Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 416 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    324
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    11
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Great Hotel

By

27 July 2016

All features of this hotel were great. I used the park/fly feature and everything happened as stated on the website.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable, great service

By

19 July 2016

club

The front desk service was great, and the room was clean and comfortable. The wait was long for dinner in the dining area, but a server came to us and told us they would provide room service if we preferred to wait in our room. We would highly recommend this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Thanks so much for the great review! Im happy to hearbyou had a wonderful stay and our team was able to take great care of you!
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

17 July 2016

platinumelite

Staff and service were outstanding the best I have experienced in a long time. I am a loyal HI customer.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful 5-Star review! We are so happy you had a great stay and our staff took fantastic care of you. We hope to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

16 July 2016

Good location, very clean, very friendly. Close to airport and Orange line.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you for the 5=Star review!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 July 2016

Our stay was very nice and perfect for flying from Midway, as we live 100 miles south of Chicago. This hotel was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Overpriced for what you get!

By

13 July 2016

club

This hotel is WAY overpriced for what you get!
It is a Holiday Inn... NOT a resort, but yet these nightly rates are terrible! You don't even get breakfast included in the rate. It is your typical hotel room.. nothing special. I will not be booking here again... it is not worth the price! :(

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm sorry you felt the stay was overpriced. Our hotel is priced to the area and it is generally higher than some hotels you may have stayed at due to the demand. Our hotel ammenities are always posted in our website if you ever need to know what is included. We do hope to have you back!
Read More
Read Less

Frequent Traveler

By

11 July 2016

This hotel is always clean, has excellent staff with stellar customer service skills, and is a perfectly situated down the the street from Midway Airport. I stay here often on business trips and will continue coming back to this hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thanks so much for the great review! We look forward to having you back!
Read More
Read Less

Great customer service, friendly check in!

By

08 July 2016

club

Stayed 2 nights, July 3-July 5. Very clean, staff very friendly and helpful. Used the shuttle to the airport to catch the train to Wrigley for the Cubs game. Worked great. Our only issue was the bed was too soft, my husband or I did not sleep that well on it.
Other than that, everything was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for the nice review! Im glad you and your husband had a great stay!
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff

By

07 July 2016

club

Stayed at this hotel late June early July. The staff was very friendly. Overall the value was good, however the food was a little pricey. They should consider offering complimentary breakfast service.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We hope to have you back.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay and fly plan

By

06 July 2016

club

We used the stay and fly plan...stayed 1 night then left the car while on vacation. Hotel was great, shuttle service was quick and on time. Great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Thank you for the 5-Star review! I'm glad you had a great stay with us and we look forward to having you back!
Read More
Read Less

nice hotel close to airport

By

06 July 2016

club

comfy beds, clean rooms, quiet. good locatioin with 24 hour efficient airport shuttle

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Thank yo for the very nice 4-Star review!
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

02 July 2016

Whenever I call for a reservation the front desk greet me with genuine kindness. From checking in to leaving I am called by name by everyone. Just a wonderful home away from home. They all go above and beyond to make me feel comfortable. Just love this hotel and staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you so much for such a nice review! We are ao hapoy you enjoy coming to our hotel and we truly appreciate your loyalty. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Read More
Read Less