Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 03 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 186 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 总体很好 服务、环境各方面都不错,服务员态度很友好、效率很好,很安全,床铺舒适,交通便利,环境卫生,早餐很丰富,就是说好的送水果没有送 12 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 枕头特别软 很喜欢这里的枕头,如果床更软点就完美了~ 进房后发现水吧台上有灰尘,也许是打扫的时候弄上去的,希望以后注意! 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务品质好 总体服务品质很好,工作人员态度热情。环境优美。坐落位置交通便利,方便出行。 服务及设施非常人性化。 早餐较好,品种丰富。 10 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置不错,服务到位 在成都地理位置不错,近春熙路,离地铁口也近。工作人员服务到位,热情周到,客房部的工作人员态度很好,送东西非常快。只是无线网络不佳,浴室太小。 10 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 很好的酒店选择 真的很喜欢这家酒店,从进入酒店大厅的味道.......房屋很干净......也比较宽敞......前台的礼宾也很好,很热情。我每次回成都必选这家酒店。交通更是方便,门口就是地铁站,酒店后面有各类小吃,还有24小时seven-eleven。门口有各类银行。到IFS只有一站路,走着都可以到,要去兰桂坊也走路3分钟。总之完美评价。最大的问题就在于不能免费把早餐送进房间。原本免费的早餐不可以在房间你享用。让送一杯原本早餐免费的橙汁还得收取38元服务费.....的确有点不人性化..... 10 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 位置方便 第一次入住这个酒店,总体感觉还可以,地理位置不错,周边也很方便。房间新装修,餐食也不错。酒廊比较小,东西有点少。酒店员工比较热情,服务也比较周到。 09 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 第二次入住,一如既往的好! 总体的感觉还是一如既往的好,尤其是房间的整洁度和床铺的舒适度。早餐的布局还有待改进,例如进餐厅的位置不方便拿自助餐盘,另外,面点的品质可以提高。门口打车建议尽量提前预约,虽然地铁还是非常方便的。 09 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Etwas betagt, aber immer noch gut. Gut gelegenes Hotel nahe dem Zentrum. Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit. Hier und da kann es in Einzelfällen altersbedingt zu Unannehmlichkeiten in Zimmern kommen. Das Personal ist aber direkt um Abhilfe bemüht. 07 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 入住舒适 该酒店硬件条件较好,入住感觉舒适。偶尔会遇到前台工作稍慢,总体感觉及评价还是比较不错的。价格可适当针对会员或入住一定数量或频率的情况再有些优惠。 04 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 值得! 总体不错,如果毛巾更换频率能再高一点,没有破的毛巾,就更好了。另外,淋浴房没有挡水板,洗完澡之后,外面都是水,会把拖鞋弄湿。 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 房间的座椅不够透气 因为中央空调的原因,所以房间的温度可以保证在一个适宜的问温度。旋转座椅是皮质的,坐久了不透气,现在很多酒店都更换了符合人体工程学的透气的旋转座椅。希望以后也能更换类似座椅。 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 整洁、服务好 床铺舒适,房内物品品质高。电视的频道也比较国际化。就是早餐品类多但不是太好吃。工作人员的态度、服务水准超高。我很喜欢,以后会再去住。 02 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置优越,闹中取静 地铁东门大桥站就在酒店门口右边,门口左边有公交车站 10路、18路等。离春熙路很近,愿意走可以试试,30分钟。 01 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cleanning room and good breakfast The room is very clean and comfort,And my mother and my son were very like your resterant,the breakfast was wonderfl. But the taxi survice maybe be raised. 01 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 升级行政房 同行的小伙伴是白金卡,她预订的房间,把我的也升级了,感谢。白金卡会员可以享受免费下午茶和酒廊的,下午茶(2点半~4点半)错过了,去了酒廊(5点半~7点半),有红酒和鲍鱼~~~ 31 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 客服好,效率高 总体评价不错,就是出租车比较难打,还好地铁近没有错过火车!客房厕所马桶感觉不太舒服,建议酒店可以更人性化点,枕头太高了,应配备高低枕,为什么2个枕头都那么高了?晚上睡觉影响睡觉质量。 31 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 这家酒店在市中心,离春熙路步行街很近,酒店的地理位置非常好,前台和餐厅的员工态度很好,不管什么问题都耐心的回答,客房的床很舒服,早餐的食品业非常好 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 地理位置优越,服务一流 是大酒店管理集团的风范,值得信赖, 早餐特别优秀,中西合并,特别是西式早餐,一直是HOLIDAY INN的强项,健身房和游泳池的设施一流,服务人员专业,国际化。 29 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very comfortable Great jumping off point if you want to explore the city. 29 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的入住体验 前台接待效率高,热情。浴室热水出水很快。周围交通便利,周边有许多美食地点。 网络速度有待改进。电视频道不太多。 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,性价比不错 旁边是地铁站,打出租车也方便,工作人员也很热情,房间还算大,我们住的房间没有浴缸,但淋浴间也不错了。价格比周边几家国际连锁酒店便宜。 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 酒店位置很好,离2号地铁口非常近,出入非常方便。内部设施也不错,上网免费。 早餐丰富,就是感觉用餐空间小了些,用餐人多的时候显得有些拥挤。整体来说很好的体验。 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 网上定的,后来电话修改预定,态度非常好。本来准备住一天,后来连续住了三天, 离开成都返回,又订了同样的酒店,并且给了非常好的价格, 酒店干净,方便,舒适。 24 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 总体感觉还算不错,只是卫生间让人感觉不卫生 建议坐便器旁的地面最好能清洁干净,不然给人的感觉会显得很恶心,而且就算换了拖鞋走到附近就很想跨过.看到后心理会有阴影,建议酒店能把这些细节做到位,提升酒店的整体品质 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 商旅优选 酒店位置不错,地处市中心地带,周边临近步行街等,交通便利,房间舒适,安全措施到位,早餐丰盛,环境优美,服务周到 18 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast The breakfast is excellent and sufficient covering both western and local styles. Also with typical Sichuan snack. Only one thing I want to highlight here, I was very surprised to see one guest smoke in the restaurant during breakfast on Aug-08, the guy was not stopped by the staff!? 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 调查中的第29题填错了 入住的时候,酒店前台知道我的会员身份,而且也提供了相应的会员待遇。但是我不能回到上一部去修改了。抱歉。此次入住非常愉快。 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 居然能帮我找回发票 自从这家酒店开张后,就基本上一直住这边。总体感觉很好。尤其上次,从酒店打的到机场,忘了要的士发票。到了目的地后,打电话给酒店,让他们帮我要一下。4个星期后我回了,居然真的帮我要到了。这样的态度出乎我的意料。 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 舒适 性价比高,自助餐品质良好,品种丰富,地理位置良好,周边非常方便。服务人员有良好服务意识,态度真诚。 打车较为不方便。 会议室设施很好,服务品质良好。能尽力为客户想办法解决问题,非常好! 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间小,窗户太小。 该酒店房间太小,窗户小的过分。根本体验不对高级酒店的舒适,给人压抑感。性价比太差。浴室帘坏了都不修。 10 August 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>