Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 23 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 24 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 207 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely room and EXCELLENT Service. My wife and I had a 3 night stay recently and THOROUGHLY enjoyed our visit. From check-in to checkout the service was impeccable. Staff were ALL extremely polite and courteous and nothing was too much trouble. The added bonus of a Swimming pool and Jacuzzi made the trip for us. The restaurant meals were EXTREMELY nice and well presented. I stay in Hotels a lot for business and I would have no hesitation in recommending this Hotel for BOTH business and pleasure. Thank you, once again, to ALL staff. 19 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFULLY DECORATED AND VERY PLEASANT ATMOSPHERE I had read various reviews about this hotel before booking and I knew in advance that the outside appearance of the building would not impress me but once inside I was delighted with the decoration of the rooms and lounge which is both pleasing and functional. I found the hotel easy to find and as I did not like the view from my bedroom window the staff were only too happy to change it for one with a nice view of the gardens.It was good value for the money I paid and I will certainly go back in the future. 17 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay but.... All the main components for a short break were present and as I expected from a main brand Holiday Inn. Some of the "little touches" seem to have disappeared however. No biscuits on the tea tray, one small square of soap to last three days, other toiletries not topped up during the stay suggested a bit of an economy drive. I don't know if this is now standard for the HI main brand or just applies to this hotel. None of these things were ever going to spoil our stay but just fell below my expectations based on previous stays at mainbrand HI hotels over many years. Location was good and easy to find. Staff were really friendly, especially at breakfast. 14 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chester - South Thanks to the staff for making our overnight stay very pleasant. Our kids loved the food and facilities you offered and made them feel grown up. 14 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room comfortable bed Nice hotel service to deliver an iron and ironing board was very bad at 55 mins wait until it turned up ...after I complained having waited 45 mins and no iron or board!! 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the rooms i was in, the only fault i could see was .that the picture prints were all washed out with the sun.and a bit dated.so a few new ones would make things a bit more homely.as i stayed 2 weeks.not a big fault..ho 13 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Stay I stay at Holiday Inn's quite regularly and stayed here many times, unfortunately on this visit the overall experience was not as good as other times. There was a wedding reception on at the time of staying and the staff had their hands full which was not their fault for the slower service. The food on the other hand was somebody's fault, it was cold, hard in places were food shouldn't be hard and took along time to arrive. I was travelling with my children and went to the pool, this was very cold and also quite murky when under the water, needles to say the cold water didn't allow to stay in very long at all. in summary i tend to stay at the Holiday Inns as i usually find them a consistent place to stay for business or pleasure but not with this particular visit. This is the first time i have written a review like this but felt the standard was much lower than previous stays both here and Holiday Inns nationally. 13 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Chris the night porter A very happy chap even thought is job was made difficult by the previous shift not leaving everything he would need for night shift when he was the only person dealing with reception and the bar No ice etc. 13 August 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>