Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 05 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 258 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff and hotel experience My stay at the Holiday Inn Laguardia was fantastic. The staff of the hotel and Pine Restaurant were great. The food was excellent and reasonable. I would stay there again in a heartbeat. July 28, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Spent the night for a concert at Citifield.... Excellent time at The Pines before and after the show! Front desk staff were excellent as well as restaurant staff. Will definitely return! July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service This is the fifth time I've stayed at this hotel, and I will certainly be back! I come over to New York each year to watch baseball at CitiField, and as the Holiday Inn LaGuardia is only some 10 minutes walk from the stadium it is ideal. Mind you, I think I would very probably book again even if I were not going to watch baseball. The service in this hotel is exceptional. The initial greeting at the front desk is always warm and welcoming and the degree of attentiveness and care taken throughout is second to none in my experience. The folks who clean and prepare the rooms are thorough and considerate and I have always appreciated their willingness to come back a little later if you are not quite ready to leave. The area is well served by the 7 subway line which takes only 40 minutes or so to get you right into the heart of the city - with spectacular views along the way.. July 27, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great bed, convenient to airport When visiting NY I would recommend LaGuardia Holiday Inn to any business traveler. Avoid noise and congestion of city. Get a good night's sleep and head into the mess early in the AM. Then get out. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great as always This is the 3rd time staying at this hotel, the location is convenient to the airport and to getting anywhere. The Bar is wonderful the food is great and a good value. the best part of this hotel is the staff they are top notch and make you feel at home, Rita was extremely helpful during my visit. July 27, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by tapis de la chambre Les tapis dans les couloirs et tapis de la chambre selon moi pourrait être améliorer... le restaurant pourrait être repaint et peut -etre aussi l'apparence globale pourrait être plus accueillante...comme le dessus des tables par exemple pourraient être en nappe plutôt qu'en papier ce qui donnerait une allure plus accueillante ... sans blesse personne l'abllement pourrait être amélioré ne prenez pas ses suggestions comme une critique car j'ai eu un excellent service a cet hotel opinion personnelle voila tout je suis un designer alors je voit d'une autre façon voila tout...une place plus personnaliser pour le bureau des affaires plus prive July 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly Staff Staff was super friendly and went above and beyond to correct errors such as the A/C not working. July 22, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean rooms and friendly staff It is at a great location. Near expressways, shopping and public transportation. Staff was very friendly. July 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-03T11:58:35.023-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_258
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCOA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>