Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.5

based on 303 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

303reviews

  • 5 Stars
    96
  • 4 Stars
    81
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    38

Spacious Suite and quality bed

By

13 July 2016

club

British G P weekend at nearby Silverstone so rooms were scarce in the area reflected with higher prices than normal.
We booked a suite and the room was enormous.Great facilities in the room.
However the decor and furniture was "tired" and this included the en suite bathroom.
I think there is a room upgrade program which is sorely needed for the room we were in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

13 July 2016

We stayed here whilst attending the British Grand Prix at Silverstone, not the nearest hotel but only one available at relatively short notice. I had stayed here before a couple of years ago and was pleasantly surprised to see that the hotel has undergone a refurbishment programme which has moved it comfortably into the 21st century. The lobby and restaurant area has been changed dramatically for the better and the rooms are equally stunning. All of the staff that I had dealings with were friendly and helpful although I do have a couple of gripes. Firstly the telephone in my room was not working and despite reporting it on the first night it remained out of order for the remainder of our 3 night stay. This was inconvenient as I needed to order a room service meal which necessitated a trip down to reception. Another thing which I find unacceptable is that in the morning there were at least four room service trays outside various rooms along our corridor that had not been collected from the night before, this rather spoilt the look of a newly refurbished area. Overall though my stay was very good and I would recommend the hotel to any future guests.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday in East Midlands

By

10 July 2016

stayed for business and leisure, highly recommend to use this renovated hotel for any traveller,

Read More
Read Less

Modern look and nice rooms

By

09 July 2016

club

Very pleasant stay with good facilities.
Has a modern open look to the entrance reception bar, restaurant.
Bar staff were a little preoccupied at the time of my visit, however they were polite.
Leisure facilities were nice with extremely pleasant and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

girls night in...

By

06 July 2016

Good value but not enough staff to cope
The chick flicks were a bit predictable but still had a good weekend

Read More
Read Less

great service, relaxed atmosphere

By

03 July 2016

club

Great hotel, carpet needed cleaning in room but otherwise comfortable and quiet, meals were varied and plentiful but the general menu includes very little dishes with veg included.

Read More
Read Less

Robinson

By

27 June 2016

Good hotel that has undergone a resent referb. Not sure abut the restaurant bit too mush like a school canteen!!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Yorkshire1962, Thanks for your review and glad to see that overall you like the finish. Our dining area forms part of our open lobby and is designed not just to be a 'restaurant'. It includes a pop up lounge where you can steam from your own device to the TV and play games also! Hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

completely renovated

By

21 June 2016

I stay in this hotel at least once in a year. My last stop was a surprise as I found the hotel including lobby, restaurant and rooms completely renovated. Was just great

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Dear DarCas, Lovely to see you like the changes we have made! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

Brilliant hotel with good staff

By

13 June 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel, friendly staff! Imogen the front desk receptionist was very helpful and professional!

Posted byHotelStaff
16 June 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for the lovely review! We will certainly share this with Imogen so thanks again! We look forward to seeing you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

In need of a refurb.

By

08 June 2016

When booking a Holiday Inn room, I expect a quality experience. After a days travel and meetings etc, it would be nice to shower and have a nights rest. The bathroom facilities were sadly in need of refurbishment. Some younger guests were noisy and slamming doors in the early hours. I expected better.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Dear Snapp3y, Thanks for the review and we are sorry to see not everything was to your liking. We have undergone refurbishment works and have some rooms with new bathrooms - the remaining rooms are part of a phased plan. Also we apologise for the delay some other guests caused you. Hopefully we will see you back and we're sure you will have a better stay next time around! Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less

A bad stay

By

03 June 2016

I had the hotel booked 3 weeks in advance by my company with the added requirement for a quiet room due to me working night shift and carrying out a role that is safety critical. Upon arrival I was not welcomed as a Spire Elite member, thanked for my loyalty or upgraded and found my room to be at the start of the corridor and next to a room which the occupier had left 3 barking dogs. I explained my circumstances to the front desk and was told the hotel was full and I couldn't be moved. This is the first stay at the hotel and cannot honestly see me returning as a simple requirement for a quiet room was not met. I do value my sleep on night shift and I do carry out a job that requires me to be rested due to the nature of the dangerous tasks. I did feel totally let down by the hotel protocol as did other paying customers who complained about the dogs that constantly barked.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 June 2016
Dear Steve25057, Let me start by apologising for this, we should and normally do recognize all our IHG Reward Club Members. This and your additional one of a fellow guest with pets (we are pet friendly) causing you disruption will be looked into further I assure you. Yes we were full but we should have better planned here, I do hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and reassure your faith in the hotel. Kind regards, Martyn
Read More
Read Less

Great break

By

03 June 2016

Really comfortable bed and pillows, very clean bathroom and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 June 2016
Dear Worzel55, Thanks for the lovely review, great to see you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you back again soon. Kind regards, The HI Corby Team
Read More
Read Less