Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 377 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    217
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    32

Great place to Stay

By

22 July 2016

platinumelite

This was a great place to stay. Comfortable rooms and great service.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpectedly Nice Hotel

By

20 July 2016

Because of its close proximity to the airport, thought this was going to be a basic hotel. Very surprised when entering and seeing a large/lovely lobby, large restaurant/bar on the property.

Very friendly and courteous staff members and hotel room was very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing special, but nothing issues

By

20 July 2016

club

My son and I stayed for watching baseball game for 1 night. The staff were courteous, friendly. However, it is loacated near airport having noisy from time to time. Nothing special, but nothing issues

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Kurak Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with us. We would like to thank you for sharing your observations and thoughts of your stay. Our team strives to provide exceptional guest experience and appreciate an opportunity to address what are guests share with us. We take every feed back given to us to help improve ourselves as well as our product.We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric, P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not very friendly service

By

20 July 2016

club

Our air conditioner broke on the first night we were at the hotel. The maintenance man came and did something and would come back in an hour to check. I waited over an hour and he didn't show back up. I called down to the front desk and asked to just switch rooms for the inconvenience. She said she couldn't do that and due to a shift change, the new maintenance man had to come up and look. He came and said he would have to take the system apart to fix a wire that was tripping the service light. Well I had to get ready to leave and called again to see if I could just switch room and then they could deal with the problem with an empty room. She told me she couldn't do that because the problem could be fixed. So I had to inconveniently get ready in a room that was problem almost 80 degrees so maintenance could come back when I was gone to fix the air conditioner. He did come when I was out and when I got back the room was still warm. There was no note saying what happened. I called down to the front desk again asking what was going on. She said oh he just fixed the unit so it should start getting colder. It did get colder in the room, but I didn't feel like it ever got as cold as it was set to.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Dear Kristina14 Thank you for your review. We apologize that the impression of our property was less than satisfactory. The entire team strives to provide the highest standard of service in the lodging industry today and your feedback allows us an opportunity to address our shortcomings. We appreciate your business and we hope that you stay with us in the future. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect place to park, stay and fly

By

17 July 2016

Shuttle service is great, and punctual. Winter rates are a bit high, but still reasonable. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Good night stay

By

16 July 2016

I stay at this hotel for several nights each month. The staff is very friendly and greet me upon arrival. I enjoy my stay because it meets my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

great place for stay

By

15 July 2016

club

its great place ,clean and nice . big room and the service was exellent. its the hotel a want stay . I highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear edgar69 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure serving you, A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We can't wait until you return, we hope you will visit us again real soon. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was very handy for my needs, and was very easy to get to. A somewhat older property that is kept up-to-date and attractive.

My room was everything I needed- very clean and well furnished. The constant-fan setting on the a/c was a big plus. Bathroom was equally clean and well stocked; water pressure was excellent. This was a very good value for this area, and there are many restaurants within a short distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear 990fan Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure serving you; i'm so glad we were able to provide everything you need. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Near Everything and Still Not Chaotic

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

This place was everything you would want your hotel to be...clean, well-staffed, easy to find, convenient to local activities.
I almost always look for a Holiday Inn these days, and this was one of the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Faux Thank you so much for your five review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Had A Great Time

By

01 July 2016

club

I loved my time there, and enjoyed the great hospitality

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Shonjavette Thank you so much for your rave review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

27 June 2016

club

We stayed here because we were flying out the next morning and the hotel was very clean and comfortable and the service they provided was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

more hotels should have staff like this

By

18 June 2016

club

i prefer holiday inn expresses, but for my stay , this hotel was my only options. i must say the entire staff should be complimented. the girl at the desk was a little inexperienced, but she was very pleasant and made sure everything was correct for me, and her supervisor was right there to help her for the few questions she had.
the staff always said hello and for a few other business needs i had they were very accommodating.
my only complaint is the breakfast..$11 a person for a buffet that is free at holiday inn express and they have no free options like you would find at an el cheapo free continental breakfast hotel..i mean like serious you cant put out some free donuts? the breakfast at $11 pp has not a ton of options to make it worth that cost. Eat elsewhere, but enjoy the bed and staff here

oh and by the way..dont pay extra for the executive rooms, they are not much different than a standard room

this hotel is perfect distance from the airport..about 5 min drive

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Dogkrazy Thank you so much for your four star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm sorry that our breakfast options did not meet your expectations, since we're a full service property we do not offer a complimentary continental breakfast. However we do offer a full menu.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less