Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Nov 2015)
(e.g. 29 Nov 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 417 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service expensive breakfast We had a great experience here. The staff was warm & welcoming. The cleanliness was great too. I didn't like the charge for breakfast... November 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and good rest All in all a pleasurable experience. Intent was to stay near to a location of a business meeting the following day. Served that purpose well. Facility was clean and staff friendly and helpful. Room provided comfort. Wifi accessible and fine. TV was awkward and easier to simply turn it off to relax. Breakfast appeared OK but seemed over-priced for a quick bite to eat so simply skipped it. November 18, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Accomodations The hotel staff was outstanding- The sales rep did an exceptional job blocking rooms for my event The front desk staff member was very pleasant and professional This hotel di a great job November 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Holiday Inn Clark One of the best Holiday Inns I have ever stayed in. November 17, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows, dirty sticky carpet We ate in from room service and the food was average but not worth the price but the person who delivered the food to the room gave me a weird feeling...I felt like he was going to step in had I not stepped forward to take the food and sign for it...he was looking at my children and I and looking over us into the room....being a women with her kids and not with my husband he made me a little uncomfortable...he mad a move to step in when I stepped forward and asked where do I sign for the food...The restaurant downstairs had a menu and full service a yr. ago and it was great. this time we made it down before they closed up and it was all dry and bad. Then they broke down the buffet without asking if we wanted anything else. Nothing on the buffet appealed to us and was dry and bad. We left hungry. Nicest people work there though and I loved the little pot of coffee at the table. November 16, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs fine tuning Second time writing this review. First one was rejected saying I mentioned other hotel brands which was not the case. So hopefully this time they post a true review. Checked in Nov 7th. Was not greeted the usual Welcome, thank you for being a Spire Elite member, etc. I usually judge on this for it is the first impression and what to expect on my stay. Was not given nor asked the usual upgrade as per the benefits of being a Spire Elite member. I am constantly loyal to IHG so would expect I reap the benefits. Night shift staff needs some work on customer service. Came by to buy some beverages and they were having a personal conversation while cursing right in front of me. Lounge / main floor has had a good renovation. The rooms however definitely not or had limited budget for renos. Ceiling by my bed had a nasty stain (what an eye sore every time I would be in bed). Positives however where Matt and Anne at the front desk. Very helpful, pleasant with a smile always. Two shuttle drivers (didn't get their names) were always very friendly and helpful. So some good points but definitely will find other accommodations when by the area. November 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff! We were at the hotel because of a wedding. The staff was extremely helpful with assistance while the wedding party was getting ready. The rooms were a nice size and very clean. All of our family and friends staying at the hotel had only nice things to say about their visit. I highly recommend. November 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Experience, but food not very good My room was comfortable and fine. I ordered room served and found the quality of the food sub-par. November 15, 2015
  • 2015-11-26 T13:15:37.915-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_417, tr_417
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLKNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>