Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 25 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel This Hotel has great extra ameneties for a decent price. The rooms are spacious and clean. 14 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Good service and clean room. Can make atleast tea/coffe complimentary. Except the food and the cost spent for food , am good with everthing else. Esp the location. 06 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Hotel employees were nice and attentive to their customers . The rooms were comfortable and clean. The breakfast staff were very nice and helpful. 04 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendliness of staff and parking rate The staff were very cordial during check-in. I appreciate that parking was free for me. I don't know if that is a member perk, but thank you!! 02 January 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by my opinion every think is good and good service but doesn't have breakfast free 23 December 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfectly Made Bed My hat is off to the housekeeping department. My bed was make-up perfectly. It may seem strange, but after spending time in the military and traveling for the last 22 years, this was the most perfectly made bed. It was also comfortable. The rest of the room was impeccably clean and the staff was friendly and welcoming. Great night's stay. 20 December 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday inn Ohare The Longe /restaurant @ bar Loui's had the best bone in hot wings in Chicago a real bonus for my stay I ordered them every night of my stay Thanks for the hospitality.... 12 December 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by O'Hare hotel It was okay; near to/from the airport and comfortable enough for my purposes. It was a short vacation, someplace I felt I had to return to one last time. 26 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible service at Louie's Bar and bad behavior of maid at the checkout day When we arrived at the hotel after a 6 hours driving trip from Cleveland, we just wanted to have a drink to relax at Louie's. So we went there and ordered 2 drinks. 25 minutes had passed without a notice from the waiter, and since we're really tired, we decided to go back to our room and sleep. I will certainly never go back there and I'm definitely not recommending this place to anyone. Another thing that we didn't like is that the maid knocked the door of my room at the checkout day at 8AM until I open the door, when she only said "Ooops, I thought you had already checked out." and then she went to another room to do the same thing. I didn't like that because I was still sleeping at that time and I needed to stand up, dress myself up and open the door. She could only had checked with the front desk instead. 20 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Service and reasonable price Front desk is very friendly, as is the shuttle bus driver. Price is reasonable for quality you get. But food wise, did not really match expectations. 18 October 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not the Best - Not the Worst We stayed at this hotel and also hosted a Continuing Education event here. Parking and getting to the lobby was not the easiest of tasks, as the door to get from the lot or garage is A. Not easily found and B. Locks at 7pm. Once we finally made it to the lobby, we checked in, and went to our rooms. The rooms aren't bad. They're not the nicest I've stayed at, but the shower was hot, the AC was cold, and the bed was comfortable. If you're concerned about hearing the planes flying in to O'Hare, crank your AC up and throw the covers over your head. I promise you won't hear anything until morning. The room our event was held in was a good size. We were running short on time when booking the event, so I was forever grateful to Audrey and all the help she was able to provide in getting the event set up and pulled off. I had to call for the things we needed (coffee, water, etc) but the staff brought them quickly and without any problems. I was lucky that our lecturer is able to project his voice very well, because there was no sound equipment available in the room. The general aspects of the room (lighting, quality of table cloths/chairs, etc) could have been better, but for what we needed, it worked. The hotel as a whole could use some major renovations to bring it up to the standards of your typical business traveler. The cracks in the ceiling, holes between the windows and walls, and things of that nature could be fixed to give travelers a better sense of a hotel that they would willingly come back to. Don't bother with Bar Louie by the way. The food was average at best. We ate there four times (downside of not having a car) and easily the best thing I had was the bavarian pretzels. The food seemed to be lacking seasoning and balance and was just kind of ho-hum. The service was awful. Every single time we were in there, the tables were lucky if they were half full and it took a good 30-45 minutes to get our food. Of course, by the time we got it, it was cold. Every. Single. Time. And don't even begin to think that your servers are going to come back to refill your beverages, bring you another if you so desire or ask how things were. Don't think that they're going to bring your check or once they do bring it to you, they won't come back to pick up your form of payment. You're better off heading to the bar and one of the bartenders will take care of the payment for you. All in all, our course was a success, so that in itself was good. We probably won't be coming back to this hotel though unless we have no other option. 15 October 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Would not recommend Had an end room on the "VIP" floor. Air conditioner roared all night, bathroom fan would not shut off, remote for the tv didn't work, floor was dirty and light bulb burned out in the bathroom. Construction at the entrance. 13 October 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly, professional staff with excellent service all around From the minute we stepped in the door we felt welcome. The front counter staff were very professional and helpful. Of course, it does help to be a Rewards Club member because I received free water, snacks, and a coupon for free breakfast buffet. They were very helpful in explaining the Shuttle service to the airport . The food was excellent at Bar Louie's and their staff was great. The room was a little dated but very clean. My friend is a smoker, so it was nice that they have smoking rooms if needed. The room was quiet, comfortable and ohh we loved how comfortable the beds and pillows were. The wake up call was on time and the shuttle got my friend to the airport in plenty of time. Before my friend left she said the next time she comes back to visit, she would like us to return to this hotel because she had such a good time. She had a very busy week and was able to relax and sleep here. I have already recommended the hotel to a few of my friends and will return when able. 09 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Regular Stay Nice people, restaurant is a sports bar and very noisy. A very short visit, might stay again. 06 October 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Food Should you request the slightest change in your order, don't expect them to get it right. 02 October 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quality of Room Air The wife and I were on the second floor adjacent to the roof of the kitchen. As soon as we opened the door to the room it smelled like steak and the air quality didn't get much better the whole stay. It did subside somewhat when the kitchen was not operational, otherwise it was a good stay. 29 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by bad shuttle service & very poor restaurant & bar service Our shuttle driver was not welcoming nor friendly. The service in the bar & restaurant was non-existent. The banquet servers should be taught to serve the head tables first, then the rounds -this is standard service procedure. Good news - the banquet meal was delicious and the front desk personnel wonderful. 25 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Huge in size and Huge in Service This is a businessman's dream. It doesn't shut down services at midnight or 1:00 am when you need exceptional service the most. It has everything you need including free airport shuttle and fast professional staff. 21 September 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location Great Location to stay in but rooms and beds need to be updated. 15 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by stay experience hotel is in a very good location, clean rooms , towels, sheets and pillows.good bus service, i would like to have a jaccussi + indoor pool when i come back would be fantastic.....and the front desk service was excellent specially......Jonathan and murtuza.......... 12 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent and Affordable! Only service encounter I needed was check in/ check out. Super easy and super quick! Room was quite clean, and surprisingly quiet for being right near the airport. Bathrooms were nice: large, clean and decorated nicely. The beds were soooooo comfy! The only issue was that the alarm clock in the room was preset for 5:30 am for some reason. Couldn't figure out how to turn it off for a while, but that did not hinder the comfort and welcome we felt stayin there. Excellent! 11 September 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience Stayed here for a Soccer Tournament. Hotel staff where great. Rooms were a bit dated but clean and fairly priced. The hotel restaurant was awesome lots of different micro beers on tap and great food. 30 min from downtown Chicago close to O'hare Airport . 05 September 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by I wasn't there long! and getting to this HI is a bit fraught because of road improvements, but that will end, and it is a great, easy access to O'Hare. I LOVED the flatbread pizza in the restaurant. This HI is old, and the hallways are a bit dim, but I loved my room. I really like HI because there's food when you're too tired to go anywhere. The price for this property is awesome...compared to other motels in the O'Hare area. The breakfast was great, though the crowd made it a big challenging to access. 02 September 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Are 22nd wedding Anniversary I spoke with a very nice lady for reservations, I explained to her that my wife and I had been viewing this Holiday Inn because it was in are neighborhood and my wife and I needed a relaxing weekend for our 22nd wediing Annivasary and could not stay far from home because of are Children at this time. When we arrived at the Hotel it seemed very nice. However, when we finally made it to are room. Their were things wrong immediatly! We had no towels, the televison wasn't working properly and the bathtub and sink would take a very long time to drain. With the tub we only took showers so this was hard to believe. Later that evening it seemed as though there was some type of party going on in the Hallway.. People kept knocking on are door and when I answered it, No one one was there except I could here people that were drinking in the hallways laughing :(.. At this point my wife was upset and I assured her i would try and make the best of our time. We went over to Gibson's Steak house for dinner the next evening which was very pleasent but when we returned these jokesters had made a pyramid stacked in front of are room door with BEER CANS!!!!! I Immediateley put the cans in a bag and left them near the elevator. I went down to the reseption area to try and explain my frustration, but at that point No one was at the desk. I went back to the room and kept calling but recieved NO ANSWER! I know this Hotel could have done better and many things were not their fault. We did enjoy sitting out and swimming in the pool.. I just REALLY wished My Beautiful wife and I 22nd years Anniversary could have been Much Better!!!! :( Anthony 26 August 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Well located hotel for business and leisure in Chicago The hotel is reasonably close to O'Hare and the major roads in Chicago. Clean and safe area with a few shops and supermarkets. Blue line 3 mins walk for transport into the centre of Chicago for culture and sports. For beer lovers try the Louie bar for an amazing selection, and a very convivial atmosphere. 24 August 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Staff overcame obstacles I don't expect perfection but there seemed to be less satisfaction and more problems with this hotel than other Holiday Inns. But I will give the staff a 5 star rating for their performance on all levels, in all departments. The rest needs work!! 23 August 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible, old, dirty, unkept This hotel needs a complete overhaul only stayed here because it was site of Family reunion. It was terrible it rained and water and wind came in through the window. A strong wind blew and air conditioner fell out wall and dirt and dust flew everywhere. The Maintenance man came and he smelled musty. Made room smell worst. 22 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Bike friendly, nice hotel Ample free parking, a great thing so close to O'Hare. Staff very nice. Rooms quiet and clean. We were bicycling in the area and this hotel was nicely "bike friendly". Beautiful view of the Chicago skyline from our room. 15 August 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by BAr Loui is great The resteraunt and bed was great comfortable and i would recommend for any one. Price not bad for a Chicago Hotel. 14 August 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by 2nd stay and the last Very disappointed in our stay. The restaurant was very loud we were with our daughter didn't feel like it's a great place for kids. The food was over cooked , our waitress was nice when we saw her.The toilet ran all night long, My husband finally turn the water off so we could sleep. The bed Was very uncomfortable and should be replaced ... I mentioned both concerns to the person at the front desk and he seemed as if he didn't care.. On a good note the shuttle was dependable , the hotel and room were clean . This was our second stay and the last ... 13 August 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>