Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Dec 2014)
(e.g. 21 Dec 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 131 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended Brilliant service in all areas. Had our Christmas works party and all had a great time with food, music, decor, etc. Fabulous Christmas tree on entering the reception area. Highly recommended and will be using the hotel again! 15 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by spa weekend I came on a spa weekend with three others and we had a great stay. All the staff where welcoming and very helpful. The treatments where excellent and so was the food. We would definatley come and stay again! Thank You! 12 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Looks good from the outside, but........ Reception staff were good, but the whole hotel was very tired, enamel worn off the bath, threadbare carpets, broken lift, dirty room service plates and alcohol bottles left all along corridor even at 2.30pm. Main issue was we ordered room service at 8 pm just chips, garlic bread hot chocolate and ice cream and I had to ring down at 9.05 to ask where it was. It arrived like warm about 5 mins later. Wasn't impressed with this at all. The bar was in the reception area so wasn't happy bringing my 12 year old down during the main drinking times due to the smell of alcohol and drunk people. 12 December 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by wouldnt rush back hotel fine, staff okay, service in restaurant very poor 10 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff friendly staff, uncomfortable bed. The shower was not in the right position, as it is not suitable for tall people. The furniture of the room was old. 09 December 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly helpfull staff We stay here around 3 to 5 times a year when visiting family in the area, good location with easy access to all main roads. The hotel is well equipped for business users and those on leisure trips with a good gym and pool. Staff are very polite and helpful including the man attending the bar through the night ( who we and some German guests kept busy late into the night ). Maybe some decorating needs to be done to brighten up some areas and give the hotel a fresh look but as repeat visitors here we have not much to complain about. 07 December 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Review Very poor bed quality. Shoddy and tired hotel propped up by reasonably good service and value. 06 December 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by very friendly service Nice enough place. very friendly staff. Food not bad. bathroom was beautiful but bedroom needed a refurbish and painted. Some areas were not as clean as they should be but overall a decent place to stay. Would certainly recommend it. And would say take your swim wear as we forgot and they have a lovely pool. 05 December 2014
2 3 4 5 6 next>>