•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 20 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 247 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Last minute booking I couldn't find anything in the major towns around so ended up here as it was only room available but i was so happy just to be able to get away. The room and staff were wonderful and the position actually became a bonus as we visited different locations around the area. I would be more than happy to stay at this hotel again. The customer service was excellent! 16 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Exceeding expectations from check-in to check-out I was very satisfied with the hotel. It was clean and the staff were friendly and courteous. I have only one grumble, not a complaint. I wish the bedroom lighting was better to allow for easier reading. 15 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Free upgrade and very comfortable bed and nice room Good hotel, bar and restaurant needs a mini facelift, (i.e. lick of paint) rooms are fine. Staff are helpful. 13 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average hotel Bathroom looked tired and filthy and sink was full of hairs. Stayed for 2 nights, first night we had room service, sandwiches very poor. We left some, only to find on our return for the second night it was still in the room. Not impressed, but we did have clean mugs. 12 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Easter break stay The hotel was very convenient being next to the A55. The staff were welcoming and the room was comfortable. Everything in the rom worked with excellent choice of television channels. Bathroom was well lit with excellent mirrors. There was ample car parking space right next to the hotel. Breakfast was particularly good and check out was efficient. 08 April 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Basic room When booking web site stated that the hotel was close to Chester, this is not true it is basically right on the outskirts and is situated by a very busy road. Room had recently been repainted and smelt highly of paint and had not been cleaned properly, there was dust all around the skirting. Overall a disappointing hotel. 04 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff that make your stay easy I use the Hotel when away on business and the staff always make you welcome and ensure an 'easy' stay. The food quality is excellent . The hotel is an obvious choice for me 29 March 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by not quite up to usual standard We booked in for a four night stay and first night we had to complain as sofa was broken. It was removed next day and staff left bowl of fruit and free drinks vouchers as a sorry but it would have been nice if we had been given another sofa or at least another comfortable chair to sit on. After our shower on day one I left our towels in the bath indicating that we wished them changed, next morning when we went to use them we discovered that they were still wet indicating to us that this was yesterdays towels. This time I left them on the floor so we did get clean towels. For the three nights that we stayed our sheets were never changed which isn't what we have experienced in other holiday inns. My husband took ill and the sheets were damp with sweat and I had to dry them myself and put pillow on towel rail to dry it before we went to bed. The wallpaper was beginning to come off the wall and there was a large cobweb above the window. We had intended to complain about all these things on check out but as my husband was so ill we decided to check out a day early and return home so didn't get a chance to complain to anyone. This is definitely not what we have come to expect from the Holiday Inn brand and would not return to this particular hotel.. 29 March 2015
  • 2015-04-19T10:36:12.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_247, tr_247
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHEUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>