Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 12 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 13 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 374 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very good all round Highlights? (i) Very friendly and helpful staff. (ii) Quiet location and an excellent night's sleep. (iii) One of the best breakfasts I've enjoyed at a Holiday Inn (although not included in the room rate). February 11, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Late alarm call results in missed breakfast A late alarm call and misinformation regarding breakfast timing resulted in missed breakfast. Pillows poor. Bed-side lights not operational. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great nights sleep As always very friendly Holiday inn Staff, our room was an executive suite and it was spacious and comfortable with all the items you could need. Breakfast was self service and allowed you to choose what you wanted and there was a vast selection of hot and cold items. The staff were helpful and very cheery for such an early start. Definitely will be returning when we are next in the area. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent! very competitively priced, very comfortable and I have never had a better breakfast, despite having had 2 nights recently, as an occasion in a top central London hotel. February 8, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel and location Great Manager and staff, good atmosphere within a welcoming hotel with personal service and attitude. Rooms are well maintained and food at the hotel is very good. Location for travel in the north west and north Wales good as well. February 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and well located Being located on the A55, this hotel is a great stop off for anyone heading into North Wales. Reception was very efficient and pleasant, room very quiet (as requested) with a comfortable bed ensuring a great nights sleep. Shell station nearby handy for filling up before continuing journey. Would use this Holiday Inn again. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in North Wales First time staying at a HI but will stay again, hotel was in excellent location especially if travelling through this area. Has a couple of food outlets next to hotel as it is also a service area for the A55. Room was very clean and comfortable, the only complaint was a musty smell in the room which we discovered came from the bathroom. We left a window open from 4pm to 11pm and it did not clear it so this does need attention. Lovely soft and large towels, toilets were Dove brand but in large containers on the wall. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Working Away All excellent, what else can I say? I would recommend this Hotel to any of my associates. February 1, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T11:26:41.215-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHEUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>