•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 29 May 2015)
(e.g. 30 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 359 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by holiday Inn Ohare A great hotel for access to City and hotel, depending on time of year can be a bit expensive. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Personal servicial y buen desayuno, pero caro El personal me atendío muy bien, desayuno con suficientes opciones a escoger; pero el precio alto, debido a que no tenia reservación y por cuestiones de imprevistos del viaje, llegue a hospedarme y aun y siendo miembro el precio fue casi el doble, considero que deberían tomar en cuenta que uno es miembro y dar un precio razonable en estas circunstancias, tampoco ofrecieron rate empresarial May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Reasonable price Most hotels in Chicago and O'hare airport area are very expensive. Holiday Inns here is reasonable compared with others. Location of this hotel is convenient to Blue Line trains to Downtown Chicago. Some small problem will be hotel shuttle van from/to O'hare airport for travelers. . It will be nicer if the hotel give pick up the place and schedule on hotel's information page. May 18, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Ohare Hotel is very deceptive in appearance. Looks great from the outside and the lobby. Louie Bar and Grill on the property is nice and has a wonderful selection. When it comes down to the rooms you will be extremely disappointed. Rooms are in my opinion comparable to 1960 in their appearance, comfort and worn out equipment and bedding. I will not be staying at this property again until major renovations are done. May 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the Price The Holiday Inn was 50-70 dollars cheaper than other hotels in the area and provided a great experience. May 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service and care The staff were extremely helpful during my staff. Any time I needed help that were always helpful. Bar Louie restaurant was excellent place for breakfast and supper! Great kocation to O'Hare. I left something in my room, and I hope staff will help me retrieve it. May 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Not Satisfied The facility information tab for this hotel shows it was renovated in 2014. This is not the case. The rooms were outdated and in poor condition. The hotel staff was not any better. When asked where would be a good place to eat around the hotel, their response was they do not get paid for that. Very rude and would not recommend this hotel to others. May 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Experience Good experience but expensive. For the price the hotel needs to upgrade the rooms and hallways. The hotel is looking a bit dated. Other than that it was very good, Clean linens, good WIFI, shuttle service was timely. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T12:55:42.505-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_359, tr_359
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORDBM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>