Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 11 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 12 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 352 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good business stay Nice and safe. Good location. Convenient shuttle service to/from airport. February 8, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Internet Quality Always when I travel to Guatemala I stay in Holiday inn Zona 10, always the internet services have problems (the signal past away), when I say this in front desk all time they said hotel is full... I know that hotel always is full be cause if I don't do my reservation one week before I don't find space, if holiday inn administration knows that Why they don't do an better sforce to improve the Internet service? In my case I go to work, and I can't do conference calls with my computer IP cause I don't know when the Internet past away Thanks for advices Guillermo February 6, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location. Helpful staff Was notified hotel was being renovated but didn't interfere with visit. I appreciate it was hotel shows interest in guests' opinions. Nice touch - staff were doing a survey regarding their buffet breakfast. February 4, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comodidad en las habitaciones, personal excelente. Las habitaciones son bastante cómodas, cuenta con u¡internet de alta velocidad que para trabajar es excelente, además la atención del personal del hotel en todos sus departamentos fue muy cordial. February 4, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 viejo y ruidoso Muy ruidosas las habitaciones por la noche, o por vehiculos en la calle, o por musica que ponen en el bar frente. No devuelven en dinero de ninguna manera aunque tuviste que atrasar un dia de alojamiento por cualquier razon, no porque te da la gana de cambiar todo el viaje y ya pagaste un monton para los vuelos. El desayuno es bastante basico. Lo unico bueno es el sabor de cafe de la tienda de cafe en el lobby. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly and helpful service all around From the shuttle driver to the doorman to the staff at the front desk to everyone in the restaurant, service was excellent and people were friendly. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELENTE HOTEL La calidez y el buen trato de su personal hacen que la experiencia sea única. February 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by older hotel but good Was greeted kindly by hotel staff. The room was located on top floor with a balcony view, it was ok and was able to see and hear jets taking off Was able to see the eruption from the nearby volcano. Had a little difficulty communicating in the restaurant but I surely was able to order. Has a shuttle to the airport which was really good and on time. The water coming out of the shower head was minimal and took extra time to wash. Had no refrigerator or snack bar in the room however I was given two bottles of water daily. There was several venders outside the front door of the hotel trying to pressure sell their product . Its a local gathering for the buses traveling out of the city which makes it hard for taxis and pick up February 2, 2016
  • 2016-02-10 T11:29:58.088-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_352
  • loc_en_US, sid_GUACT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>