•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 27 Feb 2015)
(e.g. 28 Feb 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 188 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service I would definitely stay here again. The hotel is conveniently located and offer a good combination of amenities and facilities. 23 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service, I loved the hotel I have not complaint! :) Hard for me to say... Friendly people, good food, clean rooms, heater worked perfect. 23 February 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 needs some improvement the overall staff was fine. just think the maintenance was lacking. The restaurant was not good at all. I have been a Priority Club member for years, will still stay at Holiday Inns but this overall stay was unsatisfactory 18 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfy With Complications The room was great, my stay was satisfactory, everything was fine. The bed was big, and soft. The heat was great considering how cold the room was when I entered. The bathroom looked good. Literally, my only complaint is being slapped with that extra 50 bucks out of nowhere for this very strange "holding fee", and being told I can't book a room without it. I started to panic and had to borrow the money. Yes, they do return the 50 to you afterwards but I wasn't told about it beforehand and it definitely made things difficult at first. And then they keep the extra 50 if you buy from the gift shop or the indoor restaurant? What's that about? :/ 18 February 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Location Good Hotel with Good Location. close to Mets Stadium and World Fair. 16 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fine NYC Hotel I had a quick trip to the Queens area and needed a hotel for the night. This Holiday Inn was an excellent choice. The entire staff was very welcoming and very helpful. The restaurant had great food and cold beer. Rita at the front deck on the day of check out was absolutely amazing. She has to be the happiest person I have come across in a long time. 12 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Snowed In Nice Hotel. The bed and overall accomidations for good for the price. Bathroom was a little small with little shelf space. Restuarant was ok, pancakes were a little heavy and the eggs were greasy. Would recommend the Hotel. Van drivers to and from the airport were good. Staff at check-in and check out were quick and courteous 04 February 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by staff great and mgr excellent i was recd warmly as if i lived there Mgr was attentive room was clean and the pool was a surprise. pkg was easy 04 February 2015
2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>