Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 31 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 198 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Haven of Comfort After Horrible Journey After over 5 hours to travel 100 mikes was great to be welcomed by the friendly staff at the \Holiday Inn, Corby. The room and whole area were clean and tidy, and the in-room tea/coffee making facilities greatly appreciated. After a restful nights sleep ready to face the world again. July 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never a Four Star Hotel Stayed whilst out on business as stay around Corby a lot and as IHG Member thought would give it a whirl . Don't waste your time - this is not a four star hotel..not even close.Its tired and dated and the dinner I had was right up there with the worst slop I have ever had. Also, squeezy soap in the bathroom on the wall in a four star hotel!Behave.. and it ran out! The staff do their best but it needs a complete refit or should be advertised as a 3 star hotel at best.. Nearly took my other half with me so she could use the leisure facilities whilst I was at work as she had a few days holidays left..so glad I didn't as she would have lynched me and rightly so! July 20, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Corby Staff friendly but rooms look tired. Carpeting on stairways poor July 18, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by My Review I needed to sleep because I am a night worker, I ordered Breakfast in room at 10 o'clock while it was plentiful, it was also nearly cold July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by MR ROBINSON Hotel is comfortable but looks dated and in need of a refurb. July 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Better to stay at Kettering Express Corby Holiday Inn looking very tired Pro: they run the extra points if you don't have your room cleaned mid stay, Staff good Cons: No nice run in the area, ice machine does not work July 12, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great customer focus, friendly relaxed atmosphere. Really enjoyed our stay here. Staff were attentive but not obtrusive, surroundings were clean and facilities excellent for what we needed. It was a busy night with two weddings but the staff although busy did a great job in maintaining good service. The food was of a good standard and the restaurant atmosphere welcoming. Very happy with our stay. July 11, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by The worst stay I have ever had at Holiday Inn I have been a member of the Holiday Inn chain known as IHG for over 20 years and have travelled from Asia to Europe and every state in America, and I have never stayed in such a disgusting horrible place as the Holiday Inn in Corby. It all started with a bad experience from the front desk young lady who was rude and tried to tell us what we was entitled to, or should I say what we was not entitled to. When I explained that I was a platinum ambassador, she literally said that doesn't matter, as you not entitled to any of the benefits that are offered by IHG in the UK as I am from America. When we finally checked into the room the paint was missing on the furniture and the varnish had come off of the doors and other woodwork inside the room. There was bugs that was dead on the floor, and the bathroom was horrible not only dirty but old and outdated. However, the worst part was the walls of the room that had hand prints and marks all over them. It look like somebody had been writing on the walls or children were using it as a blackboard. I highly recommend to anybody who is entertaining the thought of staying at this hotel to reconsider and stay at a different location. This is not the standard of Holiday Inn or IHG that they are used the to giving, however, I do not think it is not there fault as much as it is the franchise owner and the management team of this disgusting hotel.... And in reference to the English having manners I must say they were very rude did not care and did not even offer to do anything to offset a bad experience. And to make sure that I don't upset any English people, the rest of the country from Blackpool to London we have had nothing but an incredible and wonderful experience and have been treated with respect and manners. Again, I recommend that nobody stays at this pit whole July 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T10:51:11.851-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_198, tr_198
  • loc_en_US, sid_CBMUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>