Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 373 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

373reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    32

Perfect place to park, stay and fly

By

17 July 2016

Shuttle service is great, and punctual. Winter rates are a bit high, but still reasonable. Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Good night stay

By

16 July 2016

I stay at this hotel for several nights each month. The staff is very friendly and greet me upon arrival. I enjoy my stay because it meets my expectations.

Read More
Read Less

great place for stay

By

15 July 2016

club

its great place ,clean and nice . big room and the service was exellent. its the hotel a want stay . I highly recommended

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear edgar69 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure serving you, A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We can't wait until you return, we hope you will visit us again real soon. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

This hotel was very handy for my needs, and was very easy to get to. A somewhat older property that is kept up-to-date and attractive.

My room was everything I needed- very clean and well furnished. The constant-fan setting on the a/c was a big plus. Bathroom was equally clean and well stocked; water pressure was excellent. This was a very good value for this area, and there are many restaurants within a short distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear 990fan Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It was a pleasure serving you; i'm so glad we were able to provide everything you need. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Near Everything and Still Not Chaotic

By

05 July 2016

platinumelite

This place was everything you would want your hotel to be...clean, well-staffed, easy to find, convenient to local activities.
I almost always look for a Holiday Inn these days, and this was one of the best.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 July 2016
Dear Faux Thank you so much for your five review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Had A Great Time

By

01 July 2016

club

I loved my time there, and enjoyed the great hospitality

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Shonjavette Thank you so much for your rave review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

27 June 2016

club

We stayed here because we were flying out the next morning and the hotel was very clean and comfortable and the service they provided was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

more hotels should have staff like this

By

18 June 2016

club

i prefer holiday inn expresses, but for my stay , this hotel was my only options. i must say the entire staff should be complimented. the girl at the desk was a little inexperienced, but she was very pleasant and made sure everything was correct for me, and her supervisor was right there to help her for the few questions she had.
the staff always said hello and for a few other business needs i had they were very accommodating.
my only complaint is the breakfast..$11 a person for a buffet that is free at holiday inn express and they have no free options like you would find at an el cheapo free continental breakfast hotel..i mean like serious you cant put out some free donuts? the breakfast at $11 pp has not a ton of options to make it worth that cost. Eat elsewhere, but enjoy the bed and staff here

oh and by the way..dont pay extra for the executive rooms, they are not much different than a standard room

this hotel is perfect distance from the airport..about 5 min drive

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Dear Dogkrazy Thank you so much for your four star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I'm sorry that our breakfast options did not meet your expectations, since we're a full service property we do not offer a complimentary continental breakfast. However we do offer a full menu.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

13 June 2016

Stayed at this hotel several times and will continue. The service is great the staff is friendly. The rooms are the best and the price is affordable.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear Beretta69 Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff and Great service

By

07 June 2016

platinumelite

The front desk are always friendly as soon as you walk in. Breakfast is always good. They offer great shuttle service especially when driving with Bruce or Jose Luis they have great hospitality and always keep you entertained. Our rooms are always clean when we come back from our meetings. My overall experience was amazing its nice and quite very peaceful. Best place to stay whenever you're in Clearwater.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Namrata Thank you so much for your five star review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Staff

By

06 June 2016

club

This hotel was in a great location for what I needed. Staff was very friendly. Condition was great. Pool area was very nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Dear Don514 Thank you so much for your rave review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Our location is centrally located to both airports as well as the business parks that surround us. I'm glad you were able to take advantage as well as enjoy our pool and Hot Tub. Its a great way to relax at the end of a long day. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

31 May 2016

Clean
Comfortable
Convenient to St Pete Clearwater Airport
Cracker Barrel Close By
Starbucks Close By

Posted byHotelStaff
07 June 2016
Dear David M 64 I’m thrilled to learn we were well suited to your travel needs; thanks for taking the time to share your experience. It’s wonderful to know you enjoyed our clean rooms and amenities. We appreciate your recommendation, but of course the highest form of praise would be your return, Happy travels Eric P Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less