•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 18 Apr 2015)
(e.g. 19 Apr 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 613 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Gorgeous views and friendly staff Overall my family had a wonderful stay at the Holiday Inn at Clearwater Beach. The brochure should be updated, so guests are aware that this establishment is not beach front. Yes, the Holiday Inn is waterfront but no beach. The staff was welcoming and helpful. The restaurant had a good atmosphere with live acoustic-playing musicians. The staff ,unfortunately, was working Understaffed, which made for unnecessary, long waits! Beautiful sunsets and friendly staff at the Holiday Inn Clearwater Beach! My husband, daughter, niece(both 6yrs. old) and I have special memories to share! thanks! 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel So Much Better Than Expected! Gulf View Room Was Amazing! The hotel was so much better that we expected! The atmosphere is tropical and very relaxing! The hotel does not have its own private beach but it really doesn't matter because you are literally 5 minutes from the main beach! The full Gulf view room we stayed in was amazing! Staff and housekeeping were very friendly and accommodating. Great location in Clearwater Beach! We are definitely coming back to this location each time we visit the area! 15 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommend At first we were worried about this hotel not being "on the beach". But our stay was fantastic. The beach was maybe a 2 block walk away, and we actually liked being a bit removed from the stores along the beach front. The room was amazing. We had a 3rd floor Junior Suite that was a corner room with a balcony that overlooked the bay. Right outside our patio door was the stage that played live music every night. Perfect! Not too loud and wonderful to listen to. The other wall was almost all windows and overlooked the pool. Palm trees and the bay with the amazing sunsets were ours to fall asleep to. The pool changed colors all night long. We were also impressed that the room was very quite. Never heard people in the halls, or doors slamming. And we were there over a spring break weekend. We would definitely stay in this hotel again. Thanks for helping to make our girls getaway a great time for all! 13 April 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great view The location and the view from this hotel is great. Service in bar and restaurant not the greatest. Pool is wonderful. 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Magnificent staff Joan at the front desk always makes this a regular stop for us. She can work magic! Thank you Joan!! 13 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location,Good value My family was in Clearwater Beach for spring break. The hotel is waterfront, with great Gulf location. There's no beach at the hotel, but the pool and tiki bar are waterfront so we didn't miss the beach. Beautiful Clearwater beach is a 5 minute walk down the street. I think being a bit away from the beach was good because the foot traffic around the hotel wasn't so busy for that time of year. We felt safer with our teenage daughter able to walk around the hotel grounds on her own. The room was very clean, with very good housekeeping service throughout the week. Fast internet. Excellent breakfast at Jimmy's. Fantastic seafood at Jimmy's in the evening.Waterfront bar/restaurant was much better than other restaurants on the strip--none of those are truly oceanfront with water views. Best poolside pina coladas ever! 09 April 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by wonderful view of gulf/causeway restful romantic get-a-way All we hoped for. The front desk staff were helpful friendly courteous and kind. Will be back soon. Ask for a gulf view....you won't be disappointed!!!! Special thanks to Tim/Chris/Joan 07 April 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not as good as it used to be We stayed here years ago with our family! The service was great and the hotel was in good shape. The last several years it has steadily gone down hill. Our air conditoner did not work first night and we had electrical problems. There were other small problemS like duck tape holding down a tile in the elevator. The restaurant also had weathered floors. The parking lot had pot holes as well. There is also NO hot tub which is a downer for a vacation spot in which you pay nearly 500 per night after parking and resort fees, you would expect a little more! The only other complaint we would have is that the one day we didnt get maid service to 9 pm and they were lazy at that! We are unsure if we will stay here agAin. The hotel has so much going for it but they do not take care of the details. After 5 years of staying for Spring Break, it is hard to say what we will do next year! 06 April 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:10:01.467-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_613, tr_613
  • loc_en_US, sid_CLWGV, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 22 next>>