Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 May 2016)
(e.g. 25 May 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable spacious room good hotel to base your stay around the Coventry area but don't all stay there at once because I like to stay there May 21, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Disappointing stay Hotel appeared tired and dated. Unable to purchase breakfast on the day. May 18, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Coventry South Although on a busy main road the hotel was quite and I got a good nights sleep, the evening meal was very good but the breakfast was below the standard I would have expected. Overall a very good stay and I would use them again when in the area on business May 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location and quality that you'd expect from this brand I stayed here recently while on business in the area and the hotel met the standards i would expect from such a well known hotel brand and the location was great. May 9, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Super service and value despite exterior appearance I have been a regular guest here over the years and have always found the staff extremely pleasant and personable. On my most recent visit I was upgraded to a larger room without asking, I was able to have breakfast early and used my IHG reward voucher for a large takeaway Starbucks coffee which the breakfast staff were very happy to provide. The exterior and parts of the interior are getting a bit dated but the restaurant area has been kept up to date. Don't be put off by the location and appearances. The food served is good and tasty. The staff is friendly and helpful. The hotel is conveniently located for work at JLR in Whitley. I will surely return and can recommend the hotel to anyone. May 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Enjoyable stay Everything you expect from a good hotel except that you don't get biscuits or hot chocolate in the room and the parking is not close to the front door May 3, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Spotlessly clean and very comfortable Had stayed at this hotel previously and had no hesitation about returning. I found it to be spotlessly clean throughout, my room was very comfortable and furnished to a high standard - and it was a 'standard' room. Excellent breakfast, efficient and friendly staff, free Wi-Fi and parking all contributed to a relaxed, stress free stay. Nice to also find more TV channels available than at other hotels I have stayed at. My only negative point is that in my opinion it is rather expensive and it was disappointing not to be able to access the advertised promotional prices shown on some web sites. Despite that I still recommend this hotel and would use it again. May 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fabulous staff The staff really made the experience at Coventry South exceptional. Very friendly and welcoming and answered any questions I had quickly and efficiently. The room was spotless and huge! Could not fault my stay here at all. April 29, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T01:56:30.263-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_CVTAP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>