Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 369 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and well located Being located on the A55, this hotel is a great stop off for anyone heading into North Wales. Reception was very efficient and pleasant, room very quiet (as requested) with a comfortable bed ensuring a great nights sleep. Shell station nearby handy for filling up before continuing journey. Would use this Holiday Inn again. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in North Wales First time staying at a HI but will stay again, hotel was in excellent location especially if travelling through this area. Has a couple of food outlets next to hotel as it is also a service area for the A55. Room was very clean and comfortable, the only complaint was a musty smell in the room which we discovered came from the bathroom. We left a window open from 4pm to 11pm and it did not clear it so this does need attention. Lovely soft and large towels, toilets were Dove brand but in large containers on the wall. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Working Away All excellent, what else can I say? I would recommend this Hotel to any of my associates. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Business Stay Al the staff were friendly and very helpful, the room was comfortable and food was tasty and enjoyable January 30, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay Such a lovely hotel ideal for a nice weekend away. Friendly staff, lovely food and great rooms. We always enjoy our stay here and we often come here. We will be coming again soon. January 26, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Stay Best hotel in North Wales. Staff are wonderful and make staying here a pleasure. Convenient location for surrounding area. Food is great, and great choice on menu. Rooms are nice and provide a home from home. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room Service Food This is an excellent hotel and the staff are extremely helpful and friendly. The food always lets this hotel down for me and I now order something simple and just accept that the food is not great but because everything else is 'excellent' I just live with it. It was particularly disappointing this time as I have had this simple appetizer before and it is usually nicely presented with a lovely mixed tossed salad leaves. This time it was totally different. If they did not have the ingredients I should have been told as I do not particularly like red and yellow bell peppers in my salad in addition it was just thrown on a plate and delivered. I could not get an answer from room service for over 15 minutes and had to walk to the restaurant to place my order. Which probably added to my frustration as I was very tired after a very long journey. Great hotel otherwise. Would highly recommend. January 19, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our Short Break Stay Overall an excellent stay and will stay at this Hotel again.The only problem we had was the air con in our room was a bit noisy. January 10, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T12:56:11.206-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_369, tr_369
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHEUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>