Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Sep 2014)
(e.g. 01 Oct 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Experience The hotel was conveniently located for both my wife and myself. It was only an overnight stay. The staff was extremely pleasant and attentive. The facility was fully updated, welcoming and comfortable. The room was extremely clean and quite comfortable. Had drinks in the bar in the evening. Very good experience overall. Absolutely no complaints. 26 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Service Excellent service from ALL staff. We didn't arrive until late, but needed a drink, just as the bar was closing up. But, the barman stayed open for us - for quite a long time. We were travelling in a group and he had a great deal of patience with us all. Clean and very comfortable 24 September 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Mr. Customer service gets mad when call or go to desk for help. 23 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by easy access and clean rooms I travel a lot for business purpose. Hotel was easy to find and in a great location (right off GSP). Front desk staff was friendly and room was clean and had great mattress. 18 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Hotel is a good hotel for a night or two; Little old and out dated in some areas. Also, as a platinum member I never recieved my 500-600 welcome bonus points for this stay. 16 September 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Crazy Housekeeping Hours I was not very satisfied that Housekeeping was knocking on my door around 7:15 AM. I've never stayed at a property that starts cleaning that early in the morning. I really think this policy should be reviewed. I had planned to sleep in a little but was awakening by the housekeepers knocking in my door at 7:15. 14 September 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Good hotel Much more tan was expected from the facilities. They were new both in the romos and lobby área. 09 September 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Service Whenever there was a question or need, the Staff was there to answer and help. As a Handicapped person, we needed a seat in the shower for my wife. I couldn't seem to put it together and spoke to someone at the desk. 2 minutes later the engineer was at the door to put it together. Politeness and a smile was the best way to describe the staff. From the buffet to the quick coffee and bagel, every one was polite with a smile. While I was in the Lobby, waiting for my ride, I saw a very well dressed man speaking with I believe a salesman, however I may be wrong, but they were in conversation,when an elderly man pushed the button to the elevator. The door opened and closed before he could get in. The well dressed man with a beard ran over to the man and pressed the button again and it opened and holding the door he said, " Just push the button again if that happens again." I thought that was above and beyond. 09 September 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>