Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 499 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

499reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    26

Excellent Stay

By

13 July 2016

I have been home to visit twice this year and this was my first experience with this Clark, NJ area Holiday Inn, It is close to where you would need to commute to the city and or any business in the area. Staff was extremely courteous and my suite was comfortable and clean highly recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

How far is long?

By

07 July 2016

club

I drove 12 hours to go to a wedding. Afterwards, a lot of people stayed at this hotel. The last 9 minutes of the wedding were the longest 9 minutes of my life I couldn't wait to get some BBT. (bathroom bed television)

The circle where you need to know which place and time to make a right in order to get to the hotel brings back memories of when Asteroids was a cool new video game, except this is in real life and with real metal objects coming at you, and they have horns.

When I got there i was so exhausted that I first just wanted to find the room, then bring my stuff in, except when I found the room it was the last corner highest room in the building and my car was in a different time zone so I went horizontal after buying a warm orange soda from a machine for something like $1.75.

I looked out the window the next morning and witnessed the seasons changing while waiting for the elevator, one of which had apparently broken overnight and had the obligatory sorry for the inconvenience shirt on.

I didn't get a chance to check out anything other than BBT see above but I'm gonna leave you with it was as good as it can be given where it is.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay Experence

By

28 June 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Stay Experience. This is an excellent stay. Property is clean and worker is helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great price, but needs some work

By

24 June 2016

club

The hotel price was excellent, especially for last minute (we had to attend a funeral). We didn't have a fridge, but the staff was very friendly and bought one up to us, however it didn't get very cold. Also a piece of the furniture was missing, the breakfast bar that houses the coffee pot and fridge. The room was clean and so was the bathroom.

Posted byCustomerCare
06 July 2016
Dear Mestaw7, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club member and for leaving us a feedback. We are pleased to know you liked the service you received from our staff. However, on the other hand, we would like to apologize you were not well satisfied with amenities in your room. Your feedback is very important to us as this continually helps us improve the facilities and guest services we offer to our guests. Thank you for staying and we hope you give us another chance to make your stay as best as it can be. Sincerely, Anthony M Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

GOOD BUT AGING HOTEL

By

24 June 2016

club

GENERALLY GOOD STAY. IS SHOWING SOME AGE. COMFORTABLE BEDDING. SOME NOISE EXPERIENCED AT NIGHT FROM TRAFFIC OUTSIDE OF HOTEL, WOULD PREFER A LIMITED FREE BREAKFAST BE INCLUDED.

Read More
Read Less

I'll come back again.

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

I like this property. We've stayed here several times and have not been disappointed. The parking area is very large and easily accessible which is important because we often have larger vehicles. The staff is great. The restaurant has good food and the lounge has a good selection of beverages at reasonable prices. Our rooms are always clean and the air/heat has always worked well. We will come back again if work brings us to the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

20 June 2016

Very pleased with the stay at this hotel. Clean accommodations and looked liked it was recently updated. Only comment would be the noise coming from the highway behind the hotel. Next time I think we will try to stay at the other end of the building. Despite this, we would recommend this hotel and will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Some what pleasant stay

By

18 June 2016

Everything was great except for the A/C unit.

The A/C unit was not working properly as the room was constantly at 76+ degrees.

I like the room i stay in to be between 70-72 degrees so it was very uncomfortable during the night.

Read More
Read Less

top location with great service

By

14 June 2016

Chose this location for easy access to hwy and rail connections to NYC. Staff exceeded my expectations by suggesting better alternatives for my needs and then having their shuttle service make it happen for me. On late return one evening, front desk arranged for a fresh sandwich of my choice to be made. The people here really made me feel like a valued guest -- and the room was great, too.

Read More
Read Less

Great TV and desk

By

14 June 2016

club

Everything was fined EXCEPT for the sink. It kept backing up. It was a pipe problem of some kind as I didn't necessarily even have to use the sink and it would still back-up from time to time .
Also, no curtains to keep room dark between 5 and 8 AM.

Read More
Read Less

Would not return

By

07 June 2016

I was in the area for business, so the hotel was recommended by my supplier.

The room smelt like someone had smoked in it and had not been cleaned properly. The bed was of poor quality, and the pillows felt very used. I was there for two nights, so thankfully not a long stay.

Since leaving, I have tried to get an emailed copy of my bill on three separate occasions. On one of those attempts, I was very rudely asked to "just hold on" when I was mid sentence, then NOT actually put on hold. Meanwhile the front desk attendant spoke to their co-worker about their personal matters, and did not get back to me for several minutes. Once they were done with their personal (and very unprofessional) conversation, I gave them my email address to send a copy of my bill. I have yet to see any email sent to me.

If you can avoid this property, do so.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, Comfortable Atmosphere

By

07 June 2016

All-in-all, not a bad deal for the money.....a little pricey on the room rates....but very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less