•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 27 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 327 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location for Chester Easy to access from the motorways and good location to visit Chester 21 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Customer Service The staff at the Holiday Inn are always pleasant and go out of their way to insure the guests are comfortable. 21 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great restaurant and friendly staff Enjoyed our stay here which was only for the night, but was for a special occasion so really pleased that the restaurant was very nice and the food and staff were great. Would definitely recommend. 21 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at Holiday Inn Chester The hotel was the usual good quality and standard of IHG stays. My only complaint was that someone had obviously taken a look at the flushing system of the toilet as the flush panel was not fitted correctly to the wall and was loose. Unfortunately the flushing problem had not been fixed and the water was running all night and even with the bathroom door shut it disturbed my sleep. Other than that it was a most enjoyable stay. 20 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel apart from internet Good room, food, pool, gym but appalling internet. I would not stay again until the internet is fixed 14 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comments Staff were fantastic in helping my family and I welcome, superb. Facilities of the pool and jacuzzi were great for my boys, they loved it. Food wise? Evening meal was average at best, few vegetables and the extra ones asked for were laced in garlic, when I didn't ask for them to be or want the to be. Breakfast was ok at best, didn't even bother with the cooked breakfast as looked limp and not well presented. Hope this comes across the right way, great people, decent facilities but food wise needs a real lift to meet the standard that I would consider what you would be looking for. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Value for money and honest service I wasn't expecting too much from this hotel but was pleasantly surprised. Outside you could be forgiven for thinking this was not going to add up to much but inside was much better. Recent/current refurbishment are making a difference. Room was suitable for 2 adults and 1 child, although the sofa bed was rock hard! The bathroom was up to scratch. Breakfast was hot, good choice and all fresh. There wasn't an amazing choice but this seemed to leave what was there as good quality. We paid a small charge to stay here, much lower than other Chester hotels, and it was really very good for the price. I woudl stay again. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel we stayed at the Chester south hotel over Easter with our 2 year old daughter. we had a great time, the hotel made a great base for our visits to the zoo (book at the hotel reception for discounted entry!), blue planet aquarium and Cheshire oaks shopping outlet. our little girl loved the pool and the staff were friendly and attentive. the food both at breakfast and dinner was very nice. overall a fantastic stay 10 April 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:35:59.132-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_327, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHEWR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>