Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 10 Oct 2015)
(e.g. 11 Oct 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 504 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by big room Room is big and nice. There was no power and they didn't fix it in time. It was a nightmare. October 5, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by no coffee in common area no coffee in the common area. this seems to be very common for hotels to offer this minor convenience. October 2, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable We stayed here for a wedding. The wedding was held here as well and they did a fantastic job with accommodating everyone. The food was great, service as friendly and heard no one complaining under their breath. The rooms were spacious and comfortable, the beds were a little worn out but that’s to be expected. I’d stay here again. October 1, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great food but poor sleep The feather pillows made sleep difficult and the nights long.Staff had no alternatives, thus, no solution. The food was excellent and the staff always friendly and attentive, even when they could not solve a problem, as noted above. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay and a wonderful place for a wedding I would give this hotel six stars instead of only five. Excellent people, nice facility, I would happily recommend it to anyone -- especially those with health/physical issues. l'm impressed. September 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Place for a large group meeting Had a great time at a reunion at this location. Everything went smoothly and the staff was very responsive to our needs during our stay. The meeting rooms were large enough for our group. Our guest room was just as we wanted. The connection to the free Wi-Fi could have been better, however we did manage with what we had. September 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Weekend in Chicago! I used IHG Reward points to stay at this hotel for two nights while I was visiting Chicago. When we arrived to check in the was a wedding party standing in an incredibly long line which we had to walk through but thankfully did not have to wait in that line. We got up to the counter to check in and I had a card waiting for me from the manager. Ended up being selected as the honored guest of the weekend and got 3,000 rewards points back. That was a pretty cool gesture they had there. We had a room with a single King size bed. Bed was a little firmer than I would like but got two great nights of sleep anyways. The girlfriend loved it because she likes firm mattresses. The only thing that was annoying was the air conditioner fan. When it kicked in it would rattle and vibrate for a good two minutes before finally being quiet again. We usually have a fan at night and had forgotten to bring one with so we were relying on the A/C fan for white noise. This got quite annoying for us. One recommendation I have would be to check out Country Cup Restaurant! Located right next door in the bowling alley. Very friendly people and great tasting food. A little hole in the wall diner with a good selection and can't beat the price! We went there for dinner one night and then breakfast the next two mornings. September 25, 2015
  • 2015-10-09T13:41:06.246-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_504, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_CHILG, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 18 next>>