• English  English
    Select to close.
    Current Settings are:
      /  English

    Change Preferences:
    Country / Region of Residence:
    Available Languages:
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 26 Oct 2014)
(e.g. 27 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Your Recently Viewed Hotels

Welcome to Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Area

Location: Airport

  • Location: Airport
  • Closest City: CHICAGO
  • Distance From Hotel: 12.0MI
  • Local time zone: GMT-05:00

Check In: 3:00 PM Check Out: 12:00 PM

  • Check In: 3:00 PM
  • Check Out: 12:00 PM
  • Minimum check-in age: 21
  • Late checkout available

Credit cards

Credit cards

  • American Express
  • Carte Blanche
  • Diners Club
  • Discover
  • Master Card
  • Visa

Accessibility

Accessibility

  • Number of Rooms:10
  • Parking
  • Service Animals Allowed

Languages

Languages

  1. Afrikaans
  2. Arabic
  3. English
  4. Spanish
  5. Hindi
  6. Polish

Pet Policy

Pet Policy

Pets up to 30 lbs are welcome. A one time pet fee of 50 USD per stay will be applied to your bill. If no additional damage was incurred to the guest room by your pet, no additional fees will be applied.
Pet deposit amount  50.00  USD  per stay

What's nearby

What's nearby

Attraction:
Navy Pier (Lake Front)
Distance From Hotel:0.0MI
Attraction:
Blue Line "L" Public Transportation
Distance From Hotel:0.05MI
Attraction:
Allstate Arena
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI
Attraction:
O'Hare International Airport
Distance From Hotel:2.0MI

Parking

Parking

  • Car Parking Available
  • Complimentary parking is available for registered guests.

Internet

Standard Internet Service

Standard Internet service is free for all guests
Wireless Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas
Wired Internet available in Standard Rooms,Executive Rooms,Suites,Business Center,Public Areas

Accommodation

Accommodation

  • Hotel renovated in:February 01, 2012
  • Total number of rooms:245
  • Total number of suites:8
  • Total number of rooms with only one bed:162
  • Total number of rooms with only double beds:64
  • Total number of non-smoking rooms:245
  • Total number of accessible rooms:10
  • Executive floors
  • Executive rooms
  • Interior corridor
  • Total number of floors:11
  • FEMA Property Number:il0265

Comfort meets convenience at the Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare International Airport. The Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Hotel (ORD), just 20 minutes from downtown Chicago, offers you quality lodgings near the airport, making us your top choice for comfort and convenience in Chicago.

Bring your family to our Chicago O'Hare hotel, located just off I-90 with close proximity to all that Chicago has to offer. Nearby attractions include the Rosemont Theatre, Donald E. Stevens Convention Center,
View More

Comfort meets convenience at the Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare International Airport. The Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Hotel (ORD), just 20 minutes from downtown Chicago, offers you quality lodgings near the airport, making us your top choice for comfort and convenience in Chicago.

Bring your family to our Chicago O'Hare hotel, located just off I-90 with close proximity to all that Chicago has to offer. Nearby attractions include the Rosemont Theatre, Donald E. Stevens Convention Center, Allstate Arena, Des Plaines Rivers Casino, Wrigley Field, Millennium Park, Willis Tower and shopping at the Fashion Outlets of Chicago.

For corporate travelers, O'Hare International Airport is just two miles away, and we are close to numerous businesses such as Career Builder, Verizon, US Cellular, OCE, T-Mobile, True Value, USMLE, the Big Ten Headquarters and the Donald E. Stephens Convention Center. Chicago’s Blue Line Train is across the street with direct access to downtown Chicago. In addition, we offer a business center with a fax machine, copier, printer, computer and free high-speed Internet access.

While staying at our Chicago O'Hare hotel, you can enjoy amenities including a heated, outdoor pool, a 24-hour fitness center, an ATM machine and a full-service restaurant & bar, where kids eat for free.

View Less
Features
The Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Airport Hotel is a pet friendly establishment offering a complimentary shuttle to take you to the airport 24 hours a day. When searching the Chicago area for hotels, don't settle for a sterile, unwelcoming property. Book at our hotel for a warm welcome and caring staff who transform these accommodations into a cozy home.

Guest Reviews

Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 471 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rosemont Holiday Inn The staff continues to draw me back to this location, using my name and recognizing my loyalty. Wish they provided hand lotion as an amenity. 17 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by worst booking service ever IHG customer service phone number reps sent me to another hotel than what I was supposed to. it cost me 90.00 in cab Once I arrived at the hotel I was greeted porffessionaly and in a nice manner, they did recognize my gold level once I provided them my card, they gave me a small bottle of water. they were courteous indeed, great proffessionals 14 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by overall, good stay Comfortable enough, clean hotel in convenient location to airport. More local restaurants, including food service in hotel, would be good. Very nice and helpful staff. 12 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great for the Sleep and Park The Sleep and Park option are a great way to get in and out of O'Hare. The staff was great. The room's cleanliness and condition were disappointing. 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great room fair price On time shuttle to Ohare. Good restaurant and breakfast options. Nothing to say bad all praise 10 August 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by couch cushions instead of pillows checking in at midnight with 2 kids got sent away to wrong room twice, final room had no pillows, instead had small couch cushion in a pillow case. wifi was not working, the room phone calling the front desk was not working. get the picture? 10 August 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay but Charged twice The stay was nice but I was charged twice on my cc, I called and they said it was fixed but still on there and its been over a week, Still getting nowhere with them. This is really bad customer service. 09 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by DJFIJI Just and overall great experience. Great staff. Great Room, Great shuttle. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Would highly recommend Had a very pleasant stay. Room quiet and comfortable even being so close to airport. Shuttle to casino very handy even though we had our own vehicle. Harry Carey restaurant which is attached served excellent food and service. Only one small disappointment breakfast buffet not hot would order off menu next time. Overall great inn. 08 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel close to airport Good hotel to stay at when flying in or out of O'Hare. Easy to get to airport by car or 24 hour shuttle. Staff is very friendly and a good resource for area restaurants. Would be better if room had an extra chair to use at table (especially in rooms with 2 beds). 08 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Food and comfort Restaurant food and service was excellent. My experience is memorable. The beds were comfortable and rooms were quiet. 08 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great alternative stay to downtown Is right next to the metra rail which was easy to access and excellent internet. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Customer Service The entire stay was great. Shuttle service was on time and the front desk was well prepared for the flow of guests coming off the shuttle.. Room was clean and comfortable.. Will return for all ORD business trips. 05 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice Everything you'd want from a hotel. Plus, I highly recommend dining at Harry Caray's! 05 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Long wait for shuttle bus Had to call at least twice before bus arrived to take us from airport to hotel. 04 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Five Star Experience Very personable and knowledgeable staff. Decor and atmosphere extremely tasteful and welcoming. Harey Carey dining experience was fabulous as we were able to dine under the stars on the patio (beautifully lit with tree strung lights) and feast on the Chicken Vesviuo (highly recommend this dish, as it is their specialty). The room was delightful (small issue with the washrm taps looking extremely tired and scrubbed - everything else is so lovely; they really should be changed). Overall excellent value; delightful stay. 01 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great suite Myself and a few friends decided for my birthday it would be nice to get a hotel and go out on the town. The holiday inn was one of the most responsible prices in the area we could get. We went with a suite. You could not have asked for a more beautiful and comfortable suite at such a great price! The location was just a few minute drive from all the local bars in rosemount. I would recommend this place to anyone! 30 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay Very clean lobby and rooms. Comfortable beds and pillows (Love the pillows!!) Friendly nice staff 30 July 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by DECENT BUT NOT GREAT ! STAFF WERE FINE, BATHROOM WAS NOT CLEAN, CARPET WAS SOILED, BED WAS CLEAN BUT DID NOT SMELL FRESH, PUBLIC AREA WAS NOT KEPT CLEAN BUT THE FOOD AT "HARRY CARY`S" RESTAURANT AND BAR WERE EXCELLENT !! 29 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NC To Chicago Well driving up to this property one will be truly impressed. Son and i went to this location to meet a Niece that came to visit from Jamaica. rooms are very comfortable and clean, the only problem I could see was the cracks in the walls and old duct tape holding the handle of the closet door. other than the lack of attention to detail it was a great stay. 28 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice accomodations Nice accommodations. No free breakfast though. Expensive room. 27 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good place to stay I have stayed at this hotel a few times. I like the location in proximity to the airport. They provide timely shuttle service to the airport. I feel the price is a little high for the quality of room. The rooms could use a little updating, then the price would be appropriate. The rest of the hotel is very nice. Hotel staff are always friendly and helpful. We especially enjoy dinner at Harry Caray's restaurant. The food is fantastic with lots of variety and the service is top notch. I would recommend staying at this hotel to friends and family. We will continue to stay here when we are in Chicago. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Bed and Service The frontdesk staff were nice and quick with check in and check out. I wish i could have brought that bed home with me. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Loved the 2 room suite We were traveling with teenagers, so having the 2 room suite was great. It allowed us to go to bed when we wanted, and the boys could stay up if they wanted to. The room was very clean with up to date furnishings. 24 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service We really liked this hotel... Clean rooms, friendly staff. No problems at all... 23 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 方便 离机场很近,有免费班车,5-10分钟即到。周围有Target大超市,超市税率较低。也有吃饭的地方,比较方便 20 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice room great staff, good location close to car rental , nice room 20 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by O'Hare travel The perfect choice for parking and shuttle to O'Hare. Stress free. 19 July 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by in-room internet connection is a lie I will not be staying at the Holiday Inn Rosemont next time I'm in Chicago for business. I chose the Holiday Inn Rosemont for the wifi connection in rooms, but once checked in, discovered this is not true in all rooms. In mine, I kept getting dropped from the connection. Every couple minutes, over and over again, my signal cut out. Several calls to tech support, a visit downstairs to the front desk, all in vain: I was told I was simply in one of the rooms there where the connection was unstable. When I explained I'd chosen to stay the Holiday Inn Rosemont - paying full-price - so I could work in my room and asked if I could be compensated in any way for this inconvenience, I was asked if I was a Rewards Club Member. "No? Sorry, there's nothing we can do." Not my idea of customer service. Not at the price I paid. 19 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay and Great Value This hotel is very close to O'Hare airport, is very clean and comfortable and has a warm and friendly staff. Everything one could want for a night or more near the airport. 18 July 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 17 next>>
Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Airport Hotel (ORD)
Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Airport Hotel (ORD)
Select to close.
Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Airport Hotel (ORD) Holiday Inn Chicago O'Hare Airport Hotel (ORD) Holiday Inn Chicago O'hare Hotel Premium Outlets of Chicago Mall Front Desk
Select to close.
Terms & Conditions
Close
Check-In Date
(e.g. 26 Oct 2014)
Check-Out Date
(e.g. 27 Oct 2014)
Check Availability
Loading