Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 560 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This is a review Of all the hotels I've stayed at. This one was in Chicago. I've stayed in other hotels, they were similar. But they were not this hotel. June 27, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service The staff were respectful and efficient. They were helpful in answering questions, and in fulfilling my requests. The interactions with them were cordial, but not to the extent that they were overly intimate. This included the waitresses in the bar/grill and the gentleman running the traveler's shop. My room was clean and tidy all days of my stay. June 27, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Our stay... The stay was fine and everyone was accommodating. There were just a few things. The overall look of the hotel from the outside is just fair. They need to spruce it up a little bit and maybe refurbish the lobby area, because it just wasn't the outstanding qualify you see in most Holiday Inns. The room was fine, but the mattresses seemed on the older side. We upgraded to hot breakfasts and it was worth it! You got to choose from either the buffet or order off the menu. The buffet was surprisingly decent and they had a waffle maker which the kids and I loved. Buuut, it did take a while to make them individually and when there was a line, we just didn't get them, because it would've taken too long. My husband ordered steak and eggs off the menu twice and I ordered eggs benedict twice and both times they were very good. Just as expected. We have two teenagers and received breakfast tickets for all 4 of us the first 3 days. On the 4th day, the concierge said that the kids weren't supposed to get tickets. After telling the waitstaff about this, they double checked and said that indeed, we DID get tickets for the kids as well, since we booked for 4 of us and they were over 11. It was resolved to our satisfaction. Overall, the stay was as expected and this location is pretty conveniently located. There were a lot of places to go near us for food, gas, etc. One of the bus stations is directly across the street I would recommend this hotel to anyone that's basically sleeping and swimming at the hotel and nothing else. It's pretty basic, but leaps and bounds above motels. June 26, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by cleanliness dirty needs remodel furniture old and very dated. Remodel strongly recomended June 25, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nothing exciting about this hotel Compared to other Holiday Inns - this hotel is nothing spectacular. Shuttle driver almost hit me in the parking lot - too busy to slow down. Food from "Bar Louie" made me sick! June 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business in Chicago It's OK for business, easy access to Train system and airport facilities. June 24, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great service WE arrived at the hotel and there were 4 or 5 fire trucks there. Apparently there was a fire in the restaurant kitchen. The front desk assured us that everything was ok and upgraded our room. Great service saved us from going somewhere else. June 22, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel, horrible breakfast This Holiday Inn is very convenient to everything in the NW suburbs. The rooms are good and the price was reasonable. The only bad thing was the breakfast at their onsite restaurant, Bar Louie. Way overpriced for what you get (and you only can get the buffet) and the food and service was terrible. June 22, 2016
  • 2016-06-29 T23:06:03.529-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_560, tr_560
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORDBM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 20 next>>