。特别适合去天府软件园出差的人士。周边吃饭很方便(附近的会议中心有很多选择)。交通更不用说,旁边就走公交站和地铁口。酒店大厅很大气,硬件都过得去,除了浴霸,不能自由移动有点不便。 15 March 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 成都世纪城假日酒店 酒店位置比较偏些,离市区有些距离。酒店的卫生状况一般,而且房间设施较为陈旧些。建议管理门口出租车,讲当地方言且不愿意用计价器,宰客现象较为严重些。 08 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 物有所值,商务休闲 世纪城酒店房间及大堂干净整洁,酒店周边环境优美、安静,适合出差商务或休闲。酒店早餐品种较多、且开餐时间长,方便顾客早起赶飞机。总体评价非常好. 04 March 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 值得推荐 酒店位置为ok,离市区远了点,不过离开发区近,方便开会 价格还行,在同类型酒店中 环境和卫士情况良好 早餐不错,价格绝对质量 整体还是推荐的 24 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great service Excellent service from all the staff at the hotel. I always feel welcome when Igo to the hotel - well done by all the staff. 14 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 洲际酒店集团酒店群 假日酒店让人感觉深处洲际酒店集团酒店群 靠近展会 附近集合了假日酒店和洲际酒店 环境大 但不位于市区 离市区较远 有地铁直达 停车位充足 我住的西楼环境好 装修新 氛围好 服务好 酒店附设设施活动少 无游泳池等 酒店无专车直达市区或地铁站 酒店自助餐丰富 冬天暖气不足 客房内赠送水果单调 优悦会员说是有饮品 至此都未见送达 29 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 环境优美,物超所值 房间设施采用深枣红色,比起皇冠假日要超过不知多少了 地理位置虽然有点偏避,距市中心稍远,但周围的天鹅湖增色不少,晚间留连与水泊公园中,别有一番韵味 17 December 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by 比较差的经历-成都世纪城假日酒店 一直等待Holiday Inn的反馈调查,但是没有。就在这里说说。 入住时无法识别会员级别,出示了手机中的电子卡片,被告知这只是一张普通的卡,显示都是这样的,甚至旁边的一个女孩子说:这张卡可能已经被降级了。好像我在冒充。结账的时候再一次核实,并告知入住时的问题,没有得到什么表态。不知如何投诉。 房间很冷,空调没有热气,基本上就是风。每天工作的很晚,不好打扰客服,所以只能天天裹着两个被子睡觉。 房间很旧了,地毯不干净,有霉味。 因为最近连续入住IHG系列酒店,每个酒店都很好,只有这个经历非常差。 16 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店不错,不过所住房屋空调不热 酒店不错,是住在西楼,前台服务办理移机门口都会帮忙打车。酒店干净,整洁,不过没有IPOD的音响插口,有会员识别,但是房间空调不热,晚上很冷,因为只住一天告知服务员后并没有通知工程部,最后check out 时告知了前台,前台很关心。 整体感觉非常不好。 酒店健身房一般,器械不太好用,不合理,二头弯举器械设计也不合理。放的时候很容易碰到手。但是一直有助场教练看护。不过跑步机不错。离会展中心比较近,对于展会的人来说比较方便。 07 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A warm welcome in winter Compared with last time's experience, this time everything seems so good. The service crew improved their service quality and meke guset very comfortable. The management board has a very good attitude to listen to customer's voice. This time a really good time. 02 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Evmt too noice in morning, if you want to play music, should do it after 9:00; and there is no VIP club. 24 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by had one small trouble when i was stayed at the hotel, the hotel is busy. because big show open near hotel. so many show customer stay at the hotel. my trouble is i came back to hotel 10 PM, and my friend ask to one cup of hot milk at lobby bar. lobby bar staff say can not because hot milk is not on menu card. But cafe latte (caffee with milk) is on menu and they have micro oven. i need negotiate eith them 30 mins and one stuff surve us a cup ofmilk. i hope make arrengement this kind of simple suevice for customer. and ican see after 11 PM so many show customer come back to hotel thsy want to drink some hot one because outside is cold, but stuff said to him 'closed soon ' the hotel is one of preside hotel, hope to think these show season open one restrant longer . 20 November 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 各方面都还不错 环境优雅,客房装修也不错,工作人员态度和蔼,就是位置稍稍远离我要去的地方,当然这不是酒店的原因。 可惜在成都的有些时间段(糖酒会,西博会),客房预定不上。 25 October 2013
<<prev2 3 next>>