Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 12 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 476 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by average this has had a make over since my last visit, not for the better in my opinion, it seems to have cut back on seating, theirs a great big bar with power points stuck in the middle of the room that looks a mess and watching the several televisions scattered about is very poor with the positioning of the seating. February 7, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Handy for business park This is a basic out of town holiday inn. Convenient for the Chester Business park which is why it exists. There are more convenient hotels if you are visiting the city centre. The rooms are adequate. Mine had two double beds wedged next to each other, then an arm chair wedged in the remaining space between it and the wall. This made it slightly awkward to get into bed. I ate once in the bar, which had more television screens than customers, all showing a football game that nobody was actually watching. February 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pretty much perfect stay! We only stayed one night but it was fabulous and we felt like we'd had a proper holiday. Pool fab, bar fare fab, room fab (slept like a log which is unusual for me in a hotel), breakfast fab, staff fab and the location is perfect for Chester visit. Unreservedly would recommend and we will return and do the zoo next time! February 3, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Good first impressions, but down hill form there Entrance and bar area very appeasing to the eye, staff very good. Room noise from corridor and above very annoying, no soft closure to doors. Extraction in bathroom poor, TV facility poor, food overcooked. February 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decor a little tired but clean and comfortable Room was comfortable and clean. A real radiator, which worked allowed me to control the temperature of the room. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another fantastic stay We are regular visitors to this hotel and found it to be as good as always. We stayed in a ground floor room which had been refurbished. We look forward to visiting again soon. January 28, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Some excellent qualities marred by little things We had in the main a good stay after we had cooled the room down. the room was comfortable we had been upgraded as IGH rewards members. the toilet hadn't been cleaned properly but a quick wipe and flush sorted that. the breakfast was a little average with some good quality food mixed with not so good. the black pudding was like a piece of hardboard, totally overcooked! However the staff on reception were excellent, the pool area was ok with helpful staff. I would stay again but they just need to sort these little things to provide a better experience January 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Much better than expected Clean modern and comfortable. Much better value than a hotel than was 4 times the price I stayed in he following night. Staff very good. January 26, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T11:10:42.933-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHEWR, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>