Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 03 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 235 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent stay courteous friendly staff great location would like to be able to take towel from pool area to room also a few more towels in bathroom would be nice June 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Can't miss Wonderful staff, great restaurant, perfect location to work the city or the Island June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Really Nice Night at HI near LaGuardia Airport Really enjoyed my one-night stay before a flight. The room was clean and very comfortable and enjoyed having a window to see the Park across the street. Good for walks. The best perk for me was having a restaurant on site. Food is available for all 3 meals and my selections were delicious. The restaurant staff were very cordial. The other perk was having a shuttle to the Airport. Will stay again if I come back to NYC. The cheerful little flower arrangement in the bathroom was just what I needed after a long day. Susan June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by From 2 Tired Canadians Due to bad weather we couldn't make the connecting flight out of NY. The airlines put us up in this hotel. The service we received from Andrew and his staff at that late hour was A1. We were very happy with the treatment we received and would recommend this hotel and staff Peggy & Ted Bendell June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by The Staff is the Reason to Stay here This is a worn out hotel property that really needs updating. The restaurant food is medium quality- nothing really spectacular. THE TRUE HIGHLIGHT OF THIS HOTEL IS THE STAFF!!! They truly care, They are really attentive, William the night auditor was awesome. There was a young woman who was our server for breakfast the following morning and she was over the top in caring and great customer service. I dont know where they are finding these employees but they are very good at what they do and you feel that their great attitudes are genuine. Do some renovations and the hotel would be top notch. PS: The shuttle service is really reliable and that is very important for an airport property. June 24, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet, comfortable, but a little dirty. Our room was pleasant and clean when we arrived, but there were ants in the bathroom in the morning. Don't waste your time in the restaurant, food is mediocre and the staff are slow but very very nice and endearing. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff & Service The staff was friendly, helpful & professional. Upon arrival the staff had my reservation ready and check in was fast & prompt. Throughout my stay the staff was able to accommodate my various needs & I was very grateful for the service. The daytime counter manager on June 10 2015, went well above the call of duty and was able to help me with my transportation needs in the city. As. Platinum member I have stayed in many Holiday Inn properties but the counter staff is one of the best that I have seen & witnessed. I really commend the daytime counter manager for his service and dedication to customer service. He is definitely an asset to the property and he deserves to be merited for it. I would like for him to be notified of this review as a thank you for his service. June 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and Easy stay It was a comfortable easy check in and check out process. No upgrades were offered for being platinum, however it was late so it was understood June 18, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T10:08:50.129-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_235
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCOA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>