Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Nov 2014)
(e.g. 28 Nov 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 178 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff great location...great staff! I will use this hotel again. 04 November 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great new hotel Thoroughly enjoyed my recent stay. This is a new hotel and it really was a wonderful visit for me. The front desk staff member who checked me in was very friendly and courteous. The restaurant attached had a great selection and very good food. My room was spacious, clean and the bed was really comfortable. 03 November 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Keep up the great work!! The staff was remarkable at the front desk. Very professional 30 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great airport hotel! Has everything you need for a comfortable stay! The best part of staying here is the staff. They are friendly and helpful. 30 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Parents Weekend I usually stay at the Holiday Inn Express across the lot but this time I stayed here. What a nice staff and beautiful facility. I WILL be back!!! Thank you for taking such good care of us. 27 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for all you get Every time we fly out of Midway we stay here. Why? Friendly staff. Clean. Nice restaurant. Safe place to park / leave your car. Good shuttle service. Have never had a bad experience here. 27 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice bed/pillows As with most Holiday Inns I've stayed at over the past 2-3 years, this facility had generally friendly and efficient staff, clean rooms, decent food. The only downside was that our room faced the airport and so was, at times, a bit noisy. 24 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Front desk staff very personable and professional The person working the front desk came around desk and shook my hand after checking me in and said thank you for staying with us. That was very much appreciated. Don't see that type of service any more. 23 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great hotel! Quality of room, restaurant, and staff were top notch. 23 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Girls on front desk fantastic! The bathroom had a very bad mouldy smell,which they tried to get rid of with no success. There was no ice,only from the bar which was not to bad a deal. Would be wonderful if they had a porter to help with the bags at any of the hotels,instead of standing behind the counter pretending to be busy. Breakfast. not included which I wish they would tell you when you book in. When I booked I asked for Ohare airport but was given Midway and didn't find out till to late,what a big difference in distance and time. A few hours in travel time if you leave in peak traffic,know better for next time. After 12 different Holiday Inns in 12 days you just want to get home. 21 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday stay The only comment for a recommended change would be the shuttle service. It should give the customer more options as to where they need to go at the airport. A map of the airport facility should be available to the customer so they can review the stops available and where they will be dropped off and picked up as necessary 16 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff at the Holiday Inn Cicero are wonderful. From the check in to the housekeeping to the wait staff, everyone I've encountered is friendly, professional, and very attentive. The service is first class. 10 October 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable bed our stay ended up being for 2 nights instead of 1 as there was trouble with the airlines. we were accomadated and had great shuttle service to and from the airport 09 October 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and comfortable The hotel was easy to access and convenient for our needs. It was comfortable and reasonably priced. 25 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Guest services were good. Food is terrible. The staff at the hotel was helpful and polite. The room is just your typical hotel room, nothing elaborate. We were on the Park, Sleep, Fly package so it served it's purpose. The food in the restaurant was horrible. I would recommend you eat somewhere else. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel The location is great, close to the MDW airport. Staff was very friendly and the food was great. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always consistent service I like the comfortable beds, and the large pillows. 24 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and great service This hotel is consistently great. The staff is always kind and courteous and rooms always clean. 20 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Always stay here, love the staff. I travel to this place about twice a month and I love coming here because the staff always remembers me and makes me feel welcome. The sports bar in the lobby is a great place to meet people before going out. 20 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel with comfortable bed Good location with a very quiet room. The staff was friendly and very helpful. Had a short layover in Chicago and this hotel was very convenient to get to the airport the next day. 19 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Midway Airport Clean rooms, comfortable beds, loud guests! Clean hotel with nice amenities. Café has very good food but a little too expensive. 17 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and location We had no issues in our stay at this property. Comfortable room and very friendly staff. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by JOHNNY U'S REVIEW-PLATINUM MEMBER THE FACILITY AND STAFF WERE AWESOME AND THE BED WAS SO RELAXING! EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING WAS WONDERFUL DURING MY TWO DAY STAY THERE! THANKS TO MANAGEMENT AND STAFF FOR RUNNING SUCH A GREAT PLACE!! 15 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very Clean My co-workers and I always stay at this hotel when visiting Chicago's IMTS show. Even though it is a litlle travel to McCormick Place, it is worth it. It is quiet and comfortable and convenient to Midway Airport. The buffet breakfast offered in the restaurant was great. Although the wait staff is pleasant, they often seem to fumble with the obvious parts of service. 15 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay here What a great hotel, clean, friendly staff.. Highly recommend anyone coming into the Chicago area to stay at this Hotel. We plan on coming back to Chicago again, and will make sure we stay at the Holiday Inn at Midway. 14 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel Super friendly staff, great lobby, clean room and bathroom. I will definitely come back! 11 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay Nice facility, very close to midway airport bathrooms a little dated but clean. 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly staff hotel is clean and staff is friendly and accommodating. The restaurant had very slow service friday night due to lack of help but the food was very good 10 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Hotel May seem a little pricy at first, but it is WAY worth the money. The beds and pillows were the most comfortable I have ever had a hotel. The staff was VERY polite. The rooms were very clean along with every other part of the hotel. The only 'problem' I had was with the service in the restaurant. 03 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay The room was comfortable, with a nice mattress and linens. Karina was quite personable on my arrival and Joy was her joyful self on my departure. Excellent staffing, as usual. The only (recurring) problem is that the accessory power receptacles on the nightstands are intermittent. They don't grip the plugs of items you plug in. 30 August 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>