Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Aug 2014)
(e.g. 21 Aug 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 122 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Really great staff and great location The staff was great. We needed our luggage stored since our flight didn't leave until later in the day and they had a secure system for taking care of it. The location is outstanding. The subway is only five blocks away, and with the hotel's shuttle to and from LaGuardia we were able to get along without a car. We actually stayed one night and chose this hotel for a return visit a couple of days later. We will definitely stay at this hotel anytime we visit New York. 16 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellant Excellant service along with excellant value for food in the restaurant. Pleasant empoloyees. Shuttle drivers were careful and pleasant 13 August 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Staff was totally indiferent. I ordered a skirt steak salad to go at the restaurant. When I paid for the salad I asked to have my priority club points credited. The waitress said I'd have to do that at the front desk. When I said my food would get cold waiting in line at the front desk she shrugged her shoulders. When I got to the room I discovered that there were no plastic utensils or napkins. When I asked the front desk clerk to credit my priority club points the next he gave me a blank look and said "what do you want me to do". When I explained it to him he took my card and receipt and went to the computer. After a time he handed them both back to me without a word. No "how was your stay" or " I put your points on your card", nothing, not a word. Just another blank stare. 11 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice and easy Located close to Citifield and Chinatown Queens. Easy walk to the subway, which in 20 minutes puts you in the middle of Manhattan. On site parking at a reasonable fee given the city. Room was clean and comfortable with a decent view. Staff very helpful and courteous. 06 August 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay while visiting NYC We found this hotel to be very comfortable and clean, with excellent customer service, particularly from the night front desk staff. We had a couple of minor problems (including a dead battery in the room's door lock) that were handled very quickly. We were able to wind down after a long day of sight-seeing in the city. The subway is only a few blocks away. My daughters and I were a little nervous about the walk back to the hotel after dark and we ended up taking a cab. Breakfast in the morning was not up to par with the rest of the hotel. Service was very slow and our waiter seemed to be running all over the room. Maybe they were short-staffed? Our food took forever to arrive and was not particularly hot when it did. I've read rave reviews about their Italian food, but breakfast was definitely a disappointment. 05 August 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean in a not-so-great area This is literally the only hotel you can safely walk to Citi Field from which is why we stayed here. The walk is under 1/2 mile ...literally a block or two until you reach Citi Field's parking lot. The neighborhood is not that great so I didn't expect a lot from this hotel. To my surprise it was CLEAN which is most important to me. Our room looked pretty new/remodeled, linens/pillows/bedding were nice, mattress was comfortable. My only complaint was the breakfast at the hotel restaurant - expensive and slow service, although to be fair we sat down right as a very large group was leaving. A buffet would be nice and convenient for those who need to get up and go! Overall, clean, friendly staff and convenient from the subway (we stayed in Times Square previous night then took the 7-express train right out to hotel then walked to game)...plus we saved about $100 staying here after game instead of going back into Manhattan. Would recommend. 31 July 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by summer vacation we ended our 10-day summer vacation road tripping through New England by staying at this hotel the night before we flew home. We had a great night, but would have to comment that the a/c in the room could use cleaning as we sneezed most of the night and controls on the a/c were very basic with little room for adjustment, and the driving directions to the hotel and from the hotel to the airport are not clear. We had just driven 2,000 miles and not gotten lost, but going to the hotel and leaving for the airport we got lost using the hotel's directions. Other than that, the room service was excellent, we loved the movie selections available, and the staff was fantastic. 30 July 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Internet somewhat slow, but acceptable Overall stay was outstanding. The food at the Resturant was tremendous. 30 July 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>