Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 233 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by cleanning room and good breakfast The room is very clean and comfort,And my mother and my son were very like your resterant,the breakfast was wonderfl. But the taxi survice maybe be raised. 01 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 升级行政房 同行的小伙伴是白金卡,她预订的房间,把我的也升级了,感谢。白金卡会员可以享受免费下午茶和酒廊的,下午茶(2点半~4点半)错过了,去了酒廊(5点半~7点半),有红酒和鲍鱼~~~ 31 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 客服好,效率高 总体评价不错,就是出租车比较难打,还好地铁近没有错过火车!客房厕所马桶感觉不太舒服,建议酒店可以更人性化点,枕头太高了,应配备高低枕,为什么2个枕头都那么高了?晚上睡觉影响睡觉质量。 31 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 这家酒店在市中心,离春熙路步行街很近,酒店的地理位置非常好,前台和餐厅的员工态度很好,不管什么问题都耐心的回答,客房的床很舒服,早餐的食品业非常好 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 地理位置优越,服务一流 是大酒店管理集团的风范,值得信赖, 早餐特别优秀,中西合并,特别是西式早餐,一直是HOLIDAY INN的强项,健身房和游泳池的设施一流,服务人员专业,国际化。 29 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and very comfortable Great jumping off point if you want to explore the city. 29 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 不错的入住体验 前台接待效率高,热情。浴室热水出水很快。周围交通便利,周边有许多美食地点。 网络速度有待改进。电视频道不太多。 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 位置好,性价比不错 旁边是地铁站,打出租车也方便,工作人员也很热情,房间还算大,我们住的房间没有浴缸,但淋浴间也不错了。价格比周边几家国际连锁酒店便宜。 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适 酒店位置很好,离2号地铁口非常近,出入非常方便。内部设施也不错,上网免费。 早餐丰富,就是感觉用餐空间小了些,用餐人多的时候显得有些拥挤。整体来说很好的体验。 27 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流 网上定的,后来电话修改预定,态度非常好。本来准备住一天,后来连续住了三天, 离开成都返回,又订了同样的酒店,并且给了非常好的价格, 酒店干净,方便,舒适。 24 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 总体感觉还算不错,只是卫生间让人感觉不卫生 建议坐便器旁的地面最好能清洁干净,不然给人的感觉会显得很恶心,而且就算换了拖鞋走到附近就很想跨过.看到后心理会有阴影,建议酒店能把这些细节做到位,提升酒店的整体品质 20 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 商旅优选 酒店位置不错,地处市中心地带,周边临近步行街等,交通便利,房间舒适,安全措施到位,早餐丰盛,环境优美,服务周到 18 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Breakfast The breakfast is excellent and sufficient covering both western and local styles. Also with typical Sichuan snack. Only one thing I want to highlight here, I was very surprised to see one guest smoke in the restaurant during breakfast on Aug-08, the guy was not stopped by the staff!? 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 调查中的第29题填错了 入住的时候,酒店前台知道我的会员身份,而且也提供了相应的会员待遇。但是我不能回到上一部去修改了。抱歉。此次入住非常愉快。 12 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 居然能帮我找回发票 自从这家酒店开张后,就基本上一直住这边。总体感觉很好。尤其上次,从酒店打的到机场,忘了要的士发票。到了目的地后,打电话给酒店,让他们帮我要一下。4个星期后我回了,居然真的帮我要到了。这样的态度出乎我的意料。 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 舒适 性价比高,自助餐品质良好,品种丰富,地理位置良好,周边非常方便。服务人员有良好服务意识,态度真诚。 打车较为不方便。 会议室设施很好,服务品质良好。能尽力为客户想办法解决问题,非常好! 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 房间小,窗户太小。 该酒店房间太小,窗户小的过分。根本体验不对高级酒店的舒适,给人压抑感。性价比太差。浴室帘坏了都不修。 10 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店整体感觉很好 清洁、舒适、早餐质量也很好,交通方便,门口就有地铁站。 只有枕头不太舒适,还有卫生间的洗浴用品质量有点偏低,不过这是整个洲际集团都在用的洗浴用品,应该不能算该酒店的问题。 07 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 服务一流,环境很好 这家酒店是成都地区假日酒店品牌中最好的一家,性价比也还不错。工作人员态度很好,行政酒廊提供的酒类和简餐也很值得一试。 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 地點適中, 服務很好 地點位於市中心, 方便出行, 會再次入住 服務員非常有禮貌, 回詢問入住期間是否有計畫旅遊及品嘗當地美食,同時會熱情的介紹 健身房雖然不大, 但是該有的一應具全 感覺所有的假日酒店的服務水準都一樣好 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 床铺舒适,服务一流 床铺舒适,服务一流。大厅涉及新颖,服务周到。入住手续办理效率高,服务热情周到。门口的停车位太少,不方便上下车,停车等候的位置没有。 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 服务态度好 酒店人员服务态度不错,设施配备相对齐全。不足之处房间略显偏小,wifi网速非常慢,上网体验很不好。酒店一个房间两个电话很好,但有一个声音不太清楚。总体还不错,值得推荐。 04 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 入住与退房需要的时间太长 入住与退房需要的时间太长入住与退房需要的时间太长入住与退房需要的时间太长入住与退房需要的时间太长入住与退房需要的时间太长入住与退房需要的时间太长入住与退房需要的时间太长入住与退房需要的时间太长入住与退房需要的时间太长入住与退房需要的时间太长入住与退房需要的时间太长入住与退房需要的时间太长入住与退房需要的时间太长入住与退房需要的时间太长入住与退房需要的时间太长入住与退房需要的时间太长 01 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 舒适的酒店,早餐很好!房间稍小,可能是市中心的缘故吧! 入住了三天,除了停电以及房间内的无线网络造成的困扰外,其他都非常好!空调风机的声音大,可能是硬件的问题,或者是过滤网要清洗了? 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 成都东方广场假日酒店 总体感觉很好,房间装饰新,在成都酒店里面性价比高。下次成都商务和旅游还会选择成都东方广场假日酒店。 总体感觉很好,房间装饰新,在成都酒店里面性价比高。下次成都商务和旅游还会选择成都东方广场假日酒店。 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 酒店员工很友好 各项不错,问我住得是不是很好。有没有遇到问题什么之类的。总之挺关心的。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Genuine service and comfortable rooms We flew into Chengdu very late around midnight - but upon a fairly quick check-in, the rooms were prepared and it was compact but very comfortable. I was impressed by the food variety at the buffet breakfast the next day and it was quite tasty. We had a very good hassle free check-out and staff was attentive. A quick fly in fly out visit but the hotel experience made it comfortable. Will come back again soon. 29 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 服务人员很友好 总的评价不错。谢谢酒店员工所提供的服务。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。 29 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 位置方便, 服务一流 地理位置方便,到火车站, 各个商务目的地都非常便捷, 地铁就在酒店旁, 打车也十分好打,周边配套成熟,可品尝到当地非常地道的美食,附近的便利店也提供了便捷,酒店员工服务很好。 房间比较小, 酒店价格稍微贵了一点 29 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 地理位置优越,环境舒适 早餐有种类较多的选择 住宿的床铺及卧具舒适 大厅的环境让人感觉比较舒服 上网比较方便 入住以及退房办理速度令人满意 28 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 9 next>>