Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 624 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    384
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    29

My stay was very comfortable

By

24 July 2016

club

Everything was great. .The location was very handy for me and service was especially good.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback. I will share your comments with the team and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, peaceful accommodations. I am used to the airplane noise.

By

18 July 2016

club

I was familiar with the hotel because it is on the airport hotel shuttle route of another hotel where I stayed in May 2016. Based on the exterior appearance and the comments of other guests there, I made this selection. I am satisfied with the selection of the Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you Birdie. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you have found your new "go to" hotel for the Atlanta Airport area. Please let me know if I can be of service the next time you are in town. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

A good stay.

By

14 July 2016

club

The place was clean, attractive and the staff were friendly and helpful. I would have stayed longer if I could.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you Karl. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay - come back when you can stay longer! Please let us know if we can do anything to make your next stay even better. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Always great service at Holiday Inn Atlanta Airport South

By

14 July 2016

platinumelite

The staff and support team do a great job in making my stay as enjoyable as possible. The parking lot is well lit and I feel secure getting around the property. The bar and restaurant on site is great for a quick bite to eat and breakfast is hot and fresh.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for your detailed review. Please let us know if we can do anything to make your next stay even better. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Stay

By

13 July 2016

club

Did not spend much time at the property due to business demands. Room was comfortable and the bed and bedding provided good sleep. Some maintenance issues were noticed at check in. These issues were brought up to the staff and they were resolved in a timely manner.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for your review. I hope your business trip was a success and am glad that you found your room comfortable. I apologize that not all maintenance issues were caught before your arrival and thank you for bringing them to our attention. Please contact me directly the next time you are in town if I can be of service. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great place to ay near ATL

By

12 July 2016

I can always count on IHG hotels to be clean and staffed with friendly people

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for your 5-star review and your continued loyalty. Please let us know if we can do anything to make your next stay even better. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Clean modern hotel and rooms

By

09 July 2016

club

The hotel was great for our family reunion. Nice clean lobby and rooms. The bar was nice. The specialty drinks were great! The burger place was ok. They really need to have better buns for the specialty burgers. they kind of ruined the burgers. The beds were super comfortable!!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you Sally for trusting us with your Family Reunion! We love to host special events and especially love to see families enjoying some time together. Please contact me directly if I can be of service the next time you are in Atlanta. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms

By

06 July 2016

club

the rooms are so clean and comfortable. the lobby is so inviting

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you for the 5-star review! Please contact me directly if I can be of service the next time you are in the Atlanta Airport area. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service!!!

By

06 July 2016

The only complaint I have is the mattress wasn't very comfortable. Other than that, I had a fantastic experience! All of the Holiday Inn staff was very friendly, including the shuttle driver. I especially enjoyed our bartender/server GiGi Burger Theory. She is AMAZING and made all of us feel right at home! Even if you don't stay at the Holiday Inn be sure to drop in and say hi to her! You won't regret it!!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you Cay! I am so glad you enjoyed your stay and appreciate you mentioning the outstanding service received by Gigi. I will make sure to thank her in our next staff meeting. Please let me know if I can be of service the next time you are in town. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Professional and Kind Staff

By

05 July 2016

Quiet on the 6th floor. Burgers were great! Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you Susan! I will share your positive feedback with the team and we look forward to your return. Please contact us if we can be of service. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Great Week

By

05 July 2016

club

Hotel was quiet, near airport and where I was working. The restaurant food and bar staff was great.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you Larry for sharing your comments. I am glad that you were able to enjoy the Burger Theory during your stay and we look forward to seeing you the next time you are in town. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less

Edward Linton Stay

By

05 July 2016

club

All in all, the room, grounds, location proximity to my business needs was awesome. The staff was very helpful and friendly, especially the front desk staff, and I would recommend this hotel to all that require a comfortable place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Thank you Mr. Linton: I appreciate your feedback and will share your comments with the team. Please let us know if there is anything we can do to make your next stay even better. Marcus Roberts Hotel Manager (404) 487-5010 Marcus.Roberts@ihg.com
Read More
Read Less