Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 13 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 14 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 414 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location The location is great and the service is also great. February 11, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by The size of the beds were comfortable The beds were queen size and comfortable. The outside of the building looked run down. A continental breakfast was not included in our stay. The breakfast buffet we purchased was over priced for the quality of food provided. February 10, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Adequate This hotel was adequate. Problems were not addressed by staff. Food was pretty good, but overpriced. February 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by smoking the only complaint I have is smoking outside eating area. i know the smokers need someplace to smoke but the outside dinning area by the lounge and pool is small and the ceiling fans weren't on so the smoke was over powering my nice dinner. Other than that, I had wonderful stay. February 8, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and pillows The beds were very comfy as were the pillows. The carpets however seemed quite old and perhaps should be changed. February 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A Basic Sure Thing This is not an elegant hotel, so if that's what you need you can stop reading here. If you're like me, a reasonable room rate, a comfortable bed, a quiet atmosphere, a clean room, and a friendly, helpful staff is what you're looking for, and if so, this is a hotel for you. Located in Coral Gables, near "the U," and both downtown Coral Gables and downtown Miami, this is mostly a place for business travelers, though I've seen cruise groups and families on their way to the Keys as well. If you go to the restaurant, where the food is dependably good, Yomery and Yolanda will make you feel at home. If you have a special need for your room, Margheria will provide it with a smile. The front desk staff will greet you as a truly welcome guest, not an imposition, and will go out of their way to make your stay problem-free. The people make this hotel - if you need a grand stairway, look elsewhere! January 31, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Friendly This hotel was super convenient and within a quick walk to U of Miami. The front desk staff was very helpful and accommodating. Rooms were simple, but clean with a comfortable bed. Nice pool area too. Would recommend to anyone who needs to visit the U. January 30, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel Room Bathroom Not Cleaned Checked in, the staff was distracted and rude. The bathroom in the hotel room was not cleaned (Meaning there was stuff in the toilet and urine on the toilet seat. When reported to the manager he promised to give points in my Holiday Inn account but never did it. Needless to say a complete disappointment. January 29, 2016
  • 2016-02-13 T12:14:08.672-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_414, tr_414
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAUM, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 15 next>>