Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 22 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 23 Sep 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I even rang to congratulate! Only tonight was my prompt to review when I asked my daughter where she would like to go for a break in the next school holiday and she requested we go back here. Having stayed about 3 years ago we rebooked as a stop off before heading to the lakes. On arrival we were greeted by very professional and keen staff and seemed to get an upgrade as I noticed the lady tell another guest they were full. We dashed to the pool as our daughter wanted to swim and as previous we virtually had the pool to ourselves, clean, pleasant staff and change facilities and just what a 10 year old needs for family time. We headed to the restaurant for our evening meal and again the food was of fabulous quality....in fact we ate like kings! The icing on the cake though was the young waitress whose customer service with ours and the tables around was second to none, so much so I emailed head office ( trust me I'd be equally keen to email a complaint so feel if it's a good experience you should too).! If that girl hasn't any career plans you need her on a management programme. Lovely breakfast and a shame to leave. As I said my daughter has asked if we can return and she's a fussy monkey but loves it here. Well done to the hotel team. 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really good service Spent one night in the holiday inn found this experience really good. Family came to join us for dinner and service was excellent staff are a credit very pleasant and helpful would definitely stay here again. 16 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A Real Disappointment I have stayed at many IHG group hotels over the years and have usually been very pleased with the comfort of the beds. I wish I could say the same of this HI. The bed was dreadful - the box spring was bowed and the mattress old and tired. In fact the whole hotel seemed tired. I cannot recommend this hotel to anyone. 15 September 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor wifi and phone signal Tired room. Still using the wooden curtains that are a nightmare to shut. Wifi sihnal very hit and miss. Hotel also seems to be in a mobile signal black spot. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Hike A last minute stop in the area and found the hotel to be everything you expect from a Holiday Inn, just be careful when making use of park 13 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Tired and in need of overhaul Staff were friendly but the hotel is uninviting from the outside and needs a complete overhaul both in and out. Breakfast was nice but there were not enough staff and the food was not replenished often enough. Great location for Chester city centre but not to the standard of other Holiday Inn Hotels I have stayed at 11 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent food Quite an old hotel situated in a scenic area. The staff were very warm and welcoming. Services were good enough with the only complaint that our intercom didn’t work and this made it particularly difficult for us to communicate since our family was accommodated in two different rooms with no connection. I have to commend the excellent three course dinner that we were treated to in the restaurant. It was a definite stand out, so was the breakfast served in the morning. The menu also had good options with something for everyone. Our biggest concern was that the rooms were not sound proof and also that the floor made very loud creaks which could be heard in adjacent rooms. We only stayed for one day so we managed. All in all, we had an okay experience. 05 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet The charges for the use of WiFi in the hotel is far too high. It should be free in this day and age. 05 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>