Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 19 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 191 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient, Clean and Comfortable Nice, well maintained Hotel with clean rooms and comfortable beds as well as friendly staff - booked while traveling on the road and was overall very pleased with the site. Service in the dining room / bar could have been more attentive (only criticism I have). 04 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service, great ammenities, My job requires full time travel, when I am in Chicago, I have been only staying at this Holiday Inn, after the first time visiting, I had such a good stay, I didn't look anywhere else for pricing because I was so impressed with the staff and all the services available to me, it has been consistent Excellent Customer Service and convenient to the Midway airport. 01 September 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not to Holiday Inn Standards As a Platinum Member that stays only at Holiday Inn and Crowne Plaza Hotels, I was not very impressed with the way I was greeted. She was very unprofessional and not what I expected. I had to go upstairs and print out my status even though she stated she looked it up to show her. I stay at this hotel anytime I travel to Chicago but may look at other hotels closer. It is not that I expect to be treated in a certain manner but her attitude was very unprofessional 01 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Perfect Location and A Great Value For my weeklong stay at the hotel I had a wonderful experience. The staff was very courteous, helpful, and friendly. Staff was very attentive and housekeeping did a fantastic job keeping our room clean and well stocked with amenities!. I definitely would come back again and recommend it to fellow travelers. 01 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort home away from home I was very happy with the Holiday inn. The property is clean, quiet and has a friendly staff and were quick to respond to needs. 22 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by No outside food? In general, the stay was just alright. I was quite disappointed that bringing food into the establishment was so difficult. Chicago is a town where food is a star, even carryout food. There was no indoor place, other than sitting upon our bed , that we were able to eat this. I feel there should have been a few tables in the lobby where one could sit. I asked, and was told I was 'not allowed' to bring in outside food. That left only the bar in which to eat and ONLY food from the bar. I don't think I will be staying at the Holiday Inn again, when there are so many other hotels in the same complex at which to stay 19 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay, convenience was worth the price. This hotel was not cheap but the ability to load all of our many bags into the shuttle and be at the airport in 10 minutes for a 7:00 am flight made it worth it. The food in the restaurant was great and the customer service at the front desk as well as in the restaurant was beyond accommodating. When I called them to ask for a microwave they had one delivered to our room in minutes. If we ever have to take another early morning flight we will definitely look to stay here again. 02 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Hotel when flying from Midway This is a very good hotel, clean, good service, the rooms are clean and good size. Shuttle service is free and runs all day/night every 10-15 min. Long term parking option is great too. 30 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay at Midway Holiday Inn My grandson and I stayed for 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed it. The food was great in the Coaches Lounge both for breakfast and dinner. The shuttle was a great help getting to the train into town although it is a bit of a walk through the airport. The pool is a little shallow for much more than swimming laps. The room was very comfortable and maid service was great each day. I would recommend this hotel 29 July 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Near the airport but nice and quiet The hotel is in a complex of about 7-8 different hotels. I believe that makes them all competitive. Clean and comfortable rooms. You can see the takeoffs and landings at Midway Airport but while in the room it is nice and quiet. Ate at the hotel restaurant several times and the food was good. Signed up for the double point promo and got them 5 days after I checked out. 25 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel and staff I stayed here over the Holiday weekend, while I was working at Ford plant. I was woried when i first got there because of its proximity to the airport, and the amount of guests that seemed to be partying. However it did get quiet at night, and I was able to get a good nights rest. 24 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Location,comfort and Customer Service- AWESOME! I appreciate the staff's customer service at this property! When you are delivering customer service in your profession,it is awesome to arrive at this property at the end of your work day and receive it! THANK YOU Chantel,Ryan and Joy! 18 July 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by VERY POOR SERVICE! I tought this was going to be a higher class hotel I tought thats why I was paying more money but how wrong I was. The hotel it self is very nice but the service was unacceptable. They got this sign the Holiday Inn promise to fix any problem if you come to them or you don't pay for that part of your stay what a joke. So my second day there they only do the beds and didn't clean the room by this I mean they didn't vacuum didn't throw out the garbage didn't replace any of the amenities that I already used like coffee, cups, ice bag and toilet paper. I went to the front desk they apologized and thats all they had to say I should have cancelled my stay right then and there but decided to give them another chance big mistake the next day I come back to my room NOTHING! is done in my room. So again I have to go to the front desk and find out what is the problem they apologize again and gave me a card to speak to the operations manager. Two out of the three days I had a dirty room. I should be able to come back to my room after a long day out in the city and relax and sleep but no, dont get me started with all the noise. I called and emailed the operations manager Ryan.....but still no response from him shows how much they care so I am writing this review of my experince the short version 12 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Choice at Midway Quite possibly the best hotel near Midway Airport! The Nicest Staff too... 10 July 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by SPOTLESS AND CONVENIENT - SERVICE EXEMPLARY ONLY PROBLEM WAS THAT THE PRINTER IN THE BUSINESS CENTER DID NOT WORK - BUT FRONT DESK STAFF WAS ABLE TO ACCOMMODATE ME -- (FLIGHT BOARDING PASS NEEDED PRINTING). 24 June 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 HORRIBLE bed Very clean, very nice hotel, friendly staff, except for the snooty waitress in the Sports bar at breakfast. The beds were the worst I've ever slept in at a hotel. I'd describe it as a crater, the whole thing sloped towards the center, feet and head were noticeably higher than my butt. Stopped by and asked the manager for a solution, he said he had no other mattresses, but offered a solution of stacking sheets on the bed to fill in the hole. Not good. I can't believe that I'm the first to complain about this, if I were the hotel manager, the mattress would have been switched out at the end of the day. 18 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GREAT staff! The staff was exceptionally friendly and helpful. The hotel was quiet at night. Room was clean. My only criticism has to do with the bar. I ordered a Bloody Mary and it was AWFUL! They make it with Guinness beer. I didn't know I needed to read the ingredients for a Bloody Mary. They should make it more well known that it is an unusual mix. The waitress took it back and replaced my drink with something else. The food was very good! I appreciated the shuttle to and from Midway 24/7. It makes the stay much more convenient. 07 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Missing @ Midway We missed our flight and had to scramble to find a hotel overnight with no reservation. Thank goodness for Holiday Inn. The staff were helpful and room was very comfortable. We were saved! 05 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Perfect place for Park & Fly out of Midway! Very accommodating staff, Wings in the restaurant were the best I've ever had and they were huge. The shuttle to/from Midway was excellent. I had a terrible experience at O'Hare with that once and this far exceeded my expectations. 04 June 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Only for business It has everything if you are traveling for business The staff is very courteous and friendly I will recommend it but the rate should be better, 26 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by THANK YOU! YOU GUYS ARE AWESOME,THANK YOU FOR YOUR HOSPITALITY! LOOKING FORWARD TO MY NEXT STAY! 06 May 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by quiet and comfortable room Great place to stay prior to flying to Jamaica. Shuttle service timely both ways; they picked us up within 5 min of our call. Food was okay, options rather limited and nothing exceptional but then it is marketed as a sports bar. Even for that I found it somewhat lacking but at least there is a decent place to eat right on the property, which I like. The room itself was terrific, a wonderful choice. I would stay here again. 27 April 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convienient to Airport Great place to stay if traveling out of Chicago-Midway. Located just blocks away and hotel offers free shuttle service every 20 minutes. Plenty of parking available and can leave car there for extended days for an additional fee per day. Very clean and secure area surrounded by other hotels. Used my Priority Rewards points to book room. Booking was fast, easy and accurate. Front desk even acknowledge me as a Priority Rewards member. Very friendly staff. The only reason for the 4 star rating was nothing to do with the hotel itself but had a rowdy bunch of high school girls basketball team down same hall as I stayed so didn't get the quiet sleep I was hoping for. I did call the front desk to complain and it did quiet down after a while but I don't know if that was due to the staff responding to the situation or the rowdiness just died down on it's own. 26 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by recent stay with park and fly option My husband and I just stayed for one night for the park, sleep and fly option. The hotel was very nice, registration staff very friendly, pool and sports bar great and we appreciated not having to leave to eat. We left very early the next morning, so did not experience the breakfast. The shuttle right on time, drivers very helpful both transfer to airport and back again. Price seemed high, but when you figure in the price for parking at airport, this option was most efficient for us (Our flight left at 0630). My husbancddidn't like the pillows, but room very pleasant. Overall, highly recommended. 21 April 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor service checked in and was asked if I wanted a drink or 500 bonus miles. I chose the miles that I never got. Called Priority Club and they told me that they had to call and that they never did. I brought a few pieces of pizza and sat in the cafeteria to eat them and was ushered out as soon as they saw me. The prefered me eat the pizza in the lobby where everyone was walking by than in the restaurant. The staff was not friendly at all, They where all uptite maybe the manager has them feeling that way. I stay at the Holiday Inns only because I love their point system. 13 April 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Hotel I have not stayed in a hotel in a very long time so when I was looking for a hotel for my daughter's 3rd birthday party I was mainly looking for a hotel with an indoor pool that wasn't deep. I found the Holiday Inn at Midway and the pool was only 4ft deep. Perfect, cause mommy can't swim either. LOL. Once I arrived I was in shock because the Holiday Inn was amazing. The staff was nice and the room was big and spacious. The pool area was nice and they even had a ping-pong table. The sitting in the pool area was comfortable as well. My overall stay was amazing and I would likely visit them again, but next time maybe without my daughter. 05 April 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Needs new beds The room was a King and the mattress was worse than some I have endured in college. the pillows were horrible. otherwise the hotel is clean, new, and has a friendly staff. It's time to replace the mattresses and pillows with new, high quality systems. just like Marriott has done with most, if not all of it's properties. 31 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This hotel was relaxing, clean, and had an extremely courteous staff. It's conveniently located to Midway Airport, shopping malls, and respectable restaurants. The only negative, was warm water during my early AM shower. 22 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BirthdayLady's experience I enjoyed my stay. It was my birthday and the treat was to relax and rejuvenate. I enjoy swimming and rarely am able to except when traveling. So, I got a chance to swim in the morning but when I came back for a second dip, the pool was closed. The hotel staff responded wonderfully by extending checkout time and getting me access to an adjacent hotel's pool. That surely made a wonderful day for me. This was done without even knowing that it was my birthday. I do think the hotel is pricey. The hotel should consider a continental breakfast for guests. That would help remove the sting from the pocketbook. 19 March 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Awesome Service!! The rooms were great and the restaurant/bar is very convenient. The service was awesome and the accomondations were great. Definitely a great value!! 12 March 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>