Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 346 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay and close to EWR We needed a place to stay near the Newark Airport and this Holiday Inn was the perfect spot. The staff was friendly at check-in. We had a nice big king room on the 5th floor. Very clean and comfortable. The internet worked fine for us. The only negative was I had to go to 3 different floors before I found a vending machine that worked. The ride in the morning to the airport was smooth, only took us 12 minutes to get there. I would definitely stay here again. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Excellent, We enjoyed our stay and would come again if there was a church conference near by. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at hotel for fourth of July Wedding I recently stayed at the Holiday Inn in Newark, NJ for a wedding. I thought it was nice and had good value. However, I would recommend eating at another restaurant for breakfast because the breakfast was a bit over-priced. July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Bathroom was old and outdated but otherwise a great place to stay. July 15, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and the most comfortable beds I have stayed at the Clark Holiday Inn many times, as I have family living in the area and sometimes some of us need to stay in a hotel during large family gatherings. I have always had a great stay and there are many reasons why. One thing I enjoy are the beds, which are super comfortable with lots of pillows. The sheets are always crisp, yet soft and never have that starchy / industrial feel. They are as soft as the high thread count linens I use in my own home. The hotel offers great options for breakfast. The pre-made breakfast sandwiches are really good and are available right at the front check-out desk. I had to talk my family into trying them one morning when we were rushed, as they thought they would be cold and soggy. They are very tasty and always fresh and hot. The coffee is very good and conveniently located right at the check-out desk. I've tried the muffins,fruit and yogurt parfait cups, also located at checkout, and they are very good. The food at the check-out desk area is so good that I have never eaten in the restaurant for breakfast, but I hear that it is very good as well. There is a bar on the main floor and it's a nice place to go to check phone messages, read a book or just relax at the end of the day. The bartenders are very friendly and you can order off the menu at the bar until fairly late, which is good if you have activities that last through the regular dinner hour. There are also many comfortable chairs and tables in the lobby area, so that is another area that can be used for unwinding. The whole main level is very welcoming and very safe. The parking is ample and I have never had to park in a secluded area, even when checking in at night. Some hotels have limited lit parking in the front, but at the Clark Holiday Inn, I always feel that my car is safe and secure. The front desk staff is wonderful. I was recently visiting due to a family emergency and it was a very stressful time. The front desk staff got to know me and knew what was going on and always welcomed me back at the end of the day. Everyone went out of their way to make me feel comfortable. I really appreciate everything that the staff did for me during a very stressful time. On one trip, we had three rooms and someone from each room managed to leave something behind, as often happens. We were aware of one item and called the hotel, and were told that they had the item and additional items that the housekeeper turned in. We were very appreciative of that and the hotel had our items bagged up and labeled, ready to mail to us or for us to pick up. I have recommended this hotel to many people and will continue to stay there. The value is excellent, as the amenities provided exceed those offered by hotels in the same price range. I have stayed in other hotels that are over three times as expensive per night that don't measure up to this hotel. This hotel has greatly improved my opinion of the Holiday Inn name. July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clark holiday Inn Great place to stay. Easy access and very friendly staff July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pingman Nice hotel, very confortable and clean rooms with great service throughout the stay. I would come back again. July 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Customer Service Once I checked in, I was not even acknowledged as an IHG member. It seems that we were rushed to get checked in and there were no other customers behind us. The paper work was just laid on the counter and asked to sign. I was presented the keys and no direction was provided until I asked. The lobby area, elevator, and hallways were extremely hot. However, once in the room it was very comfortable. Housekeeping did an excellent job cleaning the room. June 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T11:12:29.378-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_346, tr_346
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLKNJ, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>