Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 24 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 174 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent for a business stop-over When on business, a good nights' sleep is the most important criteria for me - full marks here. The hotel feels a little basic but actually nothing to complain about. I guess what I'm saying is that value for money just about right, but only because I had a good nights' sleep. All staff very friendly and attentive, full marks there. Very convenient location. 14 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favourite Holiday Inn We have stayed at this Hotel a number of times as it is convenient for us when visiting our family. The standard is always excellent, that is why we keep returning. The staff are always welcoming and friendly, from the Hotel Manager downwards; we found this on our first visit, and now we are always instantly recognised and made to feel at home. The position on the A55 makes this a popular overnight stopping point, but we always prolong our stay by a few days, as it is so convenient for visiting the many tourist attractions in the area. We are only concerned that if it becomes too well known it could make it difficult for us to book! 14 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Confidentiality Hotel staff disclosed confidential and personal information to strangers about me over the phone 13 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well priced and accessible This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel, visiting family who live nearby. It is easy to access and rooms are comfortable and reasonably well equipped. Beds are suitable for a family in family rooms, the restaurant provides a decent meal. Noise from the busy road is managed well if windows are closed, with effective and reasonably quiet air conditioning. A good place to stop over. 11 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Beware of the rats On the wall outside the dining room rats were seen to be running/sitting and I was advised this is a frequent problem due to a local landfill. The air con in room did not work. 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service all aspects of my stay were excellent,staff and service. 09 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, poor night's sleep I found the staff helpful but noise from above meant sleeping was difficult 08 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service all round we will be back but to better circumstances than a funeral we hope thankyou once again our stay with our guests was good 07 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent service received excellent friendly service from all the hotel staff. clean room and hopefully a longer say next time. 06 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Dissapointing Situated at motorway services and not made clear on website. Hotels cleanliness very poor, breakfast very poor. Would not stay again or recommend to anyone else. 06 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room & Friendly Staff Family room was good size. Hotel was a bit dated but ok. Staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast very nice & good choice. 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and great service. Overnight stay at this hotel for my family. First class service throughout. Would definitely recommend. Thank you. 03 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by worst nights sleep ever I stayed here with my husband and two kids as my brother in law got married here on the 29th August 2014.. I booked the room as my daughter had had a big operation a few weeks prior and we thought as the wedding was all day she could take a nap or go to bed early if she needed to..The wedding was lovely and food was too but in the afternoon when we went to the room we noticed a repair man doing something to the main air con units under out bedroom window but we thought nothing of it.. I went up to bed with the kids at 11 and we must of been under the disco the walls were vibrating till 12 then when it went off there was a loud irritating buzz then banging noise constant.. we couldn't sleep my husband came up at 1 to see us all still awake and realised it was coming from these air con units outside so he went to reception and complained.. they said they would turn them off but if the noise continued to come back down and they would give us ear plugs what a joke.. the noise stopped but so did the air con and it was boiling hot in the night but it returned at 7.30 .. if I hadn't of had a drink I would of come home in the car..the man was back repairing them in the morning too.. I am so annoyed that they must of known there was a problem with them but still put us in a room right next to them with 2 kids not happy and would not recommend to stay if you want to sleep.. I have complained to the main office on Saturday but not heard of them not even an apology.. I wouldn't recommend to stay if you want to sleep. 02 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by room 204 !! We stayed at this hotel in family room last year when we visited the zoo and although we were in a room facing the motorway we had a lovely nights sleep, unfortunately this time we visited zoo for my daughters birthday on Saturday and stayed in room 204, air conditioning unit directly under windows and both our daughters slept with hoodys over there heads to try and block out noise, myself and hubby were awake from around 1am and gave up trying to sleep due banging noise from units, gave up at 7am and got up! Totally spoilt our stay! I did receive call from Maria the manager yesterday but after coming home on Sunday and checking back through the reviews, somebody else actually states same problem with room 204 and this is acknowledged on Aug 26th and apparently engineer would be checking problem, if id seen this review then would have asked for different room! Not impressed at all! 02 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good staff bad rooms The staff where great the room was not old and in disrepair the food was good but to expensive 30 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and friendly Fantastic bank holiday weekend. Excellent 2 nights sleep. Excellent breakfast. Very cheerful and friendly staff. Everything you would expect from a weekend away. 28 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay Food was better than expected, room comfortable. Bit close to busy road but only noisy with window open. 28 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good hotel stayed at this hotel over bank holiday weekend ,was surprised how nice the room was after reading negative reviews..we had good size TV with sports channels..mini fridge..very comfortable bed..what more do you want for the price..breakfast was really good plenty of choice and conservatory dining room is very nice.. takes about 40 mins to get to llandudno but 45 coming back as you have to go a couple of miles past hotel to get on the other side of A55 .macdonalds and a ok diner also on site but garage was closed when we stayed looks like could be closed for a few weeks.............. will use again if visiting north wales... 28 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Staff service excellent Hotel staff were freindly and seemed to enjoy the job.Down side was the access on one side of the A55.Followed a route planner and went wrong.Check with Hotel! 28 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff the staff in the reception were very friendly and helpfull about the local area. The rooms very nice but the beds were too soft making it hard to sleep. The sofa beds were also uncomfortable for the kids as the springs could be felt. We had dinner at the hotel and the quality was very good and everybody enjoyed their meal. 26 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Genuinely caring staff and lovely room Staff were fantastic and seemed to be genuinely interested in our wellbeing and comfort. We've never stayed in a Holiday Inn before but have had plenty of bad experiences in other hotels so weren't really expecting much, but we were really pleasantly surprised and would definitely recommend it to anyone considering a stay. 26 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shame the air con wasn't working Shame the air con wasn't working on either of the two nights we stayed, made it too hot to get a comfortable sleep (we were lucky enough to have good weather with warm nights). Breakfast food and area was reasonable and the overall price was okay. Staff were friendly and deserve the biggest credit. Didn't expect it to be located in a service area off a busy road. Decor a bit tired and need some fresh paint. Overall, just a bit disappointed that it wasn't up to what we expected from a Holiday Inn. 22 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room good breakfast 204 noisy Good clean room helpfull staff good buffet breakfast but 204 is just above a extraction or vent system probably attached to kitchen which banged from 12-8 so uncomfortable sleep Nice touch free shower soap in bathrooms loads of towels and a choice of hard or soft pillows .reception staff excellent , breakfast staff less so value for money yes 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room was good staff were very good we found the hotel was good and the food looked very good, we only had continental breakfast, but the cooked side looked great and the guests seemed to love it. nobody seemed to care the the spaces were taken up by none disabled drivers, on several occasions we had to park out of the way and was hard because of my problems. 18 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Night Changed room from smoking to non smoking this week, different no smell though, The decor was the same, this hotel needs some TLC Chinese night in the restaurant which was very nice indeed. Beer expensive, Will still stay there in the future 17 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bedroom Having stayed at the Holiday Inn I must congratulate the staff on the way they handled any situation that we needed help with, very enjoyable chatting to them and they are very jacked up on the service that they give to customers, very caring. I am looking forward to staying at the Holiday Inn on my future visits to North Wales. 17 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good food Staff all very friendly on reception and at breakfast. Food at breakfast was good. 15 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Chester West This was my fault I asked for a smoking room so the room standard was not that great smell and discoloration of walls, hence the average, and I am a smoker , not seen this for a long time and still smoked outside. Staying next week and have changed my room. Food and drink, did not eat there as there are alternatives on the site. They had a Manchester beer on tap, as I was in North Wales would preferred to see a local ale, mind you the price was high. 11 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service, good food Enjoyed a relaxing couple of days in the area. Comfortable room to return to and enjoyable dinners. 11 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Shame about smoking room Hotel bookings via our travel dept never request smoking rooms. This is the 1st hotel booking in 2.5 years (including holiday inns.) that has resulted in me being placed in a smoking room with no option to move (on the 1st night). 11 August 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>