Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 08 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 09 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff, great value, convenient location Stayed one night; Very convenient to University of MD. Plenty of parking, nice room, comfortable, can't really ask for more. I'd return October 5, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Exceeded My Expectations This Holiday Inn has a "Big Hotel" attitude. What I like most is that the same folks are working here as were here the last two times I conducted training seminars here! The breakfast needs some work!! I need a good breakfast when I am up training for 10 straight hours. I will be back! October 4, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay All facilities work, however, Hotel needs upgrade. October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay While this person's 5 star rating is not meant to imply it is a 5 star hotel, it is a reflection of the value it offers. Clean, comfortable rooms, great bed for sleeping, quiet, odor free, good wifi service and a surprisingly good full breakfast option included with my stay. Lots of free parking with easy site and interstate access for the DC area. Have now been here twice and have not been disappointed. October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value for the money The rooms are average, but the value can't be beat. September 28, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by College Park review Good Hotel for the price. Night shift staffing was great day shift manager not so much. Overall a pretty good hotel September 28, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not pleased This hotel was recommended by a local, simply for it's convenience to location. He'd never stayed there. We (family of 4) were travelling from GA and since I knew we'd be getting there really late, I called to reconfirm the room around 7pm, explaining that it would be very late, and I didn't want our reservation cancelled. The clerk told me it wouldn't, said she noted it in the system, even offered to preassign the room number and said she'd have the requested cot put in the room for us. We arrived after midnight. We had to wait about 10 minutes while the night audit was finished. Then, I was told our room had been cancelled, and that we should have called if we knew we were going to be late. I DID! She put the reservation back in the system and gave us keys. We got to the room, and the smell hit all of us as we walked in. It was horrible - like really bad body odor. We all agreed we couldn't stay there. By the way, no cot in the room as promised. We headed back for the front desk. She apologized and got us a new room - even had another employee go down and check it first for us. That was nice. I had to ask the clerk about the choice we are usually offered (points or water/snack). Normally, the clerk offers the choice right away. We got to the new room. There was still a slight odor, but so much better. Once we got the air on and circulating, it wasn't so bad. The other employee brought the cot down. The room was very dated w/ silver and gold/brass fixtures, NO counter space at all in the bathroom, and clunky old furniture. The next morning, we all took showers (only 3 towels provided for a room that says it can sleep 4). As my son dried off his legs, the old towel literally ripped in the middle - just completely worn out! I may only be Gold Elite for status, but bc I'm an event planner for a company that accrues a lot of points for meetings, I stay free most of the time I travel. So my point here, is that I may not have a lot of loyalty points, but I do stay at a lot of Holiday Inn / IHG properties around the country, so I have plenty of hotels to compare this one too. We were very disappointed and thought others should know. September 28, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Needs Updating This property is really showing its age. Some fresh paint, new carpeting and updated elevator(s) would really bring this hotel back into good times. The staff does not go out of their way for guests. I unfortunately left a dress shirt in my room when I stayed last week. I called later the same day and received a lukewarm offer of assistance. In fact, no one returned my call or sent me as text to even confirm someone looked for it. There are many competing hotels nearby in this area. I will not think of this hotel first when I stay in the area again. It is a disappointment to the IHG brands. September 27, 2015
  • 2015-10-07T12:26:57.503-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_WASCB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>