Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 379 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

379reviews

  • 5 Stars
    223
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Stay!

By

20 July 2016

Location is convenient.
Staff is friendly, very responsive and extremely helpful.
Gym is far better than many other hotels.
Restaurant was excellent.
Value is great.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

18 July 2016

The staff is amazing and professional, the Pine Restaurant and Bar is one of the best places to eat and drink, their staff is some of the nicest people I have ever met. Room and bed are comfortable and clean, the pillows are amazing, I know this is odd but they truly are.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience in the Pine restaurant. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Read More
Read Less

Nice staff but rooms stink

By

14 July 2016

Nice staff but rooms stink. Bring earplugs on Saturday nights if you want want to eat in the restaurant or bar.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

11 July 2016

club

The staff was wonderful - they handled us with care I felt like this is the way the front desk person would want someone to help his own family.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great Place for Airport

By

09 July 2016

platinumelite

Comfortable accommodations, staff was friendly, and the shuttle was there to get me to the airport on time.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 July 2016
Dear ARCLPV: Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback about your stay. I am glad that everything worked out for you. We hope to see you next time!
Read More
Read Less

Laguardia Stay

By

07 July 2016

club

My son and I recommend this hotel for the convenience of the location to Citi Field. It's about a 2 block walk. Subway station is also about 2 blocks away. Great stay for over 3 years of staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in and works very hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

04 July 2016

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Our room was clean and very comfortable. The one thing I don't like is having to pay for parking and the charge was not told to us until we saw the bill in the AM.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent bar and restaurant service

By

04 July 2016

We stayed in this hotel for several days while attending two concerts at Citifield. The room was clean and beds were very comfortable. Wonderful time at the bar and restaurant with good drinks and excellent food. The staff were friendly and helpful especially Andrew and Chuck.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. We are thrilled to hear that your stay with us was so pleasant and enjoyable and that all facets of our hotel exceeded your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff and I take great pride in and work very hard to achieve, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay.

By

01 July 2016

club

My wife and I enjoyed our stay at the Holiday Inn at LaGuardia Airport. We were treated as special guests by the entire staff, especially the front-desk agent Rita. We received prompt service on the Inn's shuttle from LaGuardia to the hotel and, the next day, from the hotel to the airport. We enjoyed our dinner in the hotel's restaurant; we appreciated that we did not need to go out to have a fine dining experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It is wonderful to hear that you and your wife were treated so well. Rita makes everyone she meets feel like a VIP. We are delighted to hear that our shuttle and restaurant met your expectations. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, INSERT FIRST NAME, LAST INITIAL INSERT JOB TITLE
Read More
Read Less

The most friendly hotel we have ever stayed at!

By

29 June 2016

We only stayed one night, but we have nothing but good to say about our experience. The desk staff was nice, helpful and sweet to us and our two children. The breakfast staff was great, and sweet to the children. The beds were soft, and we slept great. The shuttle service to the airport was fast and on time. We would stay here again in a heartbeat, just to see the desk staff! Thank you for a great ending to our vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards member. We thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. our goal is to treat everyone like family and friends, hence, a positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in. We hope you all will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S FOM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel when visitng Citi Field

By

28 June 2016

club

Hotel was very clean and all staff encountered were very friendly. The hotel restaurant was reasonably priced and the food was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We truly appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Andrew S. FOM
Read More
Read Less

Co Worker suggestd I hated it

By

26 June 2016

club

Would have rather gone to another hotel if it was my choice. It wasn't a great place for me. Would work great for airline employees.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 June 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Andrew S. FOM
Read More
Read Less